In-Stock . Preorder . Sales . Sign In
Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
tutto perfetto

del prete filomena . Napoli, Italy . 22/9/2017
tutto perfetto

del prete filomena . Napoli, Italy . 22/9/2017
The Best of people choices!

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
Five Star service,good packaging fast shipment!

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
Great delivery time and great prices the best service online for figures and my favourite online atore for 1/6 scale figures. Thank you TOYPANIC

Reda Hamza . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
Best toys and the best customer service here guys! super friendly & super helpful!

Mohd Essam Fikri . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
Excellent service & shopping experience! Keep up the good work folks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
The best toy shop. Highly recommended !!!

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
ToyPanic is my most favorite place to shop!

Tan Eng Chung . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
ToyPanic is my most favorite place to shop!

Tan Eng Chung . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
ToyPanic is my most favorite place to shop!

Tan Eng Chung . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
Item recieved in super awesome condition!KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TOYPANIC!

Faris Ambas Anak Norma . Sarawak, Malaysia . 20/9/2017
Still the best as usual. Do keep up the great work.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
5 stars service ??????????

Hasbi . KEDAH, Malaysia . 19/9/2017
Hi Bro, I am really satisfied with ToyPanics service and figures. ToyPanic really delivers great quality products, very trustful! I was well served and had a great chit chat time while waiting for my pre-order stock to bring up the store. And lastly, F Y I I am the young guy who went to ToyPanic shop to get my Titanfall 1/4 Bust statue. I am really looking forward to keep in touch with ToyPanic! See you guys soon! :)

Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/9/2017
nowadays domestic always need more than 2 week time just reached............... brown box dent. luckily inside still good.

jacky ting . sibu, sarawak . 19/9/2017
Good packaging. Love it.

Chin Hong Xian . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/9/2017
Very good packing as usual & appreciate the expedited delivery service.

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 18/9/2017
Friendly Seller, Easy Communicate. Thumbs up! ????

Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 17/9/2017
5 Stars ? Seller! Will definitely continue to PO from them. Thanks

Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 17/9/2017
Always the best. Keep it up!

Zayyani Bin Kamaruddin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/9/2017
Still the top seller! Thanks guys...am always back for more.

Shazman suhaimi . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/9/2017
Received and safely ~ Will shopping again, Thanks Toypanic !

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/9/2017
Fast and delivery ~ Thanks toypanic !

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/9/2017
Fast and delivery ~ Thanks Toypanic !

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/9/2017
Best service ever for the fast delivery!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/9/2017
Item received in perfect condition. Great updates along the way as always.

Mr. Lee See Yin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/9/2017
So far, its the best experienced ever.

Kenny Ng . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/9/2017
Collector's heaven, tqvm TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/9/2017
Fast delivery and good packagin as usual!

Lucas Gan . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Great packaging as usual

Lucas Gan . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Very fast delivery! Great!

Allen L H Beh . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
So far the best toy seller who gave East Malaysians so much convenience, keep it up! So there are more licensed anime statues in the line up.

BENJAMIN SUNG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Fast delivery and excellent service!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Fast delivery, Best Service! Keep up the good work!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Great place to buy model kits and figure

william . Johor, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Very fast shipping. Package well-protected with bubble wrap.

Tox Llaguno . WP, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Excellent

Charles Kimmuan . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Excellent

Charles Kimmuan . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Great!!!!! All ok!!!!item is perfect!!!!

Antonio Iaccarino . Bari, Italy . 12/9/2017
Received in good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/9/2017
Fully understand toy collectors feeling! Fast delivery of the item when the stock is available! BEST of the BEST!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Without fail, Toypanic delivered the best service, and i mean everytime. Friendly replies, smooth transactions and speedy deliveries are key factors, and Toypanic nailed em all. Thank you for being here for us collectors all these while and definately we will deal again soon.

Dzairil Imran Jamil . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Quick reply. Packaging was extremely good double boxed to avoid any damage on the packages. THIS is why I keep buying stuff from you. Thanks a million, guys. Keep up the good work.

Prabha Krisnan . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Item received in great condition. Thank You!!

Lukman Abdul Karim . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/9/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, MALAYSIA . 12/9/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Everything is great ????

Rick Ooi . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Thanks for the fast shipment & good wrapping. Have safely receive the trooper.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON (NEVER use Ta-Q-bin) . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 11/9/2017
regular costamer

meor mohd kamil amirrudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2017
Still excellent as usual. Thumbs up for the great work.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/9/2017
Speedy service as usual, 5 star customer service too!

Ryan . Kelantan, Malaysia . 10/9/2017
Received in great packaging with all items intact, will buy more and more!!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2017
Great service!

Muhd Alif Afiq Bin Yusoff . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2017
Great job as usual.... Free upgrading.... Thanks!

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Shah Alam, Malaysia . 07/9/2017
Received in great condition....

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/9/2017
Received in excellent condition....

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/9/2017
Good service as usual

Chong Jia Wei . Melaka, Malaysia . 07/9/2017
Great service! Will buy again! A1! Perfect!

BOON KUN TIEN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 07/9/2017
ToyPanic is always my Go To Online Toy Store. They're the best in what they're doing. ^^)v

Ng Jay Sern . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/9/2017
Still da best, tqvm!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 06/9/2017
Still da best, tqvm!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 06/9/2017
Eventhough I found cheaper price compared to toypanic, end up I still buy from them because of the trusted and guaranteed delivery! You don't have to worry :)

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/9/2017
ToyPanic never, NEVER disappoints! Their services, be it products, services or handling, are superb. I have an enjoyable experience shopping here and will continue to shop here.

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 09/9/2017
fast packed and thank you upgraded to express shipment !!~

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/9/2017
One more best collection from ToyPanic Store.
Thanks to all ToyPanic Store staff


Chun Siang Sing . johor bahru, Malaysia . 03/9/2017
One more best collection from ToyPanic Store.
Thanks to all ToyPanic Store staff.


Chun Siang Sing . johor bahru, Malaysia . 03/9/2017
Good,thank u!!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau pinang, Malaysia . 04/9/2017
I have been bored by saying this again and again.. GOOD SERVICE & AWESOME!!!

MF LOOI . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 15/9/2017
Nothing much to say.. All is good good good and good..

MF LOOI . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 15/9/2017
Just keep buying so many wonderful action figures from Toypanic till lose count. Simply the best !

TOH GUAN HUAT . PENANG, Malaysia . 04/9/2017
Excellent service!

Daryl Soong . Penang, Malaysia . 02/9/2017
Good and fast services

Khadijah . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/9/2017
Fast and good services, thumbs up

Khadijah . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/9/2017
Your Items too new and too good
Your Packing too secured and too protective
your price too honest
your delivery too superfast,
it is too hard for me to find any thing to complaint,
when your vendor delay supply you took the burden upon your own shoulder and allow me to cancel,
hahhaa
and I thank you for purposely send me this feedback form because I know you want to give me points,
and when I feedback, you give me free points, this is what I love about your secret love.


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 01/9/2017
Excelent as usual guys!!! thanks for all!

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 01/9/2017
Thanks for all guys!!!

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 01/9/2017
Happily buying at toypanic ever
Best service


Kuah Ee Sing . penang, Malaysia . 01/9/2017
Been a loyal customer ever since the first order. Package always arrive in good shape, excellent service and well priced. Keep up the good work!

Daril Cyril . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/9/2017
ToyPanic is the best! I havebeen shopping here since 2014 and never experience cancelled orders, bad postage and handling, out of stocks, and many other bad things. I always get what I ordered and they are not afraid to go the extra mile for customer satisfaction. This is my thank you for ToyPanic for making my hobby a reality. More thank yous to come in the future.

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 09/9/2017
I felt humble by its packaging, arrived in good condition as usual, thanks again.

Chang Chin Heng . Johor, Malaysia . 31/8/2017
Very Good !

Cho Jian Bin . Selangor, Malaysia . 31/8/2017
Super fast delivery. Very well packed. Very satisfied!

Allen L H Beh . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 31/8/2017
Your team is very helpful to answer guests questions, sent to the guests of the packaging is very stable

LAU CHUNG WING . HONG KONG, Hong Kong . 31/8/2017
Friendly communication, definitely will buy again from them in coming future. 5 stars ****

Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
Item arrived quick & in great condition! :D

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
Arrived quick & item in great condition :D

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
Very happy

ed . selangor, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
very happy

ed . selangor, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
very happy

ed . selangor, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
wow.... super duper packing.
thank Toypanic, super fast shipping man


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
thank Toypanic, super fast shipping man

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
wow.... super duper packing.
thank Toypanic, super fast shipping man


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
hello toypanic i received for my order and thanks

Lim Chee Cheong . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Super good service as usual~ speedy delivery and great packaging! Got my toy in 24hrs after payment. Thanks for the bravo services!!!

Vun Choon Yian . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
With Toypanic, you don't have to panic when you missed your favorite toy! Highly recommended!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Toypanic has consistently prove itself to be the online store offering the most cost effective action figures to it's customer!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
The best, if not the most reliable online store in Malaysia!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Toypanic.com never fail to deliver! A+

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Best toyshop ever!!!

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Fantastic service by toypanic team!

HO Chia Wei . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
Great place to buy toys

Kuah Ee Sing . penang, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Item was packed very nicely and arrived quickly. Very satisfied.

Matthew Wee Ann Poh . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
So happy with the toys received and the service provided only is top class. Recommended for all toys collector

Tan Pang Siang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/8/2017
Superb service in from top to toe. Love buying from ToyPanic.

Ng Jay Sern . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Superb service in from top to toe. Love buying from ToyPanic.

Ng Jay Sern . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
very responsive and great packaging. fantastic seller.

David NG . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with you

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang, Malaysia . 28/8/2017
Happy to shopping at toypanic.

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/8/2017
Great store ..????

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/8/2017
Thanks for the great delivery as usual. Item packed nicely and delivered safely. Love the communication as well. Always the best!

Ung Wei Khye . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2017
What else can I say that I have not said? My second toy pick up in 2 months done in less than 5 minutes. Came iin nicely wrapped and figure in good condition. ToyPanic puts the T to the P (Terrific to the Panic). Keep up the great works guys, seems like I will be a collector for life, thanks to you...

Ashley Chau . Malaysia, Malaysia . 26/8/2017
Thanks for the nice item!

Delvin Ung . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2017
Love Toypanic!!

Fuad Idris . Perak Darul Ridzuan, Malaysia . 25/8/2017
Hassle free transaction as usual. Thank you

Zam Othman . Pahang, Malaysia . 25/8/2017
I bought the Batmissile on Day one and by Day Three, the postman came knocking on my door!
It was so well packed that even if the package was tossed and thrown around, it would still be undamaged!

Excellent, Guys!


Chow Fook Cheong . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/8/2017
Very Good shipping time and very safe packing and as always the service from my favourit 1:6 scale online store

Reda Hamza . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/8/2017
Words cannot express how i feel to finally hav a rambo action figure.you are wellcome toy panic

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
Fast and excellent packed, also thank you for upgrade to poslaju :)

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
Good effort... All the best... really apreciated your service

Hairizal Albukhari . Kedah, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
Fast in delivery
Communicate/inform customers very well about delivery status (which is important)
Excellence protective packaging (cannot possibly be better).
Keep it up.


Jesse CS Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
As always, extremely dependable and fast response to your requests.

Shamundiswaran Salvam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
Definitely best toy shop in Malaysia!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
Best packed and ontime shipment. Thanks a lot.

Hew Nyet Choon . Penang, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
hello toypanic i received for my order and thanks

Lim Chee Cheong . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 29/8/2017
Compatitive price.

wong ming fait . Johor, Malaysia . 24/8/2017
Good packaging and fast shipping

Dmitriy . Moscow Region, Russia . 24/8/2017
Item received in GREAT condition: excellent packaging and a great price too!

Dhana Jay . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/8/2017
received in good condition...

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 23/8/2017
Thanks toy panic

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 22/8/2017
Item received but yet to unboxed. As always, great service by ToyPanic team. Keep up the good work.

AHMAD NAZHRULHUSNA MOHD ZAIN . Kelantan, Malaysia . 22/8/2017
Just perfect as usual ++++++ Top!

Madouni Karim . CHATILLON, France . 22/8/2017
Good:
1) Prompt reply and fast feedback
2) Very good website updates
3) Quick delivery of item

Improvement point:
1) Item PO-ed was supposed to arrive in July 2017 according to initial item PO. Would like some feedback if item cannot be received around actual date.

Overall: Very Good


Ian Soo . Penang, Malaysia . 21/8/2017
Good service friendly seller

Amin . Penang, Malaysia . 20/8/2017
Best guys!

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 23/8/2017
Best as usual guys!!!

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 23/8/2017
best as usual guys, thanks

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 23/8/2017
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 23/8/2017
item arrives in pristine condition. great service.

Cheong Yaw Yuan . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/8/2017
I purchased a Vegeta figure along with a Hot Toys Iron Man. Both are huge items. They were packed very well with good protection. What more, even though there was a system error on updating me regarding the shipment info, I received a call by ToyPanic to make sure that I received my parcel. I'm totally impressed by their customer service eventhough this is not the first time I'm purchasing from ToyPanic. Keep up the good work guys!

Faris Ikhwan . Perak, Malaysia . 17/8/2017
Prompt and responsive as ever. Good packaging of parcel. Thanks, keep it up!

Lee Shih Kok . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/8/2017
what can I say more than , its my fav. online 1/6 store.
thank you very much TP


Reda Hamza . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/8/2017
Best in business!!!

arup biswas . West Bengal, India . 16/8/2017
Best in business!!!

arup biswas . West Bengal, India . 16/8/2017
Best in business!!!

arup biswas . West Bengal, India . 16/8/2017
Best in business!!!

arup biswas . West Bengal, India . 16/8/2017
Will buy again!

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/8/2017
Good communication regarding the product and nice packaging. Definitely recommended

Tee Wei Sian . Melaka, Malaysia . 15/8/2017
Happy Shopping at ToyPanic . ??

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/8/2017
Perfect packaging , nice price, , nice communication, nice service..Keep support...toypanic is the best..

chong wah sheng . johor, Malaysia . 15/8/2017
Very protective the packaging

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/8/2017
Received item in good state. Hope more discount for members in the future .

Michael Chee . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/8/2017
Very smooth buying experience.

jones chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/8/2017
Excellent.
Customer oriented services given.


Chiah Boon Hwa . Penang, Malaysia . 14/8/2017
Friendly staff .... very comfortable to shopping at ur store.

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/8/2017
Excellent service!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 14/8/2017
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 12/8/2017
Everything come with perfect condition!

Carmenmak . WIL, Malaysia . 12/8/2017
Thnx a lot good company good conditional and very fast shipping A ++++ service

orhan cakiroglu . Marmaris, Turkey . 11/8/2017
if you're not a toypanic customer, you are simply M I S S I N G O U T ! ! !

Mohd Essam Fikri . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/8/2017
Always giving a reason for me to get back for more...nice job guys!!

Mohd Rizal Bin Shaari . Penang, Malaysia . 10/8/2017
great service. fast response, good packaging. fabulous reseller.
highly recommended and for sure will deal again.


David NG . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/8/2017
Another hassle free transaction. Kudos

Zam Othman . Pahang, Malaysia . 10/8/2017
ARRIVED FAST AND SECURE. REALLY SATISFIED WITH THEIR SERVICES AND COMMUNICATION. DEFINITELY BUY FROM TOYPANIC AGAIN

Tan Kar Hoe . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/8/2017
Efficient & fast delivery. Product delivered in good condition.

Christie See . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 10/8/2017
Efficient and things delivered early and in good condition

Sim Foo Tong . Penang, Malaysia . 09/8/2017
There is only one word to describe it , EXCELLENT

Ray Chow . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 09/8/2017
Toy Panic has some of the best online offers and I love their customer first attitude. Never had a bad experience with them and have always been there to lend support whenever I need any extra assistance from the team. Way to go Toy Panic. :)

Miss. Thanapakiam . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 09/8/2017
Great service as always.

Mr Goh . Penang, Malaysia . 08/8/2017
First time buying using pre-order and the process is really smooth and easy. Notification via message on the same day of arrival and goods is available immediately for pick up. 5 STARS. Thank you, ToyPanic!

Ashley Chau . Penang, Malaysia . 09/8/2017
Amazing service as usual by toypanic :)

Yassir Ahmad . West Bengal, India . 12/8/2017
words cannot xpress how happy i am.the best in malaysia #you guys&gals.thanks

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 06/8/2017
best service ever.

Chong Jia Wei . Melaka, Malaysia . 04/8/2017
Toypanic is consistently providing good service to the customer. That makes me a returning one over and over.

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/8/2017
Thanks for the good arrangement.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 03/8/2017
collect or regret but never regretted collecting from toypanic.com

norien bt Mahmud . Kedah, Malaysia . 03/8/2017
As usual everything packed with care, everything arrived in great condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 09/8/2017
As usual everything packed with care, everything arrived in great condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 09/8/2017
As usual everything packed with care, everything arrived in great condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 09/8/2017
As usual everything packed with care, everything arrived in great condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 09/8/2017
Excelent job as usual!

Daniel Rodrigues de Moraes . Brasília-DF, Brazil . 09/8/2017
As usual everything packed with care, everything arrived in great condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 09/8/2017
Once again the excellent deal with ToyPanic Store.Thanks to all staff and the store giving the fun and excellent toy to my collection.

Chun Siang Sing . johor bahru, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
Nice and good service~~

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
As usual, the best online seller always. Thank you

MEGAT JOHAR . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
Sometimes i get free postage upgrades! So sweet!

Muazzam Borhan . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
By far the best online seller I've seen. Great service and patience reply when I have trouble receiving my items.
Definitely recommended.


YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
Thanks for all guys!!

José Antonio Bautista . Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico . 02/8/2017
Always the best option!! Thanks guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 02/8/2017
As always ToyPanic never failed me :)
Shipment arrived within the stipulated time. AND in good condition.
Thank you Team ToyPanic.
Look forward to my next order with you :)

Sincerely,
Rebecca & Henry


Rebecca Jelius . Kota kinabalu, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
nice packaging, fast shipment, provided very good services.

VOON SIAW CHIEN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 02/8/2017
Very flexible! It's important for individual customers.

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 05/8/2017
The item was outstanding.
Swift to send. Packaging was good.
Remarkably pleased!


CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 01/8/2017
Customer service has been great like always! Very responsive! You guys nailed it well!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 05/8/2017
Prices are not as competitive at times compare to other websites.

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 05/8/2017
The points system can have higher rankings with even more privileges!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 05/8/2017
Quality and satisfied products,nice packaging skills,definitely the best site at Malaysia.

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 01/8/2017
Just keep up the good work!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 05/8/2017
12345678910...
TOYMANIC
I'm selling... FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 PLAY ARTS KAI SERAH
BIB . MYR240.00
READY STOCK
PREORDER
HOT DEAL
GET PANIC POINT
FEATURETTE

ToyPanic Store
About Us . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Read what our fans say
Services
Android Mobile App Free download for mobile . ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak
Our Location
33-5-19, Prangin Mall, Jalan Lim Chwee Leong,
10100 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(5th floor opposite the cinema)
(o)+604-2613120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . view map
Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2017