Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Fast delivery, great packaging and excellent service as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 27/1/2020
Fast delivery. Double thumbs up ????

Zayyani Bin Kamaruddin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/1/2020
Arrived without any hassle. Great way to keep customers happy.

Ahmed Shamsul Bahri Mohamad Tuah . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/1/2020
always impressed with the care taken to package everything.

Ahmed Shamsul Bahri Mohamad Tuah . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/1/2020
Thanks guys!

Raquel Teran . Texas, United States . 24/1/2020
Good as always

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 24/1/2020
Fast shipping

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 22/1/2020
Good Service

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/1/2020
Shipped and received super fast, plus very securely packed and with photos provided. AAA service!

Royce Foo . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/1/2020
The quality is great and sometimes I get upgrade to fast delivery for free. The seller always update to me the whole process of packing so I would know when will the parcel arrive. Likely to buy again in the near future.

yasmin nabihah . Johor, Malaysia . 22/1/2020
all perfect!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/1/2020
Best Shop Ever~

Chiew Qin Zheng . Pahang, Malaysia . 21/1/2020
Excellent service, quick dispatch and item in very good condition!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/1/2020
As usual, always pleased to deal with toy panic. Fast delivery, excellent packaging and user friendly website

Terrance Tee . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/1/2020
Best figure with the best service from the seller

Muhammad Haziq . Kelantan, Malaysia . 20/1/2020
receive it with good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 20/1/2020
Great item and great price!

Delvin Ung . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/1/2020
Fast response and detailed in communication. Delivery packaging was very secure with padding in a large box. Great service from Toypanic!

Jonathan Saw . Sabah, Malaysia . 20/1/2020
Thanks for the deal. Shopping at Toypanic is always the best.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/1/2020
Awesome, fast delivery..good packaging..
Very satisfied with services..
No doubt to repeat order again...


MOHD RIDZUAN NOOR BIN YAHYA . Johor, Malaysia . 18/1/2020
Very satisfied with fast delivery, good services..
Nice packaging..


MOHD RIDZUAN NOOR BIN YAHYA . Johor, Malaysia . 18/1/2020
Thank you for great services, packaging and fast delivery..
Not hesitated to repeat order again..


MOHD RIDZUAN NOOR BIN YAHYA . Johor, Malaysia . 18/1/2020
The Best Toys Shop in local,pro and responsible!Keep it up guys,good job!

CEDRIC CHIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/1/2020
Arrived fast and in mint condition!
Will buy more for sure!


Ivan Antor Pruñonosa . Barcelona, Spain . 21/1/2020
Fast process and shipments, good service, can repeat order again...

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Very Fast

Cho Jian Bin . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Best service in town.

Adam Mohd Rafee . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/1/2020
good product and fast delivery

ZOOL FADLI BIN ABDULLAH . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 20/1/2020
excellent services

VOON SIAW CHIEN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Item arrived in best condition

firdousharry . Labuan, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Absolutely fantastic.... The best of the best toypanic... Hope to buy a lot more.

Saikat Mitra . West Bengal, India . 21/1/2020
All ok!!!! Fantastic!!!!!

Antonio Iaccarino . Bari, Italy . 17/1/2020
Fantastic service. Got my pristine product and am ecstatic about it. Collectors piece and a beauty. Thank you.

Gilbert Barraza . Texas, United States . 17/1/2020
Item received and safety, thank you very much.

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/1/2020
Asked them to ship my replacement statue with a newly arrived PO figure, and they gratefully obliged. Great team at Toypanic. Fully recommend.

Ikmal Hakim Latip . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/1/2020
Toypanic simply always give the best services ! *****

TOH GUAN HUAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/1/2020
Best seller! Excellent packing! Super A1 service! Highly recommended!

BOON KUN TIEN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
Great service! Nice communication! Friendly! Thumbs up!

BOON KUN TIEN . Johor, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
As always, best service throughout.
Buy with confidence


Alip Fiddz . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Best service, really safe wrapping and fast delivery

Shahannuar Bin Izham . Perlis, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
Quick response, fast delivery and great customer service!

Shen . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
fast service fast delivery solid packaging item in good condition happy customer thank you

Amirsham b Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
Best service as always

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
My first choice to buy everything related to collectibles is always ToyPanic <3

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/1/2020
Good morning to all !
Received the statue. Beautiful ! Very well packed. I was a little worried about taxes (given the size and weight of the package), but no worries to report on this side :) Thanks very much again ! Have a very nice day ! Best regards. Arnaud.


ARNAUD LACHAUD . NORD, France . 17/1/2020
Always great service from Toypanic!

barry victor . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Thnx for everything Toypanic :D

Anaika Sudrajat . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Not my first time purchase from gundamshop. Once again, seamless purchase from start to end. Very happy with it :) Great packaging, great service. Another smooth transaction and will continue to support in the near future ????

AWG MUHD AQIL BIN AWG AMIR . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
You guys are literally the best. in every aspect. i’ve never seen the best customer service other than you guys. very friendly.

zaini zain . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Service good , package good. =)

Eric Yong . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 16/1/2020
Good Service

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
My overall experience with purchasing items from Toypanic was superb and awesome. Great service. Looking forward to purchase more items from Toypanic.com

Ong Wei Yet . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Always a pleasure to purchase from Toypanic, definitely have the best service. Thumbsup!!

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Terbaik!!!

NOR IRWAN SHAH BIN MOHAMED NOOR . Melaka, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Great packaging and fast delivery by seller. Received the item in very good condition! Thanks :

Ong Wei Yet . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Still the best of the best.

Kenny Ng . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/1/2020
Best Seller & Service I ever met, Solve Customer any needs on anytime by thier best

DONALD MISIB . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Overall is great

TC Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/1/2020
overall is best in town

TC Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/1/2020
Reliable seller

Tan Hock Soo . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Fast delivery & good service.

Mac Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/1/2020
mr.ong
is very nice to deal with you and you are very friendly and helpful.
appreciate your good service.
thank you.


Danny Ng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/1/2020
Best Seller & Service I ever met, Solve Customer any needs on anytime by thier best

DONALD MISIB . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Fast Shipping & Nice Packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Fast Shipping & Nice Packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Fast Shipping & Nice Packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Fast Shipping & Nice Packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Fast Shipping & Nice Packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
thanks for the good service

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Fast delivery and good service like always

CHEOK KAH HWANG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Best service and cheapest price(with rebate+panic mark) XD

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/1/2020
Just made payment 2 3 days ago and surprisingly received it today.

YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Toypanic still my no 1 place to shop
. Keep giving competitive price and youll take top spot on my shopping place.


Benson CYK . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/1/2020
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Receive dual shock 4 blue camouflage in good condition.

Michelle Hon . Johor, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Best toy shop ever

LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Amazing service as always, thank you toy panic for being the best online shopping experience.

akmal . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Amazing service as always, thank you toy panic for being the best online shopping experience.

akmal . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
One and only toy store which provides great items and best service. 5 star rating.

charles k . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
From pre-order till delivered there is no any obstruction or challenged and i am amazed with their overall service and the parcel packaging.

Loh Wei Horng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
I'm a regular customer and have been purchasing through this website for years,appreciate if ToyPanic can reward us regulars with some complimentary gifts or discount vouchers in the near future.

Jeffery Ong Meng Kiong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Fast delivery, excellent service by seller, good packaging

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 10/1/2020
As usual, the best. Enough said

AHMAD NAZHRULHUSNA MOHD ZAIN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/1/2020
Order was paid on Thursday 9 January 2020 and it reached me on 10 January 2020. Best experienced ever, double boxed on the 1/4 Iron Man, arrived safely.

Lim Kai Loon . Perak, Malaysia . 10/1/2020
Great online shop, Toypanic consider one of the best in Malaysia!!

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/1/2020
Excellent figure, and excellent service.

Chow Kar Meng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/1/2020
Received my package in excellent condition and no complaints about it.

Noor Johan MD hashim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/1/2020
Very well packed; neatly wrapped with bubble wrap, cradled with newspaper and protected by a very thick cardboard box. Package arrived in great condition.

Figure A, Box A.

Thank you very much and keep up the great work moving forward.


Chong CY . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/1/2020
Good service

Lim Meng Cong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/1/2020
Always the best

Gareth Gat . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/1/2020
Good product quality, like it so much and fast delivery

Carmenmak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/1/2020
Packaging is good condition, well packed. Thanks

Mashkatul Anuar Ariffin . Pahang, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Product arrived in good condition and fast delivery. Very happy to see the photos before shipment was done too. Gives customer better confidence. Good job!

Catherine Yen . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Always the best service. Keep up the good work.

Marcus Tay . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Fast and in a good condition

Kah Wai Chiam . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Great job TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Box is a bit dent but overall great service

Chiew Wei Hian . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/1/2020
Great job TP, continue support!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Thanks guys

Raquel Teran . Texas, United States . 08/1/2020
Thanks guys

Raquel Teran . Texas, United States . 08/1/2020
Thanks guys

Raquel Teran . Texas, United States . 08/1/2020
Good service!

Yap Yew Chinag . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Receive in good. Tq

GAN WEI YOONG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Fast delivery...packing at good condition...

Lim Kim Hui . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Good and nice.
Thanks ??


zanucci zanussi . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Item arrived in good condition.

Chang Chin Heng . Johor, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Toypanic is the first place i go to when im looking for new figures/preorder/etc.
Service is tiptop, item always nicely packed.
Terbaik.


Zulkarnain Zainal . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Order came a little bit late this time but that's mainly due to the postal services fault. TP made sure to make shipping arrangements as soon as the order was in stock which I really appreciate. Well done TP!! Got my order safely. Worth the wait. Thanks TP!!

Ivan Tertius . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Pro toys figure seller,definitely the best in local.

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Fast response and fast shipping,good job guys!

CEDRIC CHIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Trustable and reliable seller,first choice in Malaysia.

CEDRIC CHIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Excellent Job guys!!! Keep it up ??????

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Superb packaging! One of the best!

ADLI AZAM BIN HASSAN . Johor, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Best Collectible Shop in MY
1. Understand customer circumstances and take consideration
2. Passiaonate and friendly customer service
3. Great price, great variety and nice packaging

Highly Recommended!
Thank you Toyspanic


Kenny Tee Chee Meng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Seller shipped immediately the next morning after purchase. Amazing service! Keep it up, will buy again.

Chan Jing Li . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Good Service

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Receive in good. Tq

GAN WEI YOONG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Receive in good. Tq

GAN WEI YOONG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Great service but the courier is not very good.

Muhammad Azri . Kedah, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
item received in very good condition..superb..
nice packaging, absolutely satisfied...
fast delivery..nice services from toypanic..
thank you..


MOHD RIDZUAN NOOR BIN YAHYA . Melaka, Malaysia . 07/1/2020
Hi u hav any of ironman from infinity war can sell me please.i cannot walk now.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 06/1/2020
Toypanic does a phenomenal job as always. Superb packaging to ensure your item is in perfect condition. Really impressed with how well it is done! Highly recommended to all.

Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/1/2020
They notified me ahead of time about the dented box which was a very nice gesture on their part. Toypanic team is very responsible with all their customers and I am grateful for the service. Highly recommended.

Ikmal Hakim Latip . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/1/2020
Beautiful figure from a very wonderful company. Thanks for getting Killmonger to me on time and with a free upgrade as well! Thank you, guys :) he's really a beautiful figure.

Tan Wei Huang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/1/2020
Best seller for collectibles for 2019 ... and counting ...

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/1/2020
good service and range of products

john paul . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/1/2020
perfect seller a++++

denny oh . Kedah, Malaysia . 11/1/2020
Efficient as usual. Thanks guys!

Daryl Soong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/1/2020
Good service!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/1/2020
Very good service, Fast shipment, good packing and I always received the item in good condition.
I think TOY PANIC is the best toys store....
Agus Setiawan (Surabaya, Indonesia)


AGUS SETIAWAN . JAWA TIMUR, Indonesia . 04/1/2020
One suggestion if only we can view all instock or preorder and sold out item search by brands will be great.
Still I enjoy the service I had.. Best online toy shop I ever trusted.
Hope to look forward for more perks from you all.


Edwin Lau . Johor, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
cuma kena maklumkan jika shipping sudah sampai dan sudah diterima oleh pihak penerima atau wakil penerima seperti tempat kerja HR contohnya.

overoll ok semua.


meor mohd kamil amirrudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
Hella fast shipping time and product in good condition. You have successfully netted a new customer. Keep up the good work!

Ng Chi-Er . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
The most efficient & reliable online toyshop i ever had. Will keep buying from this company & recommended to anybody that want to shopping toys.

MOHD AZIZAN BIN AJIMIN . Kedah, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
No.1 toy store <3

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
Very good

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
Very good

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
Very good

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/1/2020
Excellent customer service as always! Received my order in good condition. Thank you for the express delivery service

Edwin Lau . Johor, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Excellent customer service as always! Received my order in good condition. Thank you for the express delivery service.

Edwin Lau . Johor, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Buy from toypanic, my life no panic.

Javan Elfe Ginajil . Sabah, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Get over here! and enjoy great prices!

FAIQ AIZUDDIN BIN NOR FAISAL . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
1 day speed delivery from Penang to KL. Package is nicely packed too.

Ordered 2 small figures and both came arrived with excellent condition. If only I noticed this site earlier, I wouldn't have import them myself. I hate dealing with customs.


Daryl Chow . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Excellent

Glenn Maxwell Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Excellent

Glenn Maxwell Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Best toy shop ever, hapi new year TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Great Service, fast delivery..
No doubt to buy again.. Repeat order..


MOHD RIDZUAN NOOR BIN YAHYA . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY TOY PANIC, AS ALWAYS!!!

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Definitely my first choice to get my collectibles in Malaysia

Ng Wen Jie . Perak, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
as usual, i consider toypanic as one of the best toy seller in our lovely country!
good response, fast delivery, nice item!


Sun Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/1/2020
Received in perfect condition

Zayyani Bin Kamaruddin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
not yet open the box..however, service is good. hope content everything is fine

Chan shao ching . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Item received by today, everything is perfect. Thank you!

Jong Ngit Vui . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
Already received item. Item in great condition. Fast delivery ever and greatest packaging ever. Item is superb, amazing, greatest, marvelous and totally not disappointed.

albar noh . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
Been a toypanic customer for more than 3 years. Still my favorite toyshop :)

TOH GUAN HUAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Been a toypanic customer for more than 3 years. Still my favorite toyshop :)

TOH GUAN HUAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
The best dan sangat2 puas hati... ;)

Wan Muhammad Hazem bin Mohd Yusoh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
The best! Yeahhh ;)

Wan Muhammad Hazem bin Mohd Yusoh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
Fast delivery, but for this order inside 1 unit of No (D) have broken knee. Luckily they have give extra joint.

Hoi chee heng . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
The only figure shop i will support in penang.
Fast delivery ,good packaging ,nice service ,and nice price


Heng Qian Ying . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
The only figure shop i will support in penang.
Fast delivery ,good packaging ,nice service ,and nice price


Heng Qian Ying . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
great service as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
great service as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
The best toy shop in Malaysia!

Sue Lee . Johor, Malaysia . 03/1/2020
Thank you toypanic team for providing the best service.

charles k . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
Fast delivery!!!Good service!!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
Great Packing!!! Fast Delivery!!! A++++

LAW KEN FOO . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
The seller has a great communication & understanding. RECOMMENDED!!!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 02/1/2020
Arrived safely after a long delay by Poslaju lol. Everything is packaged securely. Honest and clear communication by seller. Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/1/2020
Excellent Toypanic

Izwan Ismail . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/1/2020
I am a repeat buyer of ToyPanic. They always deliver the item & packed neatly to ensure safe delivery. Will always recommend ToyPanic and thank you guys for another great service. Keep it up!!

Dzairil Imran Jamil . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
Excellent servis by seller good packaging

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
Fast delivery, good product quality

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
Thank you for the excellent service. You guys are definitely the best in the business.

Hafiz . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
Everything is great,but I think the packaging is overkill.

The item I purchased is roughly 20cm x 20cm x 20cm,but with newspaper ,protective layers ,box etc the package became like 100cm x 50cm x50cm ++ ,that is too much for an item below RM100 .

Anyway,thank you and Happy 2020 ~


Choon Yin Chin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
Item received in great condition! :D

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Great stuff! Received all good!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Best packaging and fast delivery

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Simply the best as always...

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Fast And Good Service

DK OOI . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
My sixth order has arrived today as well and feel extremely great receiving it as always. More to come.
Thank you so much Toypanic team. Happy New Year to all of you.


Edwin Lau . Johor, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
My fifth order has arrived today and feel extremely great receiving it as always. More to come.
Thank you so much Toypanic team. Happy New Year to all of you.


Edwin Lau . Johor, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Never fail to satisfy me with their best service and packaging! Will always buy from them in the future

Muhammad Amzar Bin Mohammad Azmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
BEST PLACE TO BUY ANIME FIGURE. TOYPANIC NAMBA 1.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
As always, Toypanic packaging is nothing to worry about. Really like the figure, although in the middle has some issue on it but Toypanic help solved it! Good job!

Francis Lim . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
Best customer service ever :)

Ng Wen Jie . Perak, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Timely delivery. New and sealed with good wrapping.

Ooi Sue Ann . Pahang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Nice Packing. Fast shipping.

Azrul Muzammir Bin Abdul Majid . Perak, Malaysia . 25/1/2020
Great seller...

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Truly an amazing experience and services provided by Toypanic!!! Much Recommended to all!! A+++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 01/1/2020
fast delivery, great service

Hong Ket Soo . Labuan, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
thanks for the deal, item received for great condition...

Louis Khor . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Allow me to use this chance to ask for a waitlist system again! Haha
P.S. Toypanic has the best service amongst all toy shop!!


Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Always helpful with requests or inquiry <3

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Best service ever!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
Very very good service. frequently update when item was packed, shipped. The packaging was awesome and securely delivered. I received my item in a superb condition even the box is perfectly fine.

Patrick Tan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 31/12/2019
100% & free shipping, only at ToyPanic

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 30/12/2019
12345678910...




Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (20390)
"Very Good Service & kept promise toy seller! Highly Recommended!"
LEE KIN YIP (Pahang, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"I like the way toy panic pack the package to reduce the minimum damage that will happen during the delivery. And of course thank you for the free express shipping"
kaysin (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"ive been buying stuff from toypanic for years already and i really love it. Best services ever! However, i'd like for the team to improve their website by adding quantity of the in-stock item for the customers (and me included :p) so at least we'll know how many of the items are available and wont missed buying it before it went sold out. thank you :)"
Dhiya Najmi (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

We Are Also Featured In
Malay Mail . BFM Radio . New Straits Times .
The Edge Malaysia . Penang Hyper Local

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020