Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Received in good condition.
Tan Ming Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Received in good condition.
Tan Ming Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Good good service
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Super fast delivery, excellent packaging! You folks set a very high standard for that! Well done!
Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Detailed die-cast chopper. Fast & nicely bubble wrapped. Thumbs up.
Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Mini & detailed full die-cast F-18. Good price. Thanks.
KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Heavy & sturdy die-cast model. Huge & well built .Fast shipping & bubble wrapped. Thumbs up.
KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Heavy sturdy die-cast model. Price wise is better than TINY city models. Fast delivery & bubble wrapped. Thumbs-up.
Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Well done for the good Service by providing update on the delivery and packing status. Pro on packaging, it's nicely wrap in another hard box. I am a first time buyer and feel happy with the service so far.
Tan Kuan Teng . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/4/2021
Nice packing...
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Good good service
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Good good service
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Good good service
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Finally ๐Ÿ˜ come with nice condition without a damage or scratches.
Thank you TOYPANIC.
SALUTE !!! ๐Ÿฆ…
Chew Son Kit . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Best packaging as always. Items well protected. Fast delivery. Thanks for the best efforts! Is a must for Slam Dunk fans!
ng sze kwong . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
receive with good condition
Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Thanks, Item received to me at the right time
Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Awesome service as usual. ToyPanic is go to for figures. Keep up the good job.
David Ramesh Maniam . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
As always, the best. Been my 40++ purchased from Toypanic, hence don't have any other comment, except it still the best toy store in Malaysia.
AHMAD NAZHRULHUSNA MOHD ZAIN . Kelantan, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Well packed
Rick . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Well packed as usual
Rick . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
the best toyshop i ever met....always used thicc box for packaging and always put alot of paper inside the box to protect the toys from fall damage. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Hisyam amiruddin muhamad joned . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
We are luckly to have you guys in Penang. Item arrived safely and with secure packaging. The only wish is to increase tamashii nations hot items qty. Always hard to place an order.
Alex Ng Wai Leong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
As always, 5 bright STARs service.
MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Received parcel in satisfactory condition.
Keep it up.
YAP JENN AIK . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Great packing...
Andrew Brian Elly . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
As always, 5 bright STARs service.
MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Excellent as usual from Team TP
IvanTan . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Arrived in perfect condition as expected from toypanic.. keep the great work up
Heng Yao . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Not only toys, fashion also included from Toyspanic !!! What can I said ? Money is belong to Toys Panic
Lai Mei Song . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Tqvm..the best services from toypanic team...after this can give some free give bz alwys buy..hihi
Muhammad Anis Othman . Kedah, Malaysia . 09/4/2021
Perfect delivery!
Mohamad Haznizan Ramly . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
very great packing and really save. the staff also very helpful.. Recommended
ABDUL ZULKARNAIN MUHAMAD . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Nice packing with Bubble wrap, fast delivery.
ANDREW LUAR . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/4/2021
Worth to buy!!
MOHD HADI NAIM MOHD RODZI . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Well received. Thanks
Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
A bit of delay in stocking, but delivery is very fast! Box are in perfect condition, cant complain anything about it. Keep up the good work!
chang yee how . Johor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Item received in a very good condition ! Nice & trusted seller.. surely will deal again in future
wayne . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Superfast delivery, secure packaging
Wan Kamril Nisyam . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
- Packaging was super and not a dent on the box of my order as it's secure and properly protected inside the shipping box.

- In the future, I hope that there will be a link to the website where to track the package when SMS is sent. There was a bit of confusion as the SMS i got was to check package via Aipak Express (no link provided), so naturally I checked google for AirPak Express website for tracking and after putting my tracking #, no tracking available. However, after checking my registered email the tracking link was set to BBBexpress, not sure if it's a sister company of AirPak Express or not.

- Other than the shipping part, all was good. From notification to Payment.
Don Abalos . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
fast shiping
Mohd azmiezi bin mohd feli . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
It is my first time buying from toypanic online. Toypanic team very responsive and fast shipping process. Great experience by me. Now im confident on buying more. Tq toypanic team!
Muhammad Akbar . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Great packaging!
Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Excellent!
Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Fast delivery
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Fast delivery
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Fast delivery!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Fast Delivery!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
๐Ÿ˜„ๅฎŒ็พŽ๏ผ่ฐข่ฐข๐Ÿ™
Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
Fast shipping using citylink... the best packaging that a seller can offer... truly protect its content
Muhammad Airil Aliff Bin Abdul Manan . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/4/2021
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (28840)
"with full confident, I no need open to check and I can bravely say it here, the item is PERFECT"
PANG KOK LEONG (SELANGOR, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Packaging is superb,all in good condition, price is super nice,keep it up toy panic and give us joy on MCO 2.0!! Gambattee Toy PAanic!!!"
albar noh (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Everything as good as before, good parcel packing, free upgrade to express shipping, genuine product in perfect box condition. Is just that somehow the Pre-order item came much later than the expected arrival date to be in-stock."
Kiang Chen Lung (Perak, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysiaโ€™s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 โ€” Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or โ€œtoysโ€ (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You donโ€˜t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite whoโ€™s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com ยฉ 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com ยฉ 2010 - 2021