In-Stock . Preorder . Sales . Sign In
Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
5 stars. Thanks for the great service again. Box had no damage :)

Toygun Tasdan . Turkey . 17/1/2017
5 stars. best place with best price. good job toypanic!

Husny Hashim . Melaka . 15/1/2017
5 stars. Best seller.

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor . 15/1/2017
5 stars. Kept promised & trusted toy seller in Malaysia so far...

Lee Kin Yip . Pahang . 15/1/2017
4 stars. Your both of staff is very friendly and very enjoy when shop or window shopping in your shop..... keep it up ...

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang . 15/1/2017
5 stars. Super fast shipping as usual!

Allen L H Beh . Selangor . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Goods well packed, fast delivery!

Weng Kang Han . Kuala Lumpur . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Hello, Purchased quite a number of items from you and so far no issues. TQVM

Richard Michael Anthony . Perak . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Placed my first order with Toypanic (TP). I have to say, I am really impressed with their services. To sum the entire experience in a sentence, "TP is THE BEST online shopping toy store on the world wide web". Ease of order placement, good communication, speedy replies, friendliness, protective packaging, delivery times are all guaranteed with TP. I highly recommend them to other collectors. I have become a big fan and will definitely be placing more orders with them in the future :)

Omair Shaheen . Singapore . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Staff are friendly :)

Dexter Lam Khai Sheng . Penang . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Customer experiance was very good. took the time to highlight defect and willing to give discount in other forms. Keep it up.

Syed Faidzul Syed Nadzari . Kuala Lumpur . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Thanks for the fast shipment. Have received the parcel in good condition.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent service.

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Good

Tan Kim Chuan . Melaka . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Item received in good wrapping, good condition, and fast shipping!

Eugene Ang . Kuala Lumpur . 13/1/2017
5 stars. As usual... Great packaging and quick delivery when the item is available. Keep it up.

Eng Wei Yong . Selangor . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Great seller. Recommended!!!

Muhamad Helmi Bin Mohd Padzil . Johor . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent x3 :)

Zanucci Zanussi . Selangor . 13/1/2017
4 stars. Very happy with the service! I was nervous when the product was held back from release for a few months, but I was informed immediately of the products arrival and it was soon on it's way. A very good store ;)

Rodney Smith . Australia . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Very satisfied with the service and the best toy in Penang, Thank you very much!!

Jason Phuah . Penang . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Love ur fast & furious delivery service.

Felix . Selangor . 12/1/2017
5 stars. Great seller with superb services and no regret to buy from this seller. Highly recommended to all collectors!

Chum Tun Pau . KL . 12/1/2017
5 stars. Well packed ans fast delivery!

Kok Lun Khoo . Johor . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Received item with fast and good condition, thanks toypanic.

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak . 11/1/2017
5 star. Very good and safe packing with very secure protection. Good customer service as well when comes to inquiry on items etc.

Howard . Sabah . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Tq again for the great service & item.

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent...as usual.

Megat Johar . Selangor . 11/1/2017
4 stars. As usual, packaging was top notch. However, I was not very pleased because there is a smudge on the body of the Batman Artfx statue. otherwise, good shopping experience.

Faris Ikhwan . Perak . 11/1/2017
5 stars

Dexter Saw . Selangor . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Receive by my family & very fast the shipment thx.

Jasper Chung . Sabah . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Item and pos service very good.

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 11/1/2017
5 stars

Zefree Asfian . Sarawak . 10/1/2017
Sarawak

Zefree Asfian . Sarawak . 10/1/2017
5 stars. Item received in good condition as usual. 5 stars!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor . 10/1/2017
5 stars. Since this is my first cosbaby collection, Im so excited at first but once i received the parcel, im literally breathless. So excited tht words couldn't even describe. Parcel is in a good condition when received. Thank you so much!

Dzulhilmi Zainal . Kedah . 10/1/2017
5 stars. Hi ToyPanic, thanks for the fast delivery. Really Appreciate it.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 10/1/2017
4 stars. This one ok... in good condition.

Alvin Teng Chik Keong . Kuala Lumpur . 09/1/2017
5 stars

Wong Sui Pong . Penang . 09/1/2017
5 stars

Long Sher Neng . Selangor . 08/1/2017
4 stars. Great one! Keep up the good work!

Simon Seow . Melaka . 08/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome!!

Ho Boon Seng . Sarawak . 08/1/2017
5 stars. Appreciate the Prompt reply and Well Packaging of the Product that I purchased. :) Definitely recommend my friends to use this online shop to purchase toys.

Loh Wei Lun . Wilayah Persekutuan . 08/1/2017
5 stars. Very satisfied with my Suicide Squad Cosbaby set. Thank you! ^_^

Ooi Jian Wei . Selangor . 08/1/2017
5 stars

Albert Remy Topit . Sarawak . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Good service as always. Fast delivery and friendly service.

Poh Hao Bing . Negeri Sembilan . 07/1/2017
5 stars. perfect.

Del Prete Filomena . italia . 07/1/2017
5 stars. My package has arrived in a very good condition. Once again, good job Toypanic. Thank you very much!

Darryl D. Ebin . Sabah . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Very profesionally wraped items. 2 Thumbs up guys . The best of the best of the best >< GREAT JOB!!

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Always the best guys. :)

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 07/1/2017
4 stars Items received in good condition. Thank you.

T.K. Fong . Selangor . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Thank you for the smooth shipment process. Will look forward for another purchase. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you.

Akmal . Selangor . 06/1/2017
5 stars. All hail ToyPanic, Overlord of Figurines in Malaysia!

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu . 06/1/2017
5 stars. Definitely the best service from ToyPanic. 5 stars for overall experience. Friendly staff who offered help to carry the huge box of my purchased stuffs to my transport. Highly recommended toy shop in Malaysia.

Keith Lim . Penang . 06/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent service overall. Will recommend to friends.

Adrian Lee . Penang . 06/1/2017
5 stars Best discounts and fast shipping.

Chiam Joy Young . Kuala Lumpur . 06/1/2017
5 stars. Item received with thanks. Really happy purchase from u guys and please keep up your good works. Thank you.

Akmal . Selangor . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome with fair price.

Loh Wee Keat . Penang . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery, item packed in good condition. Satisfaction 100%!

Alvis Foong . Wilayah Persekutuan . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Top service! Very fast in providing updates to customers and of course, super fast delivery! Keep it up!

Mohd Zaki Bin Abdul Wahab . Selangor . 05/1/2017
5 stars Efficient service . I like it Thank Toypanic.

Teo Hui Jiew . Kuala Lumpur . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Received in great condition, definitely will purchase again in near future, keep up the good work team toypanic.com , thank you.

Budiman Jawi Bin Shuib . Perak . 04/1/2017
5 stars

Thi Chung Wai . Selangor . 03/1/2017
5 stars. Fantastic services,amazing item! A++ seller!

Bruno Cyrillo . New Zealand . 03/1/2017
5 stars. Items received in excellent condition.

Eric Carroll . Sarawak . 02/1/2017
5 stars. Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan . 01/1/2017
5 stars. As usual, thumbs up!!

KK Ng . Penang . 01/1/2017
5 stars. thank you,so much.

Yong Sin How . Perak . 01/1/2017
5 stars. Have received the parcel in good condition. Thanks.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 01/1/2017
5 stars. I cant comment much about the EXTREMELY FASTTT delivery and High Quality packaging. The package was received in good condition.

Azhar B. Mortadza . Sarawak . 01/1/2017
5 stars. Amazing response and services. Very fast and the items were wrapped to ensure protection during delivery. Truly an esteemed establishment in the industry.

Zaridan Ridzuan . Selangor . 30/12/2016
4 stars. Well wrapped... Good service. Thanks a lot! Appreciate the effort.

Ong Lip Kent . Selangor . 30/12/2016
5 stars. Very Good Service & kept promise toy seller! Highly Recommended!

Lee Kin Yip . Pahang . 30/12/2016
5 stars. always best

Jacky Ting . Sarawak . 30/12/2016
5 stars. Overall very happy. Will continue to buy again.

ed . Selangor . 30/12/2016
5 stars

Matthew Wee Ann Poh . Selangor . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Received in good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Arrived time 2:59pm. Thanks :)

Zanucci Zanussi . Selangor . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Another great deal... Keep it up!

Sir Lawrence Leong H.F . Johor . 29/12/2016
5 stars. The item ordered arrive safely and fast. Thumbs up for very great service overall.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Received safely, nice love it.

Halimatun Saadiah . Selangor . 29/12/2016
4 stars. Other good In good condition fast Keep up ur good service & Fast replying.

Kekhup . Kuala Lumpur . 28/12/2016
5 stars. Wonderful shopping experience as usual :)

Yassir Ahmad . India . 28/12/2016
5 stars. Good Packaging and the item condition is good

Jason Chuah . Kuala Lumpur . 28/12/2016
5 stars. Service very good

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 28/12/2016
5 stars. friendly and helpful staff with good information and knowledge about collectibles. fast registration and payment method. good stock!

Sun Lun . Selangor . 28/12/2016
5 stars

Ho Jie Wei . Pahang . 26/12/2016
5 stars. As usual, great packaging and delivery on time when item arrives. Keep it up.

Eng Wei Yong . Selangor . 26/12/2016
5 stars. Excellence in online retail!!!!!

Donovan Tan . Selangor . 26/12/2016
5 stars. My go-to-online figure store!.

Mohd Essam Fikri . Selangor . 26/12/2016
5 stars. Arrived sooner than expected in great condition. Thanks!

Lee Wei Joo . Selangor . 25/12/2016
5 stars.

Jasper Chung . Sabah . 24/12/2016
5 stars. Very Good.

Cho Jian Bin . Selangor . 24/12/2016
5 stars. Was great! Everything went very smoothly, instructions were clear, correspondence was efficient and quick, and the packaging was done securely. Can't think of anything that was unsatisfactory, thanks guys! Also thanks for the free upgrade to express shipping, it's much appreciated! Hope you guys have a good end of 2016, and a great 2017 ahead :) cheers!

Mey Wong . Kuala Lumpur . 24/12/2016
5 stars. Items received in good condition, thanks.

Jacky Lim . Selangor . 24/12/2016
5 stars. Nothing to say. its all fine. well done and thanks!

Muhammad Saiful Amri Bin Ab Halim . Terengganu . 23/12/2016
5 stars. Great packaging and fast delivery as usual!

Andrew Yep . Kuala Lumpur . 23/12/2016
5 stars

Syadzrul Hazymin . Selangor . 22/12/2016
5 stars ToyPanic should just give itself the title of 'Overlord' when it comes to products, sales, customer services, customer satisfaction and quality.

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Excellent service

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Outstanding service as always from Toy Panic!!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Fast delivery!

Tan Eng Chung . Selangor . 22/12/2016
5 stars. The fastest delivery i have this week.Best service ever and as always.

Azhar B. Mortadza . Sarawak . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Everything is good, appreciate it.

Kong Khei Nung . Kuala Lumpur . 22/12/2016
5 stars. VERY VERY LOVELY

Pang Kok Leong . Selangor . 22/12/2016
5 stars. (????) Very good, fast customer service and purchasing process, fast shipment, received item well pack in good condition.

Shamsul Kamal . Selangor . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Great service, prompt reply.

Ng Wen Jie . Perak . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Very responsive customer care. Item packed and received in pristine condition. Delivery speed could've been better, but still at excellent speed, nonetheless. Overall, best online shopping experience for hobby in Malaysia!

Syadzrul Hazymin . Selangor . 22/12/2016
5 stars. Thank you for this great item..please bring in deadpool and batman if possible..

Charles K . Selangor . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Received safely, well packaged.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Item received with thanks =). Thanks a lot for your consideration. Keep up the good work guys. Really looking forward for another purchase. Thank You, Regards.

Akmal . Selangor . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Best of the best toy store in Malaysia..

Muhammad Danial Muhammad Masri . W.Persekutuan . 15/12/2016
4 stars.

Rick . Selangor . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Fast shipping, pleasant staff, prompt reply, pleasant experience. I ? Toypanic!

Fuad Idris . Perak . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Another purchase, another reason to love Toypanic.

Fuad Idris . Perak . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Received the parcel extremely fast as usual, good jobs.

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak . 15/12/2016
5 stars. The product box was well packaged protected. All in all the package arrived safely and in good condition. Thank you.

Chin Swee Hong . Selangor . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Love the services provide by your prangin mall staff

Daniel Loh . Penang . 15/12/2016
5 stars. Hi...bro, when u claim that you're the best deal online toy store...you really live it...l couldn't expect nothing less...thumb up! 5 star..

Wan Zainul Azam Khamid . Selangor . 15/12/2016
5 stars

Mohd Faizal Bin Keefli . Selangor . 14/12/2016
5 stars. SATISFIED , very happy with the box because all are well wrapped.

Komonz . Sarawak . 14/12/2016
5 stars. Hi...bro, when u claim that you're the best deal online toy store...you really live it...l couldn't expect nothing less...thumb up! 5 star..

Wan Zainul Azam Khamid . Selangor . 13/12/2016
5 stars. Well Received, Thanks.

Nic Mun . Selangor . 13/12/2016
5 stars. First time visit your outlet. Great experience.

Goo Shao Wei . Johor . 13/12/2016
4 stars. Stock arrived on time as expected. Conditions of item is good only.

Muhammad Haziq Bin Khushairi . Selangor . 13/12/2016
4 stars. Responses was fast and able to get my item within the delivery timeframe. Thanks

Khoo Yew Wei . Wilayah Persekutuan KL . 13/12/2016
5 stars. Thanks for the postage free upgrade!

Azri Azizan . Selangor . 13/12/2016
5 stars. Awesome service as always. Finally had the chance to visit the actual shop in Prangin Mall! Still got great service! The 1/6 'Buy 3 Free 1' deal was tempting....but it was even more tempting at the shop! Haha

Reza Azmi . Selangor . 12/12/2016
5 stars. awesome as always!!

Wong Chee Ping . Kedah . 12/12/2016
5 stars. Best price in Penang !! Great deal !!

Dickson Ng . Penang . 12/12/2016
4 stars

Eric Chew . Penang . 11/12/2016
5 stars. thank you for choosing me to have this limited edition :-)

Pang Kok Leong . Selangor . 11/12/2016
5 stars. as usually, my one stop center for toys!!keep up the good work.

Zarrar Yazmi . Selangor . 11/12/2016
4 stars. Received the figure in good condition .. but as for the postage , well a bit slow cause no choice .. using pos laju .. local malaysia postage anyway , overall .. i give good ... thanks.

Victor Phang Cheng Wei . Sarawak . 10/12/2016
5 stars. Excellent service and fast shipping as usual!

Yassir Ahmad . India . 10/12/2016
5 stars. Great seller, thank you! AAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++=I received ,thank you.

Loh Hooi Chin . Johor . 10/12/2016
5 stars. Great deals, lots to buy & excellent service.

Mr Goh . Penang . 10/12/2016
5 stars. I'm blown away by ToyPanic's professional service from click to order, to speed of delivery, to how my order was carefully packaged. Will definitely recommend ToyPanic to any toy lovers out there!

Jason Ding . Selangor . 09/12/2016
5 stars. Awesome.

Charles Kimmuan . Sabah . 09/12/2016
5 stars. Good price good product.

MF Looi . KL . 09/12/2016
5 stars. Best as always.

MF Looi . KL . 09/12/2016
4 stars

David Suppramaniam . Selangor . 08/12/2016
5 stars. Fast, efficient service. Item received in described condition! Great job guys!!! Now, just have to wait for my Mezco Batman and Captain America pre-orders...arghhhhh! :)

Shazwan . Selangor . 08/12/2016
4 stars. Fast, responsive & reliable online purchase.

Chung Yih Wen . Selangor . 08/12/2016
5 stars. Hi ToyPanic, thanks for the shipment. The parcel arrived in good condition. Thank You.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 08/12/2016
5 stars. Great service! Highly Recommended toys shop!

Lee Kin Yip . Pahang . 08/12/2016
5 stars. Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan . 07/12/2016
5 stars. Email system is very good, providing stock status and shipment information. Customer service is excellent as questions always being entertained. Keep up the good service. Will definitely shop again.

Syed Muhamad Nabil Bin Syed Hassan . Kedah . 07/12/2016
5 stars. Service very good.

Lau mun wah . Perak . 07/12/2016
5 stars. Very fast delivery and item nicely packed. Thanks again.

Eng Wei Yong . Selangor . 07/12/2016
5 stars. Very Good A+++++++ Thank u

Mohd Jasem Abdulla Kwi . Selangor . 07/12/2016
5 stars. Toypanic is the only toyshop I need as collectors - trusted and reliable '

Toh Guan Huat . Penang . 07/12/2016
5 stars. Perfect as always! Hope you get more in stock item. Thanks for your service!

Daniel Rodrigues de Moraes . Brasil . 07/12/2016
5 stars. best service.recommended...

Kassim Ahmad . Sabah . 07/12/2016
4 stars. So far so good. Thumbs up. Would be better if the prices are far more competitive than others.

Justin Ooi . Selangor . 06/12/2016
5 stars. Happy shopping experience. Received item in good condition.

Tan Pang Siang . Selangor . 06/12/2016
5 stars. No damage on the actual HT box. Thanks a lot guys.

Toygun Tasdan . Turkey . 06/12/2016
4 stars. The product received was in good condition. Thank you.

Wong Wai Jo . Selangor . 06/12/2016
5 stars. Best deals & great offers. Will buy more. Gonna buy my X'mas gifts from Toypanic.

Mr Goh . Penang . 05/12/2016
5 stars. Item received in good condition. Good and secure packaging. Awesome!.Upgraded to Panic Mark 6! I guess it pays to be a loyal customer! Thank you!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor . 05/12/2016
5 stars. Thank you! It arrived safely and quick. :)

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah . 04/12/2016
5 stars

Enrico . Selangor . 02/12/2016
5 stars. OMG. SUPER FAST SHIPPING, QUICK & POLITE RESPONSE, GREAT ITEM.. im in love with toypanic!!

Fuad Idris . Perak Darul Ridzuan . 02/12/2016
4 stars. Good service and advisor.

Goh Choon Seong . Penang . 02/12/2016
5 stars

Ahmet Firil . Turkey . 02/12/2016
5 stars Its awesome!!! Now I've 2 precious babies on my B'day...???

Sir Lawrence Leong H.F . Johor . 02/12/2016
5 stars. superb fast shipping from toy panic team.. fantastic....Highly recommended ...

Charles K . Selangor . 02/12/2016
5 stars. Still the top 1 m'sia toy shop, merry christmas!!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah . 01/12/2016
5 stars. You guys are awesome. Great service again as always.

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor . 01/12/2016
5 stars

David Tan . Penang . 30/11/2016
4 stars. Fast delivery services, and packing is safe and protected.

Tham Kah Kit . Selangor . 29/11/2016
5 stars. I got Optimus Prime EX Version through wishlist system, which is indeed on real-time basis. Great job! I sent queries to ToyPanic regarding to loose legs issue and they did reply and prove to me it is normal very promptly. To sum up, it is a very good shopping experience with ToyPanic. Thumbs up!

Cheah Yit Weng . KL . 29/11/2016
5 stars. Even the way it is now is good enough to be one of the best online toy store!
If there is a shipping options during checkout and or somewhere which lets the buyer to decide how many of their points to use during checkout, then that would be great!
Sometimes exclusives can be a deal breaker...
If prices can beat every other toys store in the market then you guys will rule the world!
I am still a big supporter!
Still doing very well! Keep up the good job guys!


Tony Heung . Australia . 29/11/2016
5 stars. Good deal, excellent service. Keep it up.

Daril Cyril . Sabah . 28/11/2016
5 stars. Best deals, reliable and trustworthy. :)

Daril Cyril . Sabah . 28/11/2016
4 stars. Cool.

Kugan . Sabah . 28/11/2016
4 stars. Good Service.

Mohd Fadzil bin Samsudin . Penang . 28/11/2016
5 stars. best package, n free pos fast! thanks!!

Don Kwang Seng . Sarawak . 28/11/2016
4 stars.

Alex Ng Wai Leong . Penang . 27/11/2016
5 stars. Excellent customer service. Great packing service. Keep up the good work. I will definitely continue to buy from Toypanic.

Chin Wai Chung . Perak . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Hassle free purchase. Excellent response towards my request to change the delivery address.

Dennis Lee Teck Wei . Selangor . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Good n the best in everything..very nice thumbs up TOYPANIC.

Izwan Ismail . Sarawak . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Excellent customer service as usual.

Ryan . Kelantan . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Nice packing.......thanks.

Diong Loo Keong . Perak . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Best deal!!!

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur . 26/11/2016
5 stars. I love shopping from your site .. keep it up with more and more of your awesome stuff.

Reda Hamza . Selangor . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Fast, kind, and efficient seller and service. Toy quality is in good shape too. Would highly recommend to all toy collectors out there, especially in Malaysia.

Jason Lim . Selangor . 26/11/2016
5 stars. just good not else.

Chin See Quan . Port Dickson . 26/11/2016
5 stars. fast shipping, quick reply, one customer here to stay.

Fuad Idris . Perak . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Received in good condition! Thank you very much Toypanic!

Lee Koy Hong . Perak . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Good Packaging and Fast Delivery. The product condition is 10/10. Thanks!

Jason Chuah . Kuala Lumpur . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Good experience to deal with Toypanic. I got my stuff in 2 days time. Boxes were wrapped nicely. Satisfied!

Beh Yik Shiang . Kelantan . 26/11/2016
5 stars. Thank you guys for this beautiful action figure , your the best in the market for all collectables available now.. I will keep supporting toy panic :-)

Charles k . Selangor . 26/11/2016
4 stars. Received items fast, Thanks.

Jacky Lim . Selangor . 26/11/2016
5 stars

Lim Kiat Hong . Selangor . 24/11/2016
5 stars. I was really worried how you guys would pack it. But it turns out fine. Perfect actually!

Ak Mohd Shaiful Nizam Bin Pg Mohd Noor . Selangor . 24/11/2016
5 stars. Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan . 23/11/2016
5 stars. thank you toy panic team for this wonderful item ..

Charles K . Selangor . 23/11/2016
5 stars. Good & fast service. Always have a peace of mind buying from this online shop. Recommended to everyone.

Tan Pang Siang . Selangor . 23/11/2016
5 stars. Very happy.

ed . Selangor . 23/11/2016
12345678910...
TOYMANIC
I want to buy... SHF BANDAI POWER RANGERS
MISB . MYR2100.00
READY STOCK
PREORDER
HOT DEAL
GET PANIC POINT
FEATURETTE

ToyPanic Store
About Us . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Read what our fans say
Services
Android Mobile App Free download for mobile . ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak
Our Location
33-5-19, Prangin Mall, Jalan Lim Chwee Leong,
10100 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(5th floor opposite the cinema)
(o)+604-2613120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . view map
Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2017