In-Stock . Preorder . Sales . Sign In
Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
5 stars. Item arrived in great condition. Keep it up guys. Thanks a bunch.

Eric Kristopher . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars. Service was very good. Ordered in the morning and got the figure the next day thanks to the free upgrade to express delivery. The figure however had a few defect. There was some paint rub or paint defect on both shoulders of the figure and the left foot came broken (the toe parts has broke) when I remove the boots to check.

Andrew Kuan . W.P. Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars. The best toys seller. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended !!!

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
4 stars. Shipping box is sturdy and solid but the toy box has few bending spots. Anyhow, the toy is in great shape :)

Chen Yew Hein . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars. Item received best condition and will trade with toypanic again...

LAI VUI HENN . SABAH, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars. Price of items getting very high as compared to other stores.

Ong Khian Huat . Penang, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars .

Toh Chan Peng . Sabah Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars. Understanding , Reliable, Varieties, Trust....keep it up guys!

Shazman suhaimi . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/3/2017
5 stars. As Usual.. The Best online shop.. marvelous packaging..

NUR AQIB BIN NORDIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/3/2017
5 stars.

Tee Wei Fang . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 22/3/2017
5 stars. Bravo! Great service and customer care! Keep it up.

Daril Cyril . Sabah Malaysia . 22/3/2017
4 stars

Ooi Boon Han . Kedah Malaysia . 22/3/2017
5 stars. although there are toy shops near my area, i keep coming back to toypanic.com because their service is second to none.

Zarrar Yazmi . Selangor Malaysia . 21/3/2017
5 stars. I receive my figure in good condition. thanks for your great customer service. best ever!

Davien Jones . Sabah Malaysia . 21/3/2017
5 stars. TOYPANIC, love at first purchase! ;)

Mohd Essam Fikri . Selangor Malaysia . 21/3/2017
4 stars. During the order, the helpdesk is responsive and respond to inquiry fast.

Chong Jian Shiu . Sarawak Malaysia . 21/3/2017
5 stars. from research to unboxing, got my item with 500 stars service.

Ray . Johor Malaysia . 21/3/2017
5 stars.

Rick Tong . Petaling Jaya, Malaysia . 21/3/2017
5 stars. ?????,????

Lim Kien Tiong . KUALA LUMPUR . 21/3/2017
4 stars. More options for search...

Malai . Kuala Lumpur malaysia . 21/3/2017
4 stars

ilman amar . negeri sembilan Malaysia . 21/3/2017
5 stars. Thanks for all

Antonio Moreno . Mexico . 21/3/2017
5 stars. You rocks guys!!!

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 21/3/2017
5 stars . Who is the best??? Toy Panic!

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 21/3/2017
5 stars .Thanks guía excellent

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 21/3/2017
5 stars. Felling happy and comfortable when shopping in your store . Tq

Tan Choon How . Penang . 16/3/2017
5 stars.

Jun Jie Loo . Selangor Malaysia . 16/3/2017
5 stars?

Vincent . Kuala Lumpur Malaysia . 16/3/2017
5 stars.

Mohd Faizal Bin Keefli . Kajang. Selangor . 16/3/2017
4 stars. So far so goood!

Chan Kok Yoong . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 15/3/2017
5 stars. Fast n in good condition , i like your service

Andy Ang Weng Look . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/3/2017
5 stars.

fazrie abdullah . Perak Malaysia . 15/3/2017
5 stars.

Fragner Sinetor . SARAWAK . 15/3/2017
5 stars. Thanks

liew chun min . Kota kinabalu Malaysia . 15/3/2017
5 stars. Wonderful item n packaging. Good job TP!!!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah . 15/3/2017
5 stars.

Gary Solibun . Kota Kinabalu. Sabah . 14/3/2017


Gary Solibun . Kota Kinabalu, Sabah . 14/3/2017
5 stars. best model kit website in Malaysia!

Lucas Gan . Selangor . 14/3/2017
4 stars

Ng Lay Keong . Wilayah Persekutuan . 14/3/2017
5 stars .

Davin Chew . Kuala Lumpur . 14/3/2017
5 stars. Great seller awesome

khoo teng leong . Penang . 14/3/2017
5 stars. Thanks ToyPanic. Even the item is small, but the packaging is super impressive to ensure the parcel is not damage during the delivery process. Thumbs up

Ong Wei Yet . WP, Malaysia . 13/3/2017
5 stars.

Thi Chung Wai . Selangor . 13/3/2017
5 stars.

Louis Wong Ngar Ngok . Kuala Lumpur . 13/3/2017
4 stars. good job as usual and the only toys shop that bringing more variant of 1:6 item from HK thumbs up!

sofizan . Kuala Lumpur . 12/3/2017
4 stars. Package Condition:Slightly dented on the top of the package Overall experience:Satisfactory.

YAP JENN AIK . Selangor . 12/3/2017
5 stars. 1st time brought from TP..its kinda bothering me since its far from my location.. but, with a fast feedback and parcel.. im always look forward when my item arrive. until today, TP are 1 of my most trusted seller and still the best.

Muhammad Nabil Fikri B. Razali . Kuala Lumpur . 12/3/2017
5 stars. happy dealing with toy panic ... Great service , very responsive with questionnaire Thank you

Kuah Ee Sing . Seberang Prai, Penang . 12/3/2017
5 stars. best service. recommended

Kassim Ahmad . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/3/2017
5 stars. My first time with the guys of ToyPanic. The guys of Staff were friendly and patient in answering my questions. Purchase 1/6 Spetsnaz In Beslan. Normal shipment via AIR in Italy. Impressed with the packaging. Delivery in 3 weeks. Item arrived in excellent conditions. Thanks a lot. Good job guys! Well done!

Lorenzo Galli . Italy . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Appreciate upgrading my postage to Pos Laju. And thank you for bearing with my impatience on the arrival of this figure, since the release was late worldwide. Still the best toy dealers in the country.

Daniel Chin . Selangor . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Excellent service as usual! Will always shop with ToyPanic.

Yong Shinli . Penang . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Perfect customer service as always, one reason why i would shop with you guys even though I'm in KL. Keep the good work up ! Will definitely shop here a lot more often

Lee Jia Jung . Kuala Lumpur . 11/3/2017
5 stars
Comments: Hi! Good Day. I've received Dragon Summon space pod yesterday. Everything is in good condition! Thank you very much. There is one thing i wanted to mentioned. That day my fren (my fren receive the good for me) received a call from ToyPanic saying that the box of the space pod had damaged, asking if we still accepting it. Although this is just a small issue but i never except toypanic will call and to be honest to us for the box's condition and even free upgrade express post for me regarding this. And even reply very fast for all e-mail i had sent, I really appreciated and very happy with the service that ToyPanic provided. Will purchase toys from u guys again in the future for sure. Once again, thank you very much for all the service u guys provided.


Vun Choon Yian . Kuala Lumpur . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Package received in good condition. Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!!

Daril Cyril . Sabah . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Truly happy with how Toypanic handles enquiries, sales process and delivery of the items. Top notch service, fast and very smooth as well! Keep up the good work!! Thanks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Wilayah Persekutuan . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Very good seller.

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak . 11/3/2017
5 stars. As usual, everything are good. Will deal with you guys again in the future. Thanks.

Amirul Asraf Bin Sopiee . Johor . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Good packaging. Great .

Vijay Soorya . Wilayah Persekutuan . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Thank you so much for the item! Good price and superb packaging! Definitely I will be buying from your store again! :)

Ahmad Khairee bin Ahmad Julaihi . Selangor . 11/3/2017
5 stars. ToyPanic have a really good service because I couldn't really find any latest McFarlane Toys anywhere else. But it would be great if you would order Titanfall 2 Pilot by McFarlane again cause I missed out the previous chance to buy it. And their coming soon figures which is Titanfall 2 Jester(Release date : March 2017) , Titanfall 2 Blisk McFarlane Collector Edition Color Tops Series - Blue(Release date : March 2017) and lastly Scott Ryder (Mass Effect: Andromeda) 7" Figure(Release date : April 2017). Hope you guys are able to order those cause I really really is McFarlane fan. The things I listed, I would gurantee you I buy all of it. Please make my wish come true...Thank you very much =)

Andson See Jin Loong . Penang . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Items received in good condition. Good service.

Lum Chun Yen . Pahang . 11/3/2017
4 stars. Arrived in good condition and thx for the upgrade in shipping

Ong Yoon Khing . Penang . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Best seller ever.. great packing, nice item.

Khoo Teng Leong . Penang . 11/3/2017
5 stars. you guys did a great job with your services. AAA+++ service. I receive my item in great and good condition!! thanks toypanic

Davien Jones . Sabah . 11/3/2017
4 stars. A+ seller.

Mohd Jasem Abdulla Kwi 36061 . Selangor . 11/3/2017
4 stars. Fast delivery! However, issue was at POS Malaysia as despite being shipped out, the number wasn't traceable in the system until after 1 business day. Otherwise, happy with the quick delivery!

Angie Tan . Selangor . 11/3/2017
5 stars. No want to talk too much. your behave deserve excellent x3 :)

Zanucci Zanussi . Selangor . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Outstanding service as always Ethan! You guys rock!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor . 11/3/2017
4 stars. Item received in good condition, comes with the 1st batch gift.

T.K. Fong . Selangor . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Excellent.

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Great customer service.

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Great customer service indeed. In fact my previous shipment SS TDK was instantly upgraded to courier but couldn't take a chance to say thank you because something wrong with the website. Thank you guys.

Nicholas Soong . Sabah . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Excellent service and packaging, recommended online store.

Jackson Chin . Sabah . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Nice packaging. Great.

Vijay Soorya . Wilayah Persekutuan . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Good service provided, packing for shipping is well taken care and promptly reply to customers queries.

Anthony Hong . Johor Bahru . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery.

Alvis Foong . Wilayah Persekutuan . 11/3/2017
4 stars. Fast shipping and good item packaging!

Moses Armstrong Anak Austin . Sarawak . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Good response. Good item. Good Price thx.

Thomas . Indonesia . 11/3/2017
5 stars. As always the best way palace for shopping.

Jose Luis Cervantes . Mexico . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Excellent guys thanks.

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 11/3/2017
5 stars. This time is help my friend to buy this order . He is satisfied . Thank you.

Kekhup . Kuala Lumpur . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Friendly staff you have .... very comfort to shop in your store. Thanks.

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang . 11/3/2017
5 stars. Thanks to all staff.

Chun Siang Sing . Johor Bahru . 11/3/2017
5 stars.

Yen Aik Tan . Kedah . 05/3/2017
5 stars. A professional work done, prompt update for item status & secure packaging

Leong . Selangor . 05/3/2017
4 stars. Enjoyed shopping here. Thanks for replying to my queries quickly.

Ahmad Faiz . Kuala Lumpur . 04/3/2017
5 stars. ToyPanic never disappoints! Fast and good customer service! Customer friendly services! Best prices in Malaysia!

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu . 04/3/2017
5 stars. It's official for me, ToyPanic is my one-stop shop for all 1/6th scale figure! Will never find any better shop in Malaysia that can top ToyPanic.

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu . 04/3/2017
4 stars. As usual, your service is good. keep up the good work!

Faris Ikhwan . Perak . 04/3/2017
5 stars Always provide best services.

Jonathan Kho Hui Kiang . Sarawak . 04/3/2017
5 stars. After initial confusion, problem was resolved quickly and product came safe and unharmed. Toy Panic is truly primo retailer for figures and collectibles.

Kimson Albert . United States . 04/3/2017
5 stars. Still doing VERY WELL! Quick response and flexible and understanding customers needs. WELL DONE!

Tony Heung . Australia . 04/3/2017
5 stars. Thanks for the fast & secure delivery. Good packaging as well.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 04/3/2017
5 stars. Receive by my family , the package very nice well pack.

Jasper Chung . Sabah . 04/3/2017
5 stars. Impressed with the packaging and the swift delivery.

Ahmed Shamsul Bahri . Sarawak . 04/3/2017
5 stars. Item received with good condition!

Azwan Kabar . Selangor . 04/3/2017
4 stars. Have a smooth transaction with them and have fast response too.

Chong Kah Choon . Selangor . 04/3/2017
5 stars. great packaging, fast delivery & item arrived in excellent conditions. i couldn't be more happier! good job guys.

Harifahmi Halim . Penang . 04/3/2017
5 stars. good item ,high quality,good service

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 02/3/2017
5 stars. LARA is my collegehood dream come true. Thank you again for so many FREE UPGRADE shipping. huge nice protected box without fail. HUGS to you guys

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya, Selangor . 02/3/2017
5 stars. Good packaging, good service and offer cheaper price.

AMIR BIN OTHMAN . Selangor . 02/3/2017
5 stars. Great services as usual

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Shah Alam, Malaysia . 02/3/2017
5 stars.

Jacky Ting . Sibu, Sarawak . 27/2/2017
3 stars.

Tye Liang Teik . Penang . 26/2/2017
5 stars. item received in good condition! Thank You

Chie Ming Lau . Klang, Selangor . 25/2/2017
always free upgrade to express shipping. Generous in giving good hard nice box even for one items Brand new still got manufacturer oven smell... thank you PANICGUYS

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya, Selangor . 25/2/2017
this head looks so sexy nice. the accessories is super real. free upgrade to express shipping. Generous in giving good hard nice box even for one items.

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya, Selangor . 25/2/2017
WOW, this is a extremely heavy items, heavily armed Phicen Thank you for the super huge and super protected box packing. really HUG-THANK you guys for that. you speed and quality is hard to find error, all so smooth and perfect. ARIGATO

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya , Selangor . 25/2/2017
4 stars.

Eu Teong Hock . Penang . 25/2/2017
5 stars. received item and with prefect packing, thanks

Yeoh Heng Seong . Ipoh, Perak . 25/2/2017
4 stars. The order took a long time due to the availability from the supplier. However, the shipping was fast and the packaging was nicely done.

Florence Ng . Wilayah Persekutuan . 25/2/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery. Excellent.. keep it up!

Bong Yaw Biow . Cheras, Selangor . 22/2/2017
5 stars. Appreciate the friendly staff who helps and assists when I have inquiries or doubts. Highly recommended toy shop!

Keith Lim . Penang . 22/2/2017
5 stars. Very friendly staff who provides great sales service and helpful.

Keith Lim . Penang . 22/2/2017
Very good shopping experience with ToyPanic.

Keith Lim . Penang . 22/2/2017
Good! The shopkeeper opened the shop earlier to allow me to collect my item. Thanks

Chiah Boon Hwa . Penang . 22/2/2017
Great packaging. Courier delivery guy was courteous and helpful. Tq.

Rick . Seri Kembangan, Selangor . 22/2/2017
Excelent!!! always the best service! Thanks!

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 22/2/2017
Excelent as usual guys! Thanks

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 22/2/2017
5 Stars . CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ARRIVAL!! GOOD JOB AS EVER!! KEEP IT UP GUYS WITH TWO THUMBS UP !!

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 22/2/2017
5 stars. ALL TIME THE BEST GUYS!!!

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 22/2/2017
5 stars.

Danny Liew . Penang . 22/2/2017
5 stars. Good and fast shipment.thanks

Liew Chun Min . Kota Kinabalu Malaysia . 21/2/2017
5 stars.

Stephen Chee . Penang . 21/2/2017
Great bargain!!

Dickson Ng . Penang, Malaysia . 21/2/2017
5 stars.Nicely packed. Very fast delivery. Would definitely return again.

Syahairil Shahidan . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 21/2/2017
5 stars.

Bill . Cheras, Selangor . 21/2/2017
5 stars.Trusted Online Seller... Updating in every moment of Payment Received and Shipped Details... Great choice.. For sure i will come again.

Mohamed Zaharin Mohamed Adnan . Cheras, Selangor . 21/2/2017
5 stars. Best

Jacky Ting . Sibu, Sarawak . 20/2/2017
5 stars. Long awaited item to complete the saga. Looking forward for our next deal. Thx

Yeap Beng How . Air Itam, Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars.

Low Jin Quan . Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars.

Chow Kooi Min . Ipoh, Perak . 20/2/2017
Bro and boss, thanks for choosing me to have this I know this girl is LIMITED very very very thank you boss

PANG KOK LEONG . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/2/2017
5 stars.

Ong Khian Huat . Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars. Service very good. The item i purchased is better than i expected. Very very happy.

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery..nice packing.. recommended seller

Mohammad Naiim b. Ibrahim . Kuala Terengganu Terengganu . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Anything is okay

Chow Kooi Min . Ipoh Perak . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Anything is okay.

Chow Kooi Min . Ipoh, Perak . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Bro and boss, thanks for choosing me to have this I know this girl is LIMITED very very very thank you boss.

Pang Kok Leong . Selangor . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Service very good. The item i purchased is better than i expected. Very very happy.

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang . 17/2/2017
5 stars.

Gary Solibun . Sabah . 16/2/2017
4 stars

John Ooi . Penang . 16/2/2017
5 stars. Kudos to ToyPanic again for the item received. Good condition and fast delivery ! Never disappoint me ")

Foong Hua Yeang . Selangor . 16/2/2017
4 stars. good response time.

Wong Ming Fait . Johor . 16/2/2017
5 stars. Item received, as usual great job from toypanic. Keep up the good works!

Akmal . Selangor . 15/2/2017
4 stars. Good service !

Wilson . Penang . 15/2/2017
4 stars. Average good.

Kam Sheare Liang . Penang . 15/2/2017
5 stars. Hi Toy Panic Team, A big thank you for your professional assistance when my wife visited your shop on 11 Feb 2017. It was her first time getting an Iron Man for me and the sales transaction was smooth and pleasant. You had also patiently assisted in checking the Mark 45 for her before repacking it into the box again. The pricing and product quality were also excellent. Thanks again....

Patrick Phua . Penang . 15/2/2017
5 stars. Still the best!! No doubt, collect or else regret! Humble seller!! Very supportive!! How to say, dealing with ToyPanic is feeling good!!!

KK Ng . Penang . 15/2/2017
5 stars

David Tan . Pulau Pinang . 13/2/2017
5 stars. Awesome.

Cho Jian Bin . Selangor . 12/2/2017
5 stars. Chiao chiao....

Kugan . Sabah . 12/2/2017
5 stars. Timely & proper pack.. the best site to shop figure!

Chiang Kok Wai . Kuala Lumpur . 12/2/2017
5 stars. Excellent customer service!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars I love how Toy Panic handle my action figure... It's so professional... and fast shipment also from Pos Laju. Thank you ! :)

Syed Muhammad Bin Syed Hussin . Johor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Postage is free, postage is fast, best online toy shop i have encounter so far, keep up the good work !

Chong Hao Foong . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars

Beh Yang Cheng . Kuala Lumpur . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Once again the care taken with the packing is like it was your own item, everything well protected so it would arrive in the same condition as it was packed, everything arrived in excellent condition and perfect, Thank you.

Kurt Bunce . France . 09/2/2017
5 stars. I had not expected such fast and brilliant service from toy panic who sent over my order when I least expected it. Really made my day and was happy with their thoughtful and gracious service. Thanks guys.

Lenny Foo . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Superb!

Ng Yuen Shen . Kuala Lumpur . 09/2/2017
4 stars. Item received in good condition. Thank you.

Mohd Nizam Bin Md Yusoff . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Tamashii STAGE ACT Trident Plus (Dark Blue) received in good condition. Thank you for the smooth and fast transaction. Also thank you for entertain my request for this item to be package alongside shf zoffy. Keep up the good works!

Akmal . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. S.H.Figuarts Zoffy received in good condition. Thank you for the smooth and fast transaction. Keep up the good works!

Akmal . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. 1) Excellent warping my beloved stuff with bubble warp. 2) Well protect figure stuff inside the box. 3) Important is my figure box don't have any damage & safe delivered to me.

Muhammad Zulfizri A.Samad . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Two thumbs up! Super Excellent, will return for more.

Mohamad Shawal bin Mustafa Kamal . Putrajaya . 07/2/2017
4 stars. Friendly staff... Good Service.

Kenneth Kok . Kuala Lumpur . 06/2/2017
5 stars

Lim Chee Cheong . Kuala Lumpur . 05/2/2017
5 stars. As usual, shipping on time and very satisfied. Excellent customer service!

Muzhafar bin Monihuldin . Selangor . 05/2/2017
4 stars. So far so good.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang . 04/2/2017
4 stars. Everything went very smoothly, it was a good experience, definitely will try out the delivery next round Thanks

Jack Lau . Penang . 04/2/2017
5 stars

Davin Chew . Kuala Lumpur . 03/2/2017
5 stars. The salesperson was courteous, approachable and helpful in answering some of my queries. My figure was in tip top condition upon checking. Thank you very much.

Khoo Chiew Keen . Penang . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Thank you so much. It took awhile to arrive due to customs. I look forward to future purchases. :)

Chris Kim . Canada . 03/2/2017
5 stars. staff was very helpful, good service and responsive for all my enquiries Payment was convenience. receive long waiting PO item in good condition. highly recommended for all toys collector!

Oon Chin Yeow . Penang . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Fast shipping and everything is good! Will back for shopping for next time. Thank you and appreciated !

Chua Min Hui . Johor . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Very good shop thanks for all.

Allner olivier . Monaco (france) . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Good seller...fast shipping..well packaging.

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Tip top! Always the best

Amin Idris . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Keep it up!

Amin Idris . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome accurate fast & cheap.

Fazrie Abdullah . Perak . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Service very good.

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome as always! Happy CNY!

Christine Ong Li-Huey . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent guys Super guys Thanks for all guys highly recommend.

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 29/1/2017
5 stars. very happy again. Gong Xi Fa Cai Toypanic Team.

Ed . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars Keep up the good work ToyPanic :)

Kelven Teng . Penang . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Great service!!!

Arup Biswas . India . 26/1/2017
5 stars. package was received within a few days after i placed my order.packaging was nice and well protected. surely will order from u guys again.also please let me know if u have any more stock for the batpod or batplane(BvS) version.

Faizul Ibrahim . Sabah . 26/1/2017
5 stars. Thank you, Toypanic! Excellent service and delivery always. That's why I keep buying from you guys! Keep up the great work, team! I'm your greatest fan!! :)

Kenny Gordvyn . Selangor . 26/1/2017
5 stars. Good seller

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak . 26/1/2017
5 stars. My Fav. 1/6 scale figures online store! amazing service.

Reda Hamza . Selangor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery. Excellent packaging. Thank u

Farah Nasyitah . Johor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. As always, best service, fast shipping ..will continue to support..

Chong Wah Sheng . Johor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. Item receive savely with prefect condition. Thanks to all staff giving the excellent service.

Chun Siang Sing . Johor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. Keep it up!

JC Leong . Selangor . 25/1/2017
4 stars.

Kekhup . Kuala Lumpur . 25/1/2017
5 stars. The only toy shop you need .... 5*****

Toh Guan Huat . Penang . 24/1/2017
5 stars. i like your price compared to other toyshop. got discount. good handling and shipping. good job toypanic. One word. BEST!

Husny Hashim . Melaka . 23/1/2017
5 stars

Foo Chi Xiong . Penang . 21/1/2017
12345678910...
TOYMANIC
READY STOCK
PREORDER
HOT DEAL
GET PANIC POINT
FEATURETTE

ToyPanic Store
About Us . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Read what our fans say
Services
Android Mobile App Free download for mobile . ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak
Our Location
33-5-19, Prangin Mall, Jalan Lim Chwee Leong,
10100 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(5th floor opposite the cinema)
(o)+604-2613120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . view map
Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2017