Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Good packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Fast delivey, didn't expect it to arrive this quick at all, felt like I just received a present ~
And as always,best packaging to keep the item safe.
Yin Chin Choon . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Many many many many times I just want to buy from Toypanic.
Melvin Tay . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Great packing and patience service as usual.
Tsen Wei Yi . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
The item looks very good! Keep up the good work!
Asraf . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Great as usual. Fast shipping and great packaging ! The box is very sturdy, bubble wrapped and enough padding to protect the figure. Most recommended figure store in Malaysia.
Karen Ng Kai En . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
It is impossible not to feel satisfied by ToyPanic service. Keep it up guys!
Muhammad Ikhwan Zahari . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Huge protective box for such a small figure! Postage was quick too!
Afiqah Nuraini Md Nor . Johor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
ALL GOOD. TOYPANIC IS THE BEST.
abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
toypanic no1. the best ever.
abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Great as always
mostafa galal CAI 159006 . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Good Condition
Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
As usual always the best deal to have. Only hope improve on quickly sent out item.
Understanding situation as COVID 19 issue. But overall never disapointed.. keep up item is well cared.
haslan choo . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Receiving Toypanic box always make urself happy...
LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
5 stars service with fast delivery , ToyPanic is always best choice !!
Wong Foo Kin . Pahang, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Item received in great condition. Quite happy with level of care provided when it comes to packing.
Nick Woo . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Parcel receive in good condition💞💞👍
Hope . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
good packaging although the delivery is slow
lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Received in good condition
Ashley Ambrose . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Received in good condition
Ashley Ambrose . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Even during MCO 2.0, TP still delivers the best services.
Thanks TP...2 thumbs up
HAFIZI EIJI . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Item received in awesome condition as always.
Loh Wee Keat . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Never Disappointed dealing with Toypanic Penang..
LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Parcel receive in good condition👍👍 Very good packaging
Hope . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Fast delivery. Received item after one day. Item in good conditioned.
ahmad izzuddin abd azis . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Due to the pandemic, shipping was delayed. But it did not take too long. As usual, item arrived in good shape. Its still the best place to shop online during this pandemic.
Felix . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Nice packing and fast delivery even during MCO.
Teh Yeow Teng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Nice packaging
Ms Tee Siew Chin . Johor, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Nice service and good packing
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Nice service and good packing
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Nice service and good packing...
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Good good service
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Good good service
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Great shopping experience
Tan Chyi Haur . Terengganu, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
Thanks again, being to send out in a short period even though mco. Excellent service n stay safe
Fan Mun Wai . Perak, Malaysia . 26/1/2021
Nice with no damage (thank you) 👍👍👍
Chew Son Kit . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/1/2021
Best seller ever. Received product in good condition and fast delivery. Good job.
WONG WEI SHENG . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/1/2021
Excellent services and very helpfull when i need help. Fast delivery and very good prices.will buy again.very recommended
ADLAN MUSTAKIM BIN ABDUL RAHMAN . Terengganu, Malaysia . 23/1/2021
Responding to my urgent request quickly and help me to solve the problem on the spot..
Khor Boon Song . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/1/2021
Great packaging & great services by seller. Tqvm
Roland Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/1/2021
Pro local seller,definitely the best in Malaysia!The panic point system is marvellous and hilarious!
CEDRIC CHIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 23/1/2021
Even though with current MCO situation, the delivery was super fast. Service was brilliant and package wrapped and received in great condition. Looking forward to make another purchase with Toypanic. 5 🌟 recommendation
Khairul Abidin bin Ghazali . Sarawak, Malaysia . 23/1/2021
Good service!
Yap Yew Chinag . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/1/2021
semua ok , cuma kotak ada sedikit damage
Mohd azmiezi bin mohd feli . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
Thank you Toy Panic.
Tan Ming Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
Item received and really love it...great packaging btw! shout out for the team for giving the best service!keep it up!
Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
BEST BEST BEST TOYSTORE FOR HOBBY COLLECTORS!
Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
Nice wrapping ...wil purchase again...thumbs up
Apple Ng . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
Nice wrapping ...wil purchase again...thumbs up
Ng Chin Long . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
I received the shf Gudon, the question is where is the brown box, each tamashii exclusive come with brown box, here I attached 2 pictures, one is I brought from toypanic (no brown box), 2nd pic is from Internet to proof that shf Gudon is tamashii exclusive and have brown box, in Malaysia, the resell value do depend wheather there brown or not, I m quite disappointed, if there is no brown box, should inform me earlier as I know what I am getting,pls reply by email or messager.
Benny Teh Boon Hun . Perak, Malaysia . 22/1/2021
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (27185)
"Top-notch packaging as always, item is in perfect condition. Really appreciate the free upgrade in shipping too!"
Jason Lim (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"thank you for the discount... good service and interaction keep up the good work~!"
muhammad shawal ali (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Fast shipping?? Packaged nicely ?? Great cust service????? ????Recommended ????"
Azeman (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020