In-Stock . Preorder . Sales . Sign In
Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
3 stars.

Tye Liang Teik . Penang . 26/2/2017
5 stars. item received in good condition! Thank You

Chie Ming Lau . Klang, Selangor . 25/2/2017
always free upgrade to express shipping. Generous in giving good hard nice box even for one items Brand new still got manufacturer oven smell... thank you PANICGUYS

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya, Selangor . 25/2/2017
this head looks so sexy nice. the accessories is super real. free upgrade to express shipping. Generous in giving good hard nice box even for one items.

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya, Selangor . 25/2/2017
WOW, this is a extremely heavy items, heavily armed Phicen Thank you for the super huge and super protected box packing. really HUG-THANK you guys for that. you speed and quality is hard to find error, all so smooth and perfect. ARIGATO

Pang Kok Leong . Petaling Jaya , Selangor . 25/2/2017
4 stars.

Eu Teong Hock . Penang . 25/2/2017
5 stars. received item and with prefect packing, thanks

Yeoh Heng Seong . Ipoh, Perak . 25/2/2017
4 stars. The order took a long time due to the availability from the supplier. However, the shipping was fast and the packaging was nicely done.

Florence Ng . Wilayah Persekutuan . 25/2/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery. Excellent.. keep it up!

Bong Yaw Biow . Cheras, Selangor . 22/2/2017
5 stars. Appreciate the friendly staff who helps and assists when I have inquiries or doubts. Highly recommended toy shop!

Keith Lim . Penang . 22/2/2017
5 stars. Very friendly staff who provides great sales service and helpful.

Keith Lim . Penang . 22/2/2017
Very good shopping experience with ToyPanic.

Keith Lim . Penang . 22/2/2017
Good! The shopkeeper opened the shop earlier to allow me to collect my item. Thanks

Chiah Boon Hwa . Penang . 22/2/2017
Great packaging. Courier delivery guy was courteous and helpful. Tq.

Rick . Seri Kembangan, Selangor . 22/2/2017
Excelent!!! always the best service! Thanks!

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 22/2/2017
Excelent as usual guys! Thanks

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 22/2/2017
5 Stars . CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ARRIVAL!! GOOD JOB AS EVER!! KEEP IT UP GUYS WITH TWO THUMBS UP !!

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 22/2/2017
5 stars. ALL TIME THE BEST GUYS!!!

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 22/2/2017
5 stars.

Danny Liew . Penang . 22/2/2017
5 stars. Good and fast shipment.thanks

Liew Chun Min . Kota Kinabalu Malaysia . 21/2/2017
5 stars.

Stephen Chee . Penang . 21/2/2017
Great bargain!!

Dickson Ng . Penang, Malaysia . 21/2/2017
5 stars.Nicely packed. Very fast delivery. Would definitely return again.

Syahairil Shahidan . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 21/2/2017
5 stars.

Bill . Cheras, Selangor . 21/2/2017
5 stars.Trusted Online Seller... Updating in every moment of Payment Received and Shipped Details... Great choice.. For sure i will come again.

Mohamed Zaharin Mohamed Adnan . Cheras, Selangor . 21/2/2017
5 stars. Best

Jacky Ting . Sibu, Sarawak . 20/2/2017
5 stars. Long awaited item to complete the saga. Looking forward for our next deal. Thx

Yeap Beng How . Air Itam, Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars.

Low Jin Quan . Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars.

Chow Kooi Min . Ipoh, Perak . 20/2/2017
Bro and boss, thanks for choosing me to have this I know this girl is LIMITED very very very thank you boss

PANG KOK LEONG . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/2/2017
5 stars.

Ong Khian Huat . Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars. Service very good. The item i purchased is better than i expected. Very very happy.

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang . 20/2/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery..nice packing.. recommended seller

Mohammad Naiim b. Ibrahim . Kuala Terengganu Terengganu . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Anything is okay

Chow Kooi Min . Ipoh Perak . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Anything is okay.

Chow Kooi Min . Ipoh, Perak . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Bro and boss, thanks for choosing me to have this I know this girl is LIMITED very very very thank you boss.

Pang Kok Leong . Selangor . 18/2/2017
5 stars. Service very good. The item i purchased is better than i expected. Very very happy.

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang . 17/2/2017
5 stars.

Gary Solibun . Sabah . 16/2/2017
4 stars

John Ooi . Penang . 16/2/2017
5 stars. Kudos to ToyPanic again for the item received. Good condition and fast delivery ! Never disappoint me ")

Foong Hua Yeang . Selangor . 16/2/2017
4 stars. good response time.

Wong Ming Fait . Johor . 16/2/2017
5 stars. Item received, as usual great job from toypanic. Keep up the good works!

Akmal . Selangor . 15/2/2017
4 stars. Good service !

Wilson . Penang . 15/2/2017
4 stars. Average good.

Kam Sheare Liang . Penang . 15/2/2017
5 stars. Hi Toy Panic Team, A big thank you for your professional assistance when my wife visited your shop on 11 Feb 2017. It was her first time getting an Iron Man for me and the sales transaction was smooth and pleasant. You had also patiently assisted in checking the Mark 45 for her before repacking it into the box again. The pricing and product quality were also excellent. Thanks again....

Patrick Phua . Penang . 15/2/2017
5 stars. Still the best!! No doubt, collect or else regret! Humble seller!! Very supportive!! How to say, dealing with ToyPanic is feeling good!!!

KK Ng . Penang . 15/2/2017
5 stars

David Tan . Pulau Pinang . 13/2/2017
5 stars. Awesome.

Cho Jian Bin . Selangor . 12/2/2017
5 stars. Chiao chiao....

Kugan . Sabah . 12/2/2017
5 stars. Timely & proper pack.. the best site to shop figure!

Chiang Kok Wai . Kuala Lumpur . 12/2/2017
5 stars. Excellent customer service!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars I love how Toy Panic handle my action figure... It's so professional... and fast shipment also from Pos Laju. Thank you ! :)

Syed Muhammad Bin Syed Hussin . Johor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Postage is free, postage is fast, best online toy shop i have encounter so far, keep up the good work !

Chong Hao Foong . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars

Beh Yang Cheng . Kuala Lumpur . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Once again the care taken with the packing is like it was your own item, everything well protected so it would arrive in the same condition as it was packed, everything arrived in excellent condition and perfect, Thank you.

Kurt Bunce . France . 09/2/2017
5 stars. I had not expected such fast and brilliant service from toy panic who sent over my order when I least expected it. Really made my day and was happy with their thoughtful and gracious service. Thanks guys.

Lenny Foo . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Superb!

Ng Yuen Shen . Kuala Lumpur . 09/2/2017
4 stars. Item received in good condition. Thank you.

Mohd Nizam Bin Md Yusoff . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Tamashii STAGE ACT Trident Plus (Dark Blue) received in good condition. Thank you for the smooth and fast transaction. Also thank you for entertain my request for this item to be package alongside shf zoffy. Keep up the good works!

Akmal . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. S.H.Figuarts Zoffy received in good condition. Thank you for the smooth and fast transaction. Keep up the good works!

Akmal . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. 1) Excellent warping my beloved stuff with bubble warp. 2) Well protect figure stuff inside the box. 3) Important is my figure box don't have any damage & safe delivered to me.

Muhammad Zulfizri A.Samad . Selangor . 09/2/2017
5 stars. Two thumbs up! Super Excellent, will return for more.

Mohamad Shawal bin Mustafa Kamal . Putrajaya . 07/2/2017
4 stars. Friendly staff... Good Service.

Kenneth Kok . Kuala Lumpur . 06/2/2017
5 stars

Lim Chee Cheong . Kuala Lumpur . 05/2/2017
5 stars. As usual, shipping on time and very satisfied. Excellent customer service!

Muzhafar bin Monihuldin . Selangor . 05/2/2017
4 stars. So far so good.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang . 04/2/2017
4 stars. Everything went very smoothly, it was a good experience, definitely will try out the delivery next round Thanks

Jack Lau . Penang . 04/2/2017
5 stars

Davin Chew . Kuala Lumpur . 03/2/2017
5 stars. The salesperson was courteous, approachable and helpful in answering some of my queries. My figure was in tip top condition upon checking. Thank you very much.

Khoo Chiew Keen . Penang . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Thank you so much. It took awhile to arrive due to customs. I look forward to future purchases. :)

Chris Kim . Canada . 03/2/2017
5 stars. staff was very helpful, good service and responsive for all my enquiries Payment was convenience. receive long waiting PO item in good condition. highly recommended for all toys collector!

Oon Chin Yeow . Penang . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Fast shipping and everything is good! Will back for shopping for next time. Thank you and appreciated !

Chua Min Hui . Johor . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Very good shop thanks for all.

Allner olivier . Monaco (france) . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Good seller...fast shipping..well packaging.

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak . 03/2/2017
5 stars. Tip top! Always the best

Amin Idris . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Keep it up!

Amin Idris . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome accurate fast & cheap.

Fazrie Abdullah . Perak . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Service very good.

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome as always! Happy CNY!

Christine Ong Li-Huey . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent guys Super guys Thanks for all guys highly recommend.

Ivonne Correa . Mexico . 29/1/2017
5 stars. very happy again. Gong Xi Fa Cai Toypanic Team.

Ed . Selangor . 29/1/2017
5 stars Keep up the good work ToyPanic :)

Kelven Teng . Penang . 29/1/2017
5 stars. Great service!!!

Arup Biswas . India . 26/1/2017
5 stars. package was received within a few days after i placed my order.packaging was nice and well protected. surely will order from u guys again.also please let me know if u have any more stock for the batpod or batplane(BvS) version.

Faizul Ibrahim . Sabah . 26/1/2017
5 stars. Thank you, Toypanic! Excellent service and delivery always. That's why I keep buying from you guys! Keep up the great work, team! I'm your greatest fan!! :)

Kenny Gordvyn . Selangor . 26/1/2017
5 stars. Good seller

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak . 26/1/2017
5 stars. My Fav. 1/6 scale figures online store! amazing service.

Reda Hamza . Selangor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery. Excellent packaging. Thank u

Farah Nasyitah . Johor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. As always, best service, fast shipping ..will continue to support..

Chong Wah Sheng . Johor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. Item receive savely with prefect condition. Thanks to all staff giving the excellent service.

Chun Siang Sing . Johor . 25/1/2017
5 stars. Keep it up!

JC Leong . Selangor . 25/1/2017
4 stars.

Kekhup . Kuala Lumpur . 25/1/2017
5 stars. The only toy shop you need .... 5*****

Toh Guan Huat . Penang . 24/1/2017
5 stars. i like your price compared to other toyshop. got discount. good handling and shipping. good job toypanic. One word. BEST!

Husny Hashim . Melaka . 23/1/2017
5 stars

Foo Chi Xiong . Penang . 21/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent sellers. Highly recommended. Very fast delivery once items reach Malaysia. Packages are packed EXTREMELY well and chances of getting damaged goods are VERY, VERY slim. Thanks a lot guys..

Prabha Krisnan . Selangor . 21/1/2017
4 stars. Delivery on time.....Good Service.

Eddy Lee Boon Choong . Perak . 21/1/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery, and very quick reply to any enquirer. Thank you!

Farah Nasyitah . Johor . 21/1/2017
5 stars. Hi Toy Panic, Thanks for the arrangement. I have received the parcel in good condition. Cheers, Kelvin TC Yoong.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 21/1/2017
5 stars. Packaging neat and nice, however the shipping seems to delayed few days for my item, maybe it's because of first few weeks of New Year where u guys might be busy. Overall, superb!

Sandiran . Selangor . 20/1/2017
5 stars. 5 stars toy shop. Very friendly and helpful staff. As always, highly recommended for toy collectors!!!

Keith Lim . Penang . 20/1/2017
5 stars. Very fast delivery & item in a good condition.

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Selangor . 19/1/2017
5 stars. Thank you very much for the fast,efficient & fully cover protection for my order. Will definatly preorder in the future.

Mac chan . Kuala Lumpur . 19/1/2017
4 stars. Appreciate the effort to let me know the box is damaged before sending it to me. appreciate the honesty and thank you for free shipment upgrade.

Nicholas Tong . Kuala Lumpur . 19/1/2017
5 stars. Great Site to Buy Toy and Collection.

Raden Faiz . Kuala Lumpur . 19/1/2017
5 stars. I have placed my order several times on ToyPanic. The short amount of delivery time frame is the most amazing. Reliable seller and should continue support them.

Wong Ren Kang . Kuala Lumpur . 19/1/2017
4 stars. Overall toypanic reply and update my order promptly and item packaging received is in good condition.

David Chin . Penang . 19/1/2017
5 stars. Always the best! thanks for the free upgrade shipping!!

Zarrar Yazmi . Selangor . 18/1/2017
4 stars. good as always,will deal again next time... sorry forgot to inform the status of item,been busy lately,luckly check gmail inbox n saw the close statement :)

Fateh Taqiyuddin . Johor . 18/1/2017
5 stars Great service. Good follow up them especially all the process. Trusted and reliable.

Oh Boon Jin . Kelantan . 18/1/2017
5 stars. Quick response and always keep customer posted, best service!

Steve Leong . Kuala Lumpur . 18/1/2017
5 stars. As expected of ToyPanic. You always manage to exceed my expectations. 11 out 10!

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu . 18/1/2017
5 stars. Thank you Toypanic team, Happy New Year... Please restock deadpool if possible...

Charles K . Selangor . 18/1/2017
5 stars. Thanks for the great service again. Box had no damage :)

Toygun Tasdan . Turkey . 17/1/2017
5 stars. best place with best price. good job toypanic!

Husny Hashim . Melaka . 15/1/2017
5 stars. Best seller.

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor . 15/1/2017
5 stars. Kept promised & trusted toy seller in Malaysia so far...

Lee Kin Yip . Pahang . 15/1/2017
4 stars. Your both of staff is very friendly and very enjoy when shop or window shopping in your shop..... keep it up ...

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang . 15/1/2017
5 stars. Super fast shipping as usual!

Allen L H Beh . Selangor . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Goods well packed, fast delivery!

Weng Kang Han . Kuala Lumpur . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Hello, Purchased quite a number of items from you and so far no issues. TQVM

Richard Michael Anthony . Perak . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Placed my first order with Toypanic (TP). I have to say, I am really impressed with their services. To sum the entire experience in a sentence, "TP is THE BEST online shopping toy store on the world wide web". Ease of order placement, good communication, speedy replies, friendliness, protective packaging, delivery times are all guaranteed with TP. I highly recommend them to other collectors. I have become a big fan and will definitely be placing more orders with them in the future :)

Omair Shaheen . Singapore . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Staff are friendly :)

Dexter Lam Khai Sheng . Penang . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Customer experiance was very good. took the time to highlight defect and willing to give discount in other forms. Keep it up.

Syed Faidzul Syed Nadzari . Kuala Lumpur . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Thanks for the fast shipment. Have received the parcel in good condition.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent service.

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah . 14/1/2017
5 stars. Good

Tan Kim Chuan . Melaka . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Item received in good wrapping, good condition, and fast shipping!

Eugene Ang . Kuala Lumpur . 13/1/2017
5 stars. As usual... Great packaging and quick delivery when the item is available. Keep it up.

Eng Wei Yong . Selangor . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Great seller. Recommended!!!

Muhamad Helmi Bin Mohd Padzil . Johor . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent x3 :)

Zanucci Zanussi . Selangor . 13/1/2017
4 stars. Very happy with the service! I was nervous when the product was held back from release for a few months, but I was informed immediately of the products arrival and it was soon on it's way. A very good store ;)

Rodney Smith . Australia . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Very satisfied with the service and the best toy in Penang, Thank you very much!!

Jason Phuah . Penang . 13/1/2017
5 stars. Love ur fast & furious delivery service.

Felix . Selangor . 12/1/2017
5 stars. Great seller with superb services and no regret to buy from this seller. Highly recommended to all collectors!

Chum Tun Pau . KL . 12/1/2017
5 stars. Well packed ans fast delivery!

Kok Lun Khoo . Johor . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Received item with fast and good condition, thanks toypanic.

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak . 11/1/2017
5 star. Very good and safe packing with very secure protection. Good customer service as well when comes to inquiry on items etc.

Howard . Sabah . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Tq again for the great service & item.

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent...as usual.

Megat Johar . Selangor . 11/1/2017
4 stars. As usual, packaging was top notch. However, I was not very pleased because there is a smudge on the body of the Batman Artfx statue. otherwise, good shopping experience.

Faris Ikhwan . Perak . 11/1/2017
5 stars

Dexter Saw . Selangor . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Receive by my family & very fast the shipment thx.

Jasper Chung . Sabah . 11/1/2017
5 stars. Item and pos service very good.

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 11/1/2017
5 stars

Zefree Asfian . Sarawak . 10/1/2017
Sarawak

Zefree Asfian . Sarawak . 10/1/2017
5 stars. Item received in good condition as usual. 5 stars!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor . 10/1/2017
5 stars. Since this is my first cosbaby collection, Im so excited at first but once i received the parcel, im literally breathless. So excited tht words couldn't even describe. Parcel is in a good condition when received. Thank you so much!

Dzulhilmi Zainal . Kedah . 10/1/2017
5 stars. Hi ToyPanic, thanks for the fast delivery. Really Appreciate it.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 10/1/2017
4 stars. This one ok... in good condition.

Alvin Teng Chik Keong . Kuala Lumpur . 09/1/2017
5 stars

Wong Sui Pong . Penang . 09/1/2017
5 stars

Long Sher Neng . Selangor . 08/1/2017
4 stars. Great one! Keep up the good work!

Simon Seow . Melaka . 08/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome!!

Ho Boon Seng . Sarawak . 08/1/2017
5 stars. Appreciate the Prompt reply and Well Packaging of the Product that I purchased. :) Definitely recommend my friends to use this online shop to purchase toys.

Loh Wei Lun . Wilayah Persekutuan . 08/1/2017
5 stars. Very satisfied with my Suicide Squad Cosbaby set. Thank you! ^_^

Ooi Jian Wei . Selangor . 08/1/2017
5 stars

Albert Remy Topit . Sarawak . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Good service as always. Fast delivery and friendly service.

Poh Hao Bing . Negeri Sembilan . 07/1/2017
5 stars. perfect.

Del Prete Filomena . italia . 07/1/2017
5 stars. My package has arrived in a very good condition. Once again, good job Toypanic. Thank you very much!

Darryl D. Ebin . Sabah . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Very profesionally wraped items. 2 Thumbs up guys . The best of the best of the best >< GREAT JOB!!

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Always the best guys. :)

Ham Wei Riang . Sarawak . 07/1/2017
4 stars Items received in good condition. Thank you.

T.K. Fong . Selangor . 07/1/2017
5 stars. Thank you for the smooth shipment process. Will look forward for another purchase. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you.

Akmal . Selangor . 06/1/2017
5 stars. All hail ToyPanic, Overlord of Figurines in Malaysia!

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu . 06/1/2017
5 stars. Definitely the best service from ToyPanic. 5 stars for overall experience. Friendly staff who offered help to carry the huge box of my purchased stuffs to my transport. Highly recommended toy shop in Malaysia.

Keith Lim . Penang . 06/1/2017
5 stars. Excellent service overall. Will recommend to friends.

Adrian Lee . Penang . 06/1/2017
5 stars Best discounts and fast shipping.

Chiam Joy Young . Kuala Lumpur . 06/1/2017
5 stars. Item received with thanks. Really happy purchase from u guys and please keep up your good works. Thank you.

Akmal . Selangor . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Awesome with fair price.

Loh Wee Keat . Penang . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Fast delivery, item packed in good condition. Satisfaction 100%!

Alvis Foong . Wilayah Persekutuan . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Top service! Very fast in providing updates to customers and of course, super fast delivery! Keep it up!

Mohd Zaki Bin Abdul Wahab . Selangor . 05/1/2017
5 stars Efficient service . I like it Thank Toypanic.

Teo Hui Jiew . Kuala Lumpur . 05/1/2017
5 stars. Received in great condition, definitely will purchase again in near future, keep up the good work team toypanic.com , thank you.

Budiman Jawi Bin Shuib . Perak . 04/1/2017
5 stars

Thi Chung Wai . Selangor . 03/1/2017
5 stars. Fantastic services,amazing item! A++ seller!

Bruno Cyrillo . New Zealand . 03/1/2017
5 stars. Items received in excellent condition.

Eric Carroll . Sarawak . 02/1/2017
5 stars. Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan . 01/1/2017
5 stars. As usual, thumbs up!!

KK Ng . Penang . 01/1/2017
5 stars. thank you,so much.

Yong Sin How . Perak . 01/1/2017
5 stars. Have received the parcel in good condition. Thanks.

Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor . 01/1/2017
5 stars. I cant comment much about the EXTREMELY FASTTT delivery and High Quality packaging. The package was received in good condition.

Azhar B. Mortadza . Sarawak . 01/1/2017
5 stars. Amazing response and services. Very fast and the items were wrapped to ensure protection during delivery. Truly an esteemed establishment in the industry.

Zaridan Ridzuan . Selangor . 30/12/2016
4 stars. Well wrapped... Good service. Thanks a lot! Appreciate the effort.

Ong Lip Kent . Selangor . 30/12/2016
5 stars. Very Good Service & kept promise toy seller! Highly Recommended!

Lee Kin Yip . Pahang . 30/12/2016
5 stars. always best

Jacky Ting . Sarawak . 30/12/2016
5 stars. Overall very happy. Will continue to buy again.

ed . Selangor . 30/12/2016
5 stars

Matthew Wee Ann Poh . Selangor . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Received in good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Arrived time 2:59pm. Thanks :)

Zanucci Zanussi . Selangor . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Another great deal... Keep it up!

Sir Lawrence Leong H.F . Johor . 29/12/2016
5 stars. The item ordered arrive safely and fast. Thumbs up for very great service overall.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur . 29/12/2016
5 stars. Received safely, nice love it.

Halimatun Saadiah . Selangor . 29/12/2016
4 stars. Other good In good condition fast Keep up ur good service & Fast replying.

Kekhup . Kuala Lumpur . 28/12/2016
5 stars. Wonderful shopping experience as usual :)

Yassir Ahmad . India . 28/12/2016
5 stars. Good Packaging and the item condition is good

Jason Chuah . Kuala Lumpur . 28/12/2016
5 stars. Service very good

Lau Mun Wah . Perak . 28/12/2016
5 stars. friendly and helpful staff with good information and knowledge about collectibles. fast registration and payment method. good stock!

Sun Lun . Selangor . 28/12/2016
5 stars

Ho Jie Wei . Pahang . 26/12/2016
5 stars. As usual, great packaging and delivery on time when item arrives. Keep it up.

Eng Wei Yong . Selangor . 26/12/2016
12345678910...
TOYMANIC
I want to buy... POWER RANGERS LEGACY ZORD
BIB . MYR500.00
READY STOCK
PREORDER
HOT DEAL
GET PANIC POINT
FEATURETTE

ToyPanic Store
About Us . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Read what our fans say
Services
Android Mobile App Free download for mobile . ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak
Our Location
33-5-19, Prangin Mall, Jalan Lim Chwee Leong,
10100 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(5th floor opposite the cinema)
(o)+604-2613120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . view map
Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2017