Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
I love your prompt reply, also really professional handling all our request. Thumbs up~!

Tan Chun Cheang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/7/2019
order received in good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/7/2019
Great Communication, Well packaged and a great option for buying figures with shipping to Australia! Very satisfied with service, communication, packaging and post service arrived in a good amount of time. Will definitely buy from again.

Paul Metcalf . NSW, Australia . 16/7/2019
Best online dealer in Malaysia. Second to none.

Eugene Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/7/2019
The best.excellent.

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/7/2019
good product and good packaging, but waiting so long for pre order since end of february 19 and found same product in shopee with price a bit lower in june 19.

Anas Hariz . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/7/2019
Best shop ever! Recommended!

ZAKI ROMLI . Kedah, Malaysia . 15/7/2019
Best shop ever! Recommended!

ZAKI ROMLI . Kedah, Malaysia . 15/7/2019
Best toys and figures shop so far.

Matthew Lye . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/7/2019
An awesome shopping experience in-store and comfortable sitting place to relax, unbox and watching movie.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/7/2019
Great action figure store ran by a group of honest people.

Zaidi Bin Ramli . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/7/2019
Fast delivery!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/7/2019
Even though the item is released later than anticipated, the shipping itself is very fast. Box was wrapped neatly and securely.

Ikmal Hakim Latip . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/7/2019
"Perfect" is the correct word to describe the customer service at Toypanic. They alway try to serve their customer with all their best. Really love it <3

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/7/2019
Perhikmatan terbaik dan pantas

mohd radi bin abdul wahab . selangor, Malaysia . 13/7/2019
Best online game store ever!

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 12/7/2019
Got my 1/6 Venom figure today, and I have never been happier as this item arrived at a time I'm feeling kinda low. Took him out of the box and he's hefty, almost the size of Infinity War Thanos from Hot Toys. Included inside was a very cool note from them along with a special sticker that I'm gonna keep. Thank you guys so much for helping us collector, it really, really means a lot to us when you help us procure these rare figures. I think ToyPanic is the only store that stocks Bullet Head and Xensation Collectibles products.

Keep it going strong, guys. Take care.


Tan Wei Huang . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/7/2019
good services

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/7/2019
Top notch item quality, packaging, and delivery by the Toypanic team as always! You can definitely trust them completely with your purchases!

Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/7/2019
Nice packing & fast shipping. The best customer service.

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 11/7/2019
I like to visit your page a lot more choices to view n purchase, wish to view new Diaclone Toys in your page

Lim Chee Khoon . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/7/2019
Everything is good , just would prefer operation time earlier

Teoh ching Loon . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
Great services, perfect packaging..item received in good condition.. totally recommended.

Mohamad Khairul Ariffin . Johor, Malaysia . 12/7/2019
What I love about Toypanic:
1. Super fast delivery
2. Toypanic is doing a great job in packaging
3. Super responsive seller
4. Item received in excellent condition

What I don't like about Toypanic: NIL

I will definitely comeback to Toypanic!


Kau Kean Yuen . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
Fast delivery!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
The best online toys shop. Very recommended to all toys lovers

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
As usual, best service provided by Toypanic.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
Good service, good packaging as always

Robin Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
"Great purchase, item received in best condition with best packing to avoid damages. Hope to deal more

Nick Ong . melaka, Malaysia . 10/7/2019
Thumbs up

Fan Mun Wai . Perak, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
you get what you pay for... though a bit misspaint

Lai Chee Fai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Can we make a order for an unavailable products or something that difficult to get in malaysia with you?of course within your business coverage.

Muhammad Arif Fadhli Bin Roslee . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
fantastic packaging and postage speed... i'm a happy customer

Canice Lam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Packaging and delivery was fantastic. Item arrived in mint condition. Will surely continue ordering figures from your company.

Don John Sta Maria/ Lam Yee Leng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
ToyPanic will provide a great customer service for all its customers. Besides giving fast reply they also make sure your item is correctly well packaged with fast delivery also. This is how to keep your customers happy so they will come back again. Thank you to ToyPanic.

Choo Kian Fui . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Thanks for delivery my item, best shop ever!

ZAKI ROMLI . Kedah, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Nice packaging and free shipping.

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Still waiting for that Grease Blizzard... huhu. But overall, great shopping experience, smooth transactions and friendly customer service.

Khairul Azlan . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Keep better

Ong Yen Wei . Johor, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Professional. Honest. Great communication. They deliver as promised. Best online customer service experience for collectables I've ever had.

Eugene Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/7/2019
Good as usual.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
I'm totally pleased with Toypanic.com service. Prompt response from the team regarding questions asked and good packaging service as well. You don't have to worry about it.

Mohd Alif Syafiq bin Mohd Saufi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
Very very awesome online toy shop!!! Buy with confident guys!!! A*++++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/7/2019
Thank you so much.

Mohd Shahrizal Bin Zainon . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/7/2019
Andrew went extra miles in helping me throughout this purchase,really appreciate his effort & of course overall happy experience as always.

Jason Ooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
I’m really satisfied with how Toypanic packaged the goods and the services provided is A +.
However, I’m kinda disappointed with the courier’s shipping service as usually before this I bought items from Toypanic took about 1-3 days for my items to arrive but this time, it took almost 7 days to reach my house since I’ve paid for express shipping. Hope you guys can look into this matter but overall Toypanic is the best company out there to purchase figures and statues. Really commended.


Mohd Shafiq Nizam . Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia . 08/7/2019
ToyPanic never fails to deliver! Thank You!

Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/7/2019
best service ever

Kam Sheare Liang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/7/2019
The box is oily and wet. Luckily the item inside is not tainted.

Bryan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
Nice service, best condition ??

Alif Hakim . Kedah, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
Alway support

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
Very good service...when stock arrives will get sms and paid the balance...item will receive after 2 days

lim chyun jiun . kedah, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
great services, prompt delivery. great packing, great communication

Zulhilmi Jamaludin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
Very informative toystore ever with warm hospitality & speedy shipping. 5 star online toystore

Aizhil Syahril Musthaffa . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
Come with good.

GAN WEI YOONG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
Good condition and faster delivery

Kah Wai Chiam . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/7/2019
As usual, well packed, secured, received in perfect condition, will be 1 of my favourite toy shop. Jheee.

Amirul Asraf Bin Sopiee . Johor, Malaysia . 05/7/2019
Will always be my first choice online seller. Top notch. But i need Need more discounts.. hahaha!!! Seriously.

Kenny Ng . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/7/2019
Packaging as always is the best among the best..love it..

Azri Azizan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/7/2019
nice packing, box received is superb condition!

Tan Hun Pin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/7/2019
Received the package this morning. Fast delivery and resonable price.

Koh Doh Ming . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/7/2019
Sent quickly and arrive just as fast! Thanks for the upgrade shipping! You da best!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 03/7/2019
??????~~~~

YAP KOK YONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 05/7/2019
Nice packaging and free shipping

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 08/7/2019
Great product and packaging and fast delivery!

LIEW WENG LEARN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/7/2019
Keep up the good work guy.. thx

Ng boon hwa . Kedah, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
AAAAAAAAAA++++++++++
superb as always!!!


Asrul Affandi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Well worth the wait for amazing figure.

Chong Jia Wei . Melaka, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Fast delivery as always
Tq Toypanic Staff
Will continue to support you guys


Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim . Melaka, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Goods are well packaged. Tip-top customer service, always responding to message no matter what time is it. Thanks!

Tee Wei Fang . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Best Online Store ever!

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Fast shipping & very nice protection packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Fast shipping & very nice protection packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Fast shipping & very nice protection packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Good service by Toypanic...

The figure overall is great... great details quality...
But some parts are too fragile.. and some joints are too tight.
Fractured a small part ????????? while transforming..

Overall still a great piece...


LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Exceptional service provided by ToyPanic.

Figures is ok, lighting all in working condition.
But the installed batteries already leaked and oxidised.
One of the battery even look like burst..


LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Shipment arrived Kangar on Sat and only delivered on Monday..

Overall the figure is ok..
Just the legs knee joints are a little loose and find minor difficulties to have it o. Pose, both robot & dinosaurs mode..


LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
It was very well packed and cushioned by the bubble wrap and old newspapers. And it was also shipped very fast. Thank you very much.

Ivan Cheah . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
everything is good here. i love toypanic.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Toypanic will always remain the best of all!!! Once again Great Job Guys!!!! A++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/7/2019
nice shipping untuk dua doraemon robot spirit yg dibeli, trusted seller

Twone Firdaus . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/7/2019
Besttttttt!!!!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/7/2019
Thanks for the perfect service!

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2019
Zero complaint , u r the best !

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2019
Excellent service and good packaging, will shop again next time.

Mohd faizal bin mohamad razaily . Johor, Malaysia . 01/7/2019
Thanks for the good item and good price

Delvin Ung . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/6/2019
Sangat memuaskann sekali ????????????

Hendrik Gunawan Jap . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/6/2019
Package received in excellent condition as usual. Fast too. Thank you.

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/6/2019
Currently, free shipping only applicable for purchase more than RM40. And because of my item below the limit price, I need to pay RM8 for shipping. Just FYI for other buyer to take note.

Mohd Alif Syafiq bin Mohd Saufi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 29/6/2019
Very fast shiped out, receive in good condition. Thumbs up tq

Fan Mun Wai . Perak, Malaysia . 29/6/2019
Meet my every expectations, as per usual.

Wah Jian Goh . Perak, Malaysia . 29/6/2019
Hi, this is just suggestion. Its best if you can offer POS LAJU as one of your faster postage. To people like me, in rural area in Sarawak, there is no NationWide Express. Only Pos Laju. So we need to travel 4 hours plus to get our parcel at nearest city. Please consider and i believe it will help us more.... thanks

Garry Stefanos Kiu Cheik Ung . Sarawak, Malaysia . 29/6/2019
Fast shipment!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 29/6/2019
thank you guys. keep up the good work!

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
thank you guys. keep up the good work!

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/7/2019
I received an email earlier that the eta was supposed to be in august.to my surprise the order was in stock in june.i appreciate the reminder email (eventhough its not correct) .it shows how concern you are with regards to your customers' matters.its quite similar to the business etiquette of some overseas retailers that i have the pleasure to deal with.personally i dont care for it but that helps to solidify customers'confidence in your dealings

Helmy Harahap . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/7/2019
Good packaging, fast service, trusted and best toy seller

DAROLL EMAN ABDUL HAMID . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 28/6/2019
received in good condition and without any damage, very satisfy it.
In the Future, will keep buying from toypanic, Good Service and Thank you.


Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 28/6/2019
Excellent service by seller

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/6/2019
Very fast shipping and good condition when it delivered to your hand, 100% satisfaction and genuine product that you will get from Toypanic!

Kah Wai Chiam . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/6/2019
The overall buying experience is satisfying.

BENJAMIN SUNG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 28/6/2019
arigato for the wonderful service!!!!!

ADAM BIN MAT YUSOF . Sarawak, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
arigato for the wonderful service!

Abdul Akmal Hakim Bin Sarkam . Johor, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
Received it today
On my Birthday!!!!!
Best service as always
Will continue my support for you guys
TQ


Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim . Melaka, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
Good packaging, if could speed up the time from packaging to collection it will be excellent

Bryant Wong . Johor, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
Receive in fast, good and well. Thks

GAN WEI YOONG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
The packaging was superb and item arrived fast. Very satisfied with the purchase. Thanks!

Indra Putra . Melaka, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
Best service, fast delivery ??????????

Muhamad Said bin Abdullah . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/7/2019
Very fast shipping and transparent, feeling safe to buy from Toypanic!

Jeff Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
A++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
Thumbs up!!!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/6/2019
Definitely my most recommended place to go-to for quality figures shopping. Keep it up!

Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
Toypanic is always nailing it in fantastic packaging consistency and condition the item is delivered in. Really appreciate the extra fast shipping too!

Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
Was informed that the item will be delayed until end of 2019 which is almost a year after release. Just when i about to give up hope thinking the order might be cut, toyoanic manage to fulfill the order, good job toypanic

Low Boon Chuan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
I m well pleased with the received product and will continue to support TOYPANIC.COM

Danon Han . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
Great !!!!

Antonio Iaccarino . Bari, Italy . 25/6/2019
The best online toys shop at Malaysia.

CEDRIC CHIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
Delivery speed to east malaysia could be improved.

SPENCER DAVID MATAYUN . Sabah, Malaysia . 28/6/2019
Received, box was slightly crushed, but items are fine...

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
actually my first time purchase from toypanic with 1st item which is SHF Ultraman Zero, service the best, friendly, just only the watchlist seriously need always camp at 1am morning or 12am only able to know what item available hahaha. anyway, thank you toypanic for my first purchase!

Jason Lau Kiing Wey . Sibu, Malaysia . 25/6/2019
This gunpla was released long time at other shops... But nonetheless thanks for the good service!

Chie Ming Lau . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/6/2019
The reply was fast. Keep it up.

RUSHDAN BIN ABDUL RASHID . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/6/2019
The parcel arrived this morning. Item was wrapped in excellent packaging as usual! I would definitely purchase from Toypanic again!! Highly recommended toy shop in Penang area!

Keith Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/6/2019
Fast shipping with nice packaging.

John Ang . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/6/2019
great deal, great service, great delivery, great product condition. highly recommend

Ooi Ban Seng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/6/2019
perfect seller A++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/6/2019
????????????

Amin . Perak, Malaysia . 21/6/2019
Again, an excellence service.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/6/2019
Very nice staff , answer my question in a very professional way

Teoh ching Loon . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/6/2019
Best service provided.. Definitely my 1st choice for future toys..
Prompt service, done within 4 days.. ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Just that with the packaging everyone know what i ordered. ?? Cant keep it secret...

The packaging (ThreeA) is all wrong, upside down, front rear facing wrong as per the wrapping.
1 piece fell off maybe due to transportation..
Others that those above, everything is great.


LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 20/6/2019
Product received on promised date, keep going on this good service, thanks.

Fan Zhen Chyuan . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/6/2019
fast delivery and perfect packaging

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 19/6/2019
fast delivery and perfect packaging

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 19/6/2019
Everything is good~
They didn't come on Sat~ haha, but it is okay~ i didn't need to wait until next Sat to get it~


Lim Yi Qin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/6/2019
Superb.
well done guys!


Melvin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/6/2019
Fast shipment!!!

Andy Cheng . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 18/6/2019
Nice shop in penang ,so many varient and brand is available.price is fair and never mark up for all the while.i like tis shop very much.keep support!and the staff is very friendly and helpfull.parcel always received with well wrapping.

Foxx . Butterworth, Malaysia . 18/6/2019
This is my 2nd order from Toypanic. Item received without any damage. Great product packaging and service.

Keep it up Toypanic and the team. Cheers !!!


Poon Kah Heng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/6/2019
Hi Toy Panic i like my crossbone gundam x1 but why the sword are white colour in the picture it actually magenta

Muhammad Faiz Bin Abu Bakar . Johor, Malaysia . 17/6/2019
As always. Superb services. Fast in delivery.

MOHD HADI NAIM MOHD RODZI . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/6/2019
Very good service!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/6/2019
First of all, the packaging are the best and the part most surprise me was the email showing that you have sent our my package together with photos. But for the product I received the quality just okay only for me. As the paint abit wore off and the paint got some chipped out. But no worries I know that this probably the distributor fault for poor quality check. Anyway, I am very happy with my figure. Will purchase more in future. Cheers.

NG HU HONG . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/6/2019
High quality products. Value for money. Good packaging and speedy delivery. Will certainly recommend Toypanic to my avid toys and figurine collector friends.

Saravanan Krishnan . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/6/2019
Well received. Thanks ToyPanic!

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/6/2019
Good packaging small product packed with huge box and bubble wrap. Just only problem is the product in batteries no enough power need to replace new batteries, but it's ok to me no problem.

Goh Kuan Chiian . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/6/2019
As usual, figure arrive safely and in beautiful condition. Thou the shipping takes some time but I don't mind about it since it's free shipping. 5 millions of thumbs up!!!

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/6/2019
Thanks for all guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 14/6/2019
Thanks for all guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 14/6/2019
Thanks for all guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 14/6/2019
Thank u very much TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/6/2019
fast delivery and perfect package

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
fast delivery and perfect package

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
Best online toy store!!!

Titan Thum . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
Awesome! 5 stars forever. Thank you very much,

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
Nice packaging with all the paper, bubble wrap and bigger box so that the box content not damage even slightest bit...

Mohd Faiz . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
Good Services

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
As always, awesome service, fast delivery, secure packaging. thats what make me a loyal customer since 2015

Muhamad Said bin Abdullah . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/6/2019
Good service, fast delivery

suherman . Kedah, Malaysia . 13/6/2019
I really enjoy the company of this company. If anyone is dropping by Penang for a visit, I highly recommend that you drop by this store and see why it's so popular among us collectors. They're so friendly and open and literally just so laid-back at the same time. It's incredible to see how such a small team handles so many customers so efficiently, and without bias or prejudice towards any of their customers at that. You wanna compare customer service in Malaysia? I'd rank ToyPanic at the top of that list without a doubt. Really second to none, that's their level of dedication and commitment. Such a pleasure to have this company within Malaysia, I really cannot think of any other company that bests this one in terms of efficiency and sincerity. Big thanks to Andrew for constantly replying my emails and keeping me updated on what's new and what's hot (figure-wise). Also to Matthew, Koe and Aaron (thanks for the generous aid!) in helping me acquire my item within the shortest timeframe. You guys are really too good.

Tan Wei Huang . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2019
Although the box was dent (explained by the helpful staff), the figure was not affected. Overall, would like to thank the staff for informing us as the customer on hand and still remained their top quality service in packaging and sent for delivery.

Adrian Chan . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/6/2019
Packaging and item condition is Perfect. Just over the estimate time to received. (March to May)

OOI BOON YEW . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/6/2019
Got my figure fast. Minor injury to the box but no big deal. Everything else is A OK! Definitely recomemend to anyone who is hunting figures.

Raja Mirzan Hadif Bin Raja Azhar . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/6/2019
Collected my order today, staff told me the condition of box as well before i left

KC OOI . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/6/2019
Excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/6/2019
You're simply the best, better than all the rest...

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 12/6/2019
Very good customer service! Delivered fast and safely. Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/6/2019
Great customer service. Very helpful. Item packaged securely and delivered quickly. Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/6/2019
Everything is excellent!

Matthew Lye . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/6/2019
Very good service!

Ernie Ho . Johor, Malaysia . 10/6/2019
A+++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/6/2019
Well packing

Tam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/6/2019
If i have the one black panther will perfect ??

Lim Jiun Liang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/6/2019
Great customer service,but maybe next time can inform us pre order item not enough stock so maybe consumer
Will know about it and have ease for it.i think that's all for now thanks for the good services


Muhammad Arif Fadhli Bin Roslee . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/6/2019
A+++++++++++++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/6/2019
ToyPanic still the best service.... Cheers!!!

WONG CHEE CHOY/CHAN SAI LAN . Johor, Malaysia . 06/6/2019
The courier service was very efficient and responsive even when I was busy with my work. Delivery was well done.

Andrew Loh . PAHANG, Malaysia . 06/6/2019
Excellent seller! Good communication! Highly recommend!

khoo keat foo . Perak, Malaysia . 06/6/2019
Fast delivery, excellent service by seller,

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Good packaging and fast shipment!

Ernie Ho . Pulau pinang, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Accept for Gdex delivery. Worst!

George Cheah . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Reliable and trustworthy

Tan Hock Soo . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/6/2019
Please consider to combine multiple orders when shipping.

Izwan HL . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Please consider to combine multiple orders when shipping.

Izwan HL . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Soo far, from my purchase experience it's already very efficient

Malvin Chan . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Your customer service is outstanding. Keep up the good work!

James Wong . , Hong Kong SAR . 07/6/2019
Your customer service is outstanding. Keep up the good work!

James Wong . , Hong Kong SAR . 07/6/2019
Your customer service is outstanding. Keep up the good work!

James Wong . , Hong Kong SAR . 07/6/2019
The package is very neat and the service also very nice...

Mak Tze Nyan . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
I have really enjoyed my experience with toypanic. Your system goes above and beyond what other sites do to ensure confidence in their process. For example, you post pictures of the package and each item is updated during the shipping process. Keep up the great work!

Will Turner . Ontario, Canada . 05/6/2019
Received with a Big Thanks!

Chiew Qin Zheng . Pahang, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
Good service, properly packaged, bought it at a good price, and fast delivery.

Koh Doh Ming . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/6/2019
??????~~~~

YAP KOK YONG . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/6/2019
Nothing much I can say. Although I stay in KL, but I favour Toypanic than XL Shop and Toywiz. Reason being that you guys are very friendly, delivery on time and the login points are an additional plus point too.

Chin Chee Kong . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/6/2019
Excellent service and packaging.

Steven Koh Thiam Yee . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/6/2019
Item received in time and in a good packaging manner. Keep up the good services.

EDDY LEE BOON CHOONG . Perak, Malaysia . 09/6/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/6/2019
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 03/6/2019
Received my Devastator a day before Raya =) thanks TP

MUHAMMAD DANIAL MUHAMMAD MASRI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/6/2019
Packing of product was good and shipping was quite fast. Just that this time there was no update email once product was shipped. So I was surprised when suddenly received a call courier was reaching my address and I had to quickly arrange for someone to receive for me. Nonetheless, still a good place to shop.

Lee Kuan Yew . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/6/2019
10/10 Online Services, best Toys & Games Store ever in Malaysia

LAM Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 03/6/2019
12345678910...




Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (16806)
"Thank you Toypanic. Item "The King Of Beast" received in PERFECT Condition!!! EXCELLENT packaging using double boxes with an inner box and added foam protecting the toy "art box" and shipped within another bigger outer box. Thank you and will definitely buy again. Cheers, Yii"
Justin Yii (Sarawak, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Good Customer Service Fast Delivery Free Upgrade Competitive Price :)"
Chiew Qin Zheng (Pahang, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Item was well packed to ensure it survives delivery without damage. Thanks!"
andrew kuan (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
Read their stories



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

We Are Also Featured In
Malay Mail . BFM Radio . New Straits Times . The Edge Malaysia

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019