Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Items well packed & arrived safely!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
Item is great & all, just slight damages and creases on the box

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
Wel packed & in good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
Item arrive safe & good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
I receive this package earlier just within a week. Great job guys, I love the statue figure and I was so surprise that it was a limited edition item. thanks and million of thumbs up

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
Boss. Kasi jual airbrush kit dengan pelbagai aksesori lainnya beserta cat. :)

AMIR BIN OTHMAN . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 20/11/2018
the product was great- although i think the shipment was a little delayed even though i paid extra for the speedier option. i dont think it was the fault of Toypanic; but the shipping company instead

Jarold Sng Koon Shan . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
Thou the shipment takes 2 weeks to arrive but I'm gladly that the item are in great condition. Great job guys, the service that u guys provide makes me comfortable to buy a lot from u guys. Keep up the good work. Million thumbs up to u all.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
Receive the item in great condition. thanks

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/11/2018
as usual fast and fluent ... not my first and not gonna be my last shopping with toypanic.......keep it up !

MAZLAN ARIFFIN . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 19/11/2018
Toypanic.com is easily one of the best online collectibles store there is. Period.

Heman Ling . Perak, Malaysia . 19/11/2018
hassle free transaction

Zam Othman . Pahang, Malaysia . 19/11/2018
Helpful advice given re figurines in stock to meet our gift requirements.
Also appreciated be able to view the possible suitable options which helped make our decision.
Thanks


Stuart Michael Grieve . Penang, Malaysia . 18/11/2018
Package well received and safely.

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 17/11/2018
Fast delivery

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 17/11/2018
thank you for the feedback on Poslaju services.

will consider express courier for next purchase! thanks!

p.s: loving the figure very much


Rueben . Bintulu, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
One of the best toy retailer in town. You got yourself a loyal customer here!

Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Thank you toy panic team

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Excellent

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Good.. Fast delivery

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Lowest price so far....and the price are including postage to Sarawak....it's really good for Sarawakian...Thanks!

Lai cheo pong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Thank u very much

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Thanks guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 17/11/2018
Thanks guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 17/11/2018
Always number One,pro seller!

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Item in good condition! Thanks for the excellent service!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
So far so good.. Thanks

Kent Lee . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/11/2018
Very good

Dhiyaruddin bin mansor . Johor, Malaysia . 15/11/2018
Fast & Free shipping + Lowest price.

Amir Fikri . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/11/2018
????? Very well packed... Fast shipping... Excellent Seller ?????

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 15/11/2018
Prompt replies and fast shipping, highly recommended. Thank you!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 15/11/2018
Fast n double box shipping. Superb service.

Steve cheong . Kelantan, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
As good as always... Thank you.... =)

Eugene Lim Cheang Liat . Penang, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
As good as always... Thank you.... =)

Eugene Lim Cheang Liat . Penang, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
superb as always ?( '?' )?

Enrico . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
perfect seller A+++++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
No problem so far.. anyway thanks

Ng boon hwa . Kedah 3, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
Item received and Thanks a million for the free shipping upgrade.

GEE @ LIM HONG THJIE . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
Excellent service.

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . KLANG, Malaysia . 13/11/2018
Very nice product...... AAA

Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 12/11/2018
??????~~~??????????~~~?????????~~??!!

YAP KOK YONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 12/11/2018
???????~~~????????!!!??!!

YAP KOK YONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 12/11/2018
Terbaikk..packging pun terbaik

mohd radi bin abdul wahab . selangor, Malaysia . 12/11/2018
Terbaikk..packging terbaik

mohd radi bin abdul wahab . selangor, Malaysia . 12/11/2018
Best in business!!

arup biswas . West Bengal, India . 11/11/2018
I'll probably gonna ask for a faster postage next time. I rather pay for shipping fee than waiting for weeks for my item. Sobs T.T)

Norhana binti Ibrahim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
Best of da best, tq TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
Great in all aspect!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
Hi toypanic, the delivery option I’ve chosen was express delivery but the item posted through domestic delivery. I do hope this not happen in the future. All in all, still very good service and nice packing...

JONATHAN KHO HUI KIANG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 12/11/2018
Very good update of shipping information, and the packaging kept the items safe.
The Panic Mark and Panic Point system are great services.


Jonathan Saw . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
Excellent update of shipping information, and the packaging kept the box and items inside safe. The Panic Mark and Panic Point system are great services.

Jonathan Saw . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/11/2018
Thanks for the fast & secure shipment.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Good service

Ng Keng Khoon . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Item done receive in good condition. Great service and Highly recommend….

Ooi Ban Seng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
Item done receive in good condition. Great service and Highly recommend….

Ooi Ban Seng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
Goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

zanucci zanussi . Balakong(Selangor), Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Gut,good,??

zanucci zanussi . Balakong(Selangor), Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Well packed as always. Thank you.

Hew Nyet Choon . Penang, Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Best packaging and excellent product

Bryant Wong . Johor, Malaysia . 10/11/2018
U guys always give the best service, i really appreciate it..??????

Muhamad Hafeezi . Kota Bharu, Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Excellent

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Excellent

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 16/11/2018
Thank you very much for the figure. Never knew the service is very fast.
She arrive in safely at my shop . ( just the box look a bit bigger , its not a complain )
i love the figure .Thank you again . All the best


Jeremy Clarkson . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/11/2018
package received in great condition. thank you

Low Oy Sze . negeri sembilan, Malaysia . 09/11/2018
Fast delivery & good service by seller

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 09/11/2018
1. Your services had been very good all these years ... 3 years of dealing..
2. Attend to queries super fast
3. Loyalty program is there, can be further improvise to keep buyer motivated
4. Digital platform or e commerce seen some improvement recently especially payment mode and interface
5. U fortunately I lived far away from penang otherwise I could have join your gatherings

Love to visit toypanic again especially in your new base


Alvin Teng Chik Keong . wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 10/11/2018
Trusted shop!Good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau pinang, Malaysia . 09/11/2018
As always, you're simply the best... Better than all the rest..

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 11/11/2018
I had bought 2 items. One arrived and the box was damaged however the other arrived and the packaging was superb.
Please share real before shipping pictures of items box. Currently you will share before shipment but it has already been packed. It would be good for us to know the condition of item. For example if I new the figure box was damaged before shipping, I would not have bought it.
Thanks


Fernando . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/11/2018
Hi, I already received the order. Service really fast and systematic. Highly recommended. I will bought something in this shop in future for sure :)

Muhammad Aiman Akmal Bin Khairulazman . 14, Malaysia . 08/11/2018
Received the item in good faith. Yeah sure the shipping was a little bit slow (not their fault of course - they sent it out very nearly almost immediately. But Pos Malaysia is notoriously slow with their shipments and hence a package sent on the 26th October was received on the 8th November. Upon unpacking, I discovered that ToyPanic team reads Chinese newspapers! Revelation! And also, I was very sad not to receive a "thank you" note like I have been receiving on the previous orders. ToyPanic, if you're reading this, I hope to receive that exclusive note soon hahaha okay I'm just kidding (not). Hot Toys Deadpool received in immaculate condition, and I'm absolutely thrilled to be the proud owner of a Deadpool figure. Awesome job once again, ToyPanic team (Andrew, Matthew and Aaron). - William Tan Wei Huang.

Tan Wei Huang . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/11/2018
Can't be more anticipated to get my hand of this, shipped along with my nendoroid and the packaging is nice :D as usual.

Darwin Poh . selangor, Malaysia . 08/11/2018
Item arrived in great condition! Satisfied!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/11/2018
Parcel arrived safely, very well packing, everything under good condition. Lowest price I can find for this product, Highly recommended~

Kiang Chen Lung . Perak, Malaysia . 07/11/2018
Thank you again for the fast and efficient delivery.
Truly appreciate your good service.


Mac chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/11/2018
I always believe in Toypanic, especially with your own printed carton box for shipping.
It is just professional way like the shops in Japan.

Keep up the good works !!


Chew Wai Yee . Subang Jaya, Malaysia . 09/11/2018
Item came in,in superb!!!

albar noh . Seri Kembangan, Malaysia . 06/11/2018
Excellent service! Many Thanks!

Izzuddin Bin Mohamed Nil . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/11/2018
as usual. great service and fast delivery with good condition. thanks

Low Oy Sze . negeri sembilan, Malaysia . 08/11/2018
Always the most reliable

Tan Hock Soo . Penang, Malaysia . 06/11/2018
Boleh ajak bincang.. terbaikk??

Dhiyaruddin bin mansor . Johor, Malaysia . 06/11/2018
Super Nice Seller

Yau Cheng Min . Kedah, Malaysia . 06/11/2018
Thank u TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/11/2018
Thanks a lot guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 04/11/2018
Thanks a lot

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 04/11/2018
Awesome toy store in town

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/11/2018
Thanks for the good price and nice item!

Delvin Ung . Penang, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
In the apps, button back, if we push, it must back at the part before. Now, if go to next page to review the stuff, then i press the back button, then i must scroll down again.

Rezam Mohamed Mokhatar . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
Good Customer Service
Fast Delivery
Free Upgrade
Competitive Price

:)


Chiew Qin Zheng . Pahang, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
Service is top notch as usual. Would buy again!

Muhammad Syazwan Bin Dzulkifli . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
5star services

Azhar bin othman . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
The service is exactly good , the only things I don't happy with which is the company did the product. The Lady Katana quality isn't what expect and the eyes easy drop down .

Lai Jun Yit . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
So far so good experience.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
So far so good experience.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
the best in buying toy online in malaysia

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
Fast delivery and item in excellent condition as usual! Appreciated the effort in packaging; the use of good quality boxes, newspapers and bubble wrapping altogether to make sure the item is protected. Thank you for the services.

Azam Hilmi . kelantan, Malaysia . 05/11/2018
best item for hanging my flying ironman. item received in great condition.would love to buy from this store again

Muhammad Farhan bin Zakaria . Putrajaya, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
best quality, but is desapoin that "body kun" already sold out. Hope will restock soon.

CHUA JUEN CHIEH . Palau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
Very good !!!

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
Superb service!

Ernest . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
All fine n tq

albar noh . Seri Kembangan, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
still the best experience to buy toys online

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
For courier service I think City-Link Express is not the best courier company because taking a week and delay the shipment. Even boss upgrade to express service. Recently few order from boss and using City-Link Express service is taking a week to receive my item. I will propose using Pos Laju is more faster service. Thanks !

WONG CHEE CHOY/CHAN SAI LAN . Johor, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
Dear Seller.
Although the items ordered are coming in slow, its worth the wait cos you guys deliver good service.
Always gave you a good click , today I'll click best.
Keep up the good work.


Benson CYK . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/11/2018
Fast delivery n good quality

Ng wern kit . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 01/11/2018
last time i bought something from toypanic was 2014. couldnt believe theyre still as good as i can remember. good packaging, fast delivery - took less than a day! friendly and helpful service.

i just wish they improve their website. more user friendly in terms of searching figurines. and add new feature like bookmark or save. so i can search my favorite figurines that i still thinking should buy or not as easy as it can be. haha.

good job. cheers.


Dhiya Najmi . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/11/2018
Thanks.. Excellent!

Mohammad Hafizi bin Abu Hassan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
Thanks for the fast shipment

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
Hope stock can arrives faster.

Derrick Teh . Penang, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
Excellent packaging! most importantly, love the figure!

Rueben . Sarawak, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
parcel is arrived safely, thanks Toypanic

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
The leather of her coat just got worn out but I still like it make her look like she battle an army.

Nor Amera Binti Abdul Razak . Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
Best customer service
Contacted them for item to be delivered before the weekend as was going for a long holiday. Despite only telling at the 11th hour, item was delivered ASAP and I can really see they value their customers


Muzhafar bin Monihuldin . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
Fast arrive n box in best condition!

LIM WEI KEAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/10/2018
One word to describe your service - Awesome!

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 30/10/2018
Thaks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 30/10/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 30/10/2018
Toypanic com the best

Kamil bin amat . Sabah, Malaysia . 30/10/2018
5hi..parcel received safely..well packed..keep up spoiling us with more unique collective items..thx.

Naranjit Singh . Sabah, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
hi..order received securely .keep up the good service and collective items..

Naranjit Singh . Sabah, Malaysia . 31/10/2018
Servis terbaik, I will recommend to my friends

MOHD SYAHRIZZAL SHUAIB . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/10/2018
Expecting it to arrive today so I waited and here it comes! Thank you so much for the excellent service!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/10/2018
Brilliant packaging and very fast courrier service! Excellent shipping overall. will be looking to purchase more in the future! Thanks a lot!

Mohd Shafiq Nizam . Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia . 26/10/2018
Fast response & delivery as always! Will deal again! :D

Kang Pinn Eng . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
Fast delivery. Item nicely packed. Well done again

Lim Ting Chung . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 25/10/2018
awesome service as usual.. highly recomended

edwin chong . sabah, Malaysia . 25/10/2018
Enjoy shopping with u guys. Great service!!

vincent low . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/10/2018
Fast delivery and good service by seller

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 25/10/2018
Most of my orders recently are from toypanic. fast, reliable and efficient.

Mohandass . Perak, Malaysia . 25/10/2018
All ok! excellent packaging and shipping speed

Calvin Kok . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 03/11/2018
One of the best n responsible toy dealer in malaysia

Lim Vui Lin . Sabah, Malaysia . 25/10/2018
Like how you guys keep updating us the progress once purchased product arrived in stock.

Very good info team you have there. Please keep up the good work.

Not to mention citylink staff was very friendly and responsive too.

Please don't mind that I suggest u guys to improve the quality of the bubble wrap. It seems less secure if compare to some other seller. But this is a very small issue...

I would like to suggest u guys to change to recycled box too. Your toypanic box is awesome but i think better to be eco friendly and also save a bit of your cost. hahaha

Thanks, i have great experience with toypanic. Keep up the good work!


Teh Kah Chun . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/10/2018
Hi,i wish that toypanic can open pre-order hot toys exclusive version for their loyalty customer.tq

Phang kai leong . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/10/2018
Try to more promote preorder according user preference, collect more data on user buying and surfing.

Khoo teck huei . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/10/2018
Item is well packaged and delivered in excellent condition.

Arnold Tan Kian Chuen . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Waiting near 3 months to get my items. However, this toy store provides a kind and friendly services to everyone. They just keep patience to listen your request or complaint anytime. I really hope that this store could be improve especially for the arrival of the item.
P.s. I want to rate Ok for this time. But, I changed my mind to rate Best because there's no more toy store could be better TP in Malaysia (plus an existing customer too ;P)
So, just keep confident to buy any figure from this store though it may be later (usually 1 month) than the market released.


Tan Cha Chien . Terengganu, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
item received today, as promised they upgraded my shipping to express, i'm a bit disappointed on the inner clear sleeve as its torn and the accessories were all over the place, the mini gun was a bit damaged the base is also has deep impression on the bottom as it were setting on the accessories trapped underneath.

the packing was great by the way, paying that amount of money and seeing the QC on the product make you wonder.

do let me know you you require a screen shot of the item.


Malai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Very good customer service

Eugene Ang . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Response to customer as well as proccess of delivery was so quick and reliable. Thank you so much.

Roshfaizal Ariffin . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Good packaging and item arrived in best form. Thanks!

Charles Teh . Johor, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
The apps could be further improved, always crash.
Payment via credit card could not be used for full payment for preorder items.


Chow Chang Yik . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Good experience as usual.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Great thanks

khoo teng leong . Penang, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
very good package and protection, however box may still got slightly dent, overall so far is good.

THAM KAH KIT . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
great service, fast delivery, awesome toy!

Andy Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Great job and thanks you!

Kit chan . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 22/10/2018
perfect seller A+++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 23/10/2018
Good Service ...

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/10/2018
Professional & efficient as always!!! Keep up the good work guys!

Daryl Soong . Penang, Malaysia . 20/10/2018
Fast delivery and perfect packaging as always not even dent on the box

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 20/10/2018
You guys are the best! Keep it up!

Kit chan . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 20/10/2018
Item arrived very fast and in good quality!! Thank you!!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 20/10/2018
I never expected that i will receive my package in next day delivery plus the outer packaging of my package are really good and seriously satisfied but unfortunately i found that my package have some minor dent on transparent clear side in front of the box and at the side of the box have some tearing part but overall your servise is superb!
thanks for the good service and friendly seller..


Muhammad Afiq Bin Ponijan . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/10/2018
Fall in love with my baby :D

Nor Amera Binti Abdul Razak . Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya, Malaysia . 19/10/2018
Although I'm a newbie in collecting toys, I have dealt with several toys-selling company. Hands down, ToyPanic is the best toys-selling company in terms of:
1. Website - very versatile and user friendly
2. Price - very competitive and free shipping!
3. Responsiveness - always response in a positive and timely manner
4. Update - I love how you guys updated me on the shipment arrival and the delivery to your customer. It is very much appreciated.
Overall, positive experience and I will continue to support you guys! Hope that you guys will be more successful in your future endeavor.


MUHAMMAD KHAIRUL EZAD MUHAMMED KHALID . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/10/2018
?????? good job well done

TAN KOK SIA . JOHOR BAHRU, Malaysia . 19/10/2018
I would say you guys rock! My last shipment was using Airpak Express, it was disappointed. Package shipped on Thursday and expecting to receive on Friday but it was not :( I guess all toy collector should understand my feeling. This round using City-link express, package shipped on Thursday (Penang) and received today, Friday (KL). SUPER THUMB-UP!!!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/10/2018
Item is well packaged and delivered in good condition.

Arnold Tan Kian Chuen . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/10/2018
The best collectible outlet in town with great prices everyday. Just ToyPanic.

Mr Goh . Penang, Malaysia . 18/10/2018
Any comment section to let u know that next time got any figure arrive I can straight go to ur shop collect? Don't wanna trouble u guys to pack it up

Jason Phuah . Penang, Malaysia . 18/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
i'm a buyer from the united states and all i could say is that this company is they are always on top of their game. i been ordering a couple of things that i cant find nowhere else or too expensive in other places. They always provide great customer service and their packaging is great too, everything is well packed and they always try to work with you like combining shipping and they try their best even with really large items as my last order saved me like $40 dollars of shipping. Highly recommended and would buy from them again.

Juan garcia . New York, United States . 18/10/2018
Exceptional service!! The best online toy-shop worldwide!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 31/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Thanks for all guys

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 21/10/2018
Exceptional service!! The best online toy-shop worldwide!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 31/10/2018
Exceptional service!! The best online toy-shop worldwide!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 31/10/2018
Exceptional service!! The best online toy-shop worldwide!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 31/10/2018
Exceptional service!! The best online toy-shop worldwide!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 31/10/2018
Exceptional service!! The best online toy-shop worldwide!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 31/10/2018
I am not sure if ToyPanic have custom ordering service but if ToyPanic doesn't then I think its a great additional service to customer that wanted to order figures or replica that normally Malaysia toy/figure store doesn't import. So yeah just a suggestion but for ToyPanic everything is in good service :D!

Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/10/2018
Promo response in delivery. Hassle free transaction

Stephen Goh . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/10/2018
The best Toys Shop in Malaysia. I will continue to support you !!! Thank you!!!

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 17/10/2018
Excellent packaging and quick delivery. 5 stars.

Lewis Au Postco . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/10/2018
So far so good experience.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 17/10/2018
So far so good experience.

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 17/10/2018
Maybe show more detailed procedure in the website as well as sms/email notification for payment and verification.

Zutawin . Penang, Malaysia . 16/10/2018
Hopefully in future can fight against others competitors to get cheaper price so that all members and consumer would be more happy and only consider to shop at ToyPanic store online and offline.
Tq!~


Darren Wong . Penang, Malaysia . 15/10/2018
As usual, best service and humble staff!!
Advise to visit again. Collect it .. or will regret


KK Ng . Penang, Malaysia . 14/10/2018
Well packing! Thanks for amend the delivery address request.

WONG KIM FUI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
Thanks for the fast shipment.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
Fast delivery. Good quality product. Will repeat order again with ToyPanic

Mohamad Zulhelmi bin Rodze . KEDAH, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
Fast shipping and item in excellent condition! Excellent service as expected from Toypanic!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
Received my item although the box is a bit dent. Thank You Toypanic

Chiew Wei Hian . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
Thanks again TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
Always fast!!!

Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim . Alor Gajah, Malaysia . 11/10/2018
Received package in satisfactory condition.
Keep it up.


YAP JENN AIK . SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN, Malaysia . 10/10/2018
Better arrangement for the shop display now compare with previous..

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/10/2018
Friendly and best toy shop in town!

Ng Lian Lin . Penang, Malaysia . 10/10/2018
Good good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 10/10/2018
Awesome Services as usual! I always preorder with peace of mind knowing I'm in excellent hands! KEEP IT UP!!

TAN ANN LI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/10/2018
Absolutely amazing seller, 5 stars

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 12/10/2018
fast delivery and the item arrived in excellent form. the list of product available is ever expanding, which is a joy to browse through. the staffs are also very responsive to inquiries and helpful. keep up the good work toy panic.

Azam Hilmi . kelantan, Malaysia . 10/10/2018
12345678910...



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (13822 )

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-04-39 & 40, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are on the 4th floor)
(o)+604-2283120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2018