Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
As always, excellent service.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Good packaging to protect the figure.

Chris Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Packaging has been improved. Good work.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Good service! nice packing!

Ting Teck Lik . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Love the quality of the product, however there was a minor disappointment where the left cover arm was not attached and turns out it is the same as the right one as shown in the picture. Is it possible to get a replacement for that particular part only? Please advise, thank you

DEMITRI BOON HE YANG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
good service ????

Jerry Siow Shyh Tong . Perak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
My TOP choice!

Ng Wen Jie . Perak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Fast and convenient, and ToyPanic reply messages promptly. Item received in perfect condition.

Ashley Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
The packing is nicely done. Delivery status is structured and well updated. Keep up the good work :)

Brian Lim . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Best service ever! Good job!

Heng Ik Peng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Great service as always.

Disjmansharie Abdul Hamid . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Very Much Recommended to all collectors out there!!! Thumbs up!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Very fast delivery and good condition!

Tsutomu Nishizaki . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
Goods arrive in great condition ... very happy with that.
There is an incident where I made a request for change of item if and only if there is another buyer on waiting list for item I ordered and was told a flat-no.
I was thinking my recent buy when I chose a LOTR figure and manufacture said no stock or order close I’m told by you guys to wait till someone let goes theirs ... so why different standards? I even opt to buy an item mote than I’ve already paid. And I don’t make such request all the while. This would be my second request after buying giving you thousand of dollars business.
Sad!


Benson CYK . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Excellent as always. I have repeatedly buying from toypanic and never let down. Packaging is perfect as always. Delivery is quick. Thank you and will buy again some time.

Muhamad Fauzi Bin Hazizi . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
The only toy shop that I shop now it has to be Toypanic. Toypanic has the best service ever. I've stopped other online purchases now because of the Toypanic best service and they carried almost every toys that you name it. You can request them to bring some rare pieces in and you can enjoy the best price / lowest price from Toy panic compared with other seller. The only complain about Toypanic is there's no more room for them to improve as they provided the best shopping experience that you cant get else where.

Kenny Chong . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
Fast & good packaging!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
Item receive with perfect square box! Love the packaging.

Ooi Teng Feng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
5 Star service....getting my next figure from them :)

MAHARIZAN MOHD CHEE . Sarawak, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
The pre order was made in august 2019 and received on September 2020. Super long for my 1st preoder. But its okay. Covid19 definitely have its influence on the delay. Price was cheaper, update was received and the product is awesome.

Saravanan a/l Baskaran . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/10/2020
Been ordering a few figures from you already.
Packaging and delivery is spot on. No complains.
Keep up the good work and stay safe.
Hope to visit your shop in the coming future.


LamYee Leng/Don John . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
Best deal in Malaysia. Totally recommended!

Noor Fadhilah Elias . Johor, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
Well ! Only the retail box already worth the prices :)

Ng Chee wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/10/2020
fast delivery,,,condition item is perfect,,,mesti repeat

Maizatul Shahira binti Bahajanuri . Pahang, Malaysia . 19/10/2020
It’s very good ! One of the best shipment, box is a bit bit dented. But it’s ok

Kwan Yi Xin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/10/2020
receive in good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/10/2020
Never disappointed when i come to toy panic shop. The best!

Ameirul Adha . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 18/10/2020
I was being friendly served !

giving me a friendly help by allowing me unbox and give me a plastic bag for easy carrying.

warm greeting too.

item was in perfect condition.


Ooi wei phang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/10/2020
Shipping was quick. Placing order and received the goods complete in 24hrs (grab express)

Ryan Tan and Chloe Tan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 18/10/2020
Never let me down. Exellent always.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Receive in good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Receive in good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Great service as usual even in these pandemic times.

Daryl Soong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Thank you for this awesome James Bond NO TIME TO DIE figure! I like it very much!
And I had taken some photo and can't wait to share them to others !


Tan Yam Wai . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Fast reply at fb messenger,
And willing to help me instore collect my preorder

Store people are very friendly and fast service.


Edwin Ng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Upgraded to express shipment for free!

Elson Lau Hong Sheng . Johor, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Perfection!! Thank u!!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Terbaik. Penghantaran cepat. Pembungkusan dengan baik.

Azrul Muzammir Bin Abdul Majid . Perak, Malaysia . 17/10/2020
Got my toy nice & safe.. Good job guys.. Keep fighting!

Terence Chai . Johor, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Good packaging!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Customer service always top of the quality. Item and packaging simply the best and professional. You are simply the best toy store in town and in the country.

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Glad I got the figure. Very professionally packed with shipper box. Will order from them again.

Kamal Ariffin Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
As a first time buyer, it was a very pleasant experience. Good job guys!

On a side note, this is just for your information. Her right leg came off on arrival. Luckily there was no breakage on the connector peg. I hope I can glue it back nicely.
Kindly refer to attached photo.


Jeremy Cheong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Dealing with the staff themselves are a good experience. Helpful and informative. Product not clear whether it has optional parts as it was not stated but that was issue of the manufacturer.

Major issue is the shipment time, the code does not update often and there is no estimated delivery time.

Packaging is good and secure. No missing/broken parts.

Would recommend.


Joey Yong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Good packaging!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Fast packaging

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST TOYSHOP SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY, RECOMMEND TO ALL COLLECTOR

Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
IT all good

Hong Ket Soo . Labuan, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
is there any better option than "best"? cause if there is, i'll give ToyPanic that for sure :)

Chung Chee Ming . Sarawak, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Great brown box packaging and bubblewrapped..Free upgrade for shipping

AARON CHAN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Recv in good condition. Pack well

Roland Pang Chi Chung . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Keep ur best service & best packing,will continue support

ER CHEE WAI . Johor, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
good service & fast delivery

Mohd Salihin . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Best service like usual. Thank you toypanic :)

Shahannuar Bin Izham . Perlis, Malaysia . 15/10/2020
Best shop for collector

DAROLL EMAN ABDUL HAMID . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/10/2020
Fast delivery after payment made..........Great to deal with everytime.

MIKHAIL LIM . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/10/2020
The purchased item was well packed in a designated seller box although it just a small item. Delivery was in order and accordance in a short period (within 4 days from Penang to KL). However, the purchased item's box has minor damages such as slightly tear off and a corner piece was cut off. But the purchased item, aka C-3PO Cosbaby was in GOOD conditions. Thanks.

CHRISTOPHER GOH . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Packaged securely and sent quickly. Also very appreciative of the free shipping to Sabah. Nice to feel like we're part of Malaysia. Thank you.
As for the item, the figure with the Collector's Edition is surprisingly good. This one has a nice size and clean coloring. Definitely a display piece.


Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/10/2020
Really love the status. Thanks for the deal.

Quan Bui . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/10/2020
Fast delivery service!!!!

Siew Jenn Shiuan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/10/2020
Very good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
Very good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/10/2020
like this figure

jason ooi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
Thanks toy panic

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
As always, Fast & Efficient~

Chan Ci Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
Received in good condition.

Sarifunazmi . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
Only the Behemoth and Rhyden stock issue, others all no problem, well done! support 99~
at FB page also many fans support Toy Panic oh ! no joking ! thanks for your help, hope future more items I like ~~~


Lem Kar Yung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
Toypanic SUPER BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

Muhamad Bakri Bin Idris . Kelantan, Malaysia . 18/10/2020
Good packaging!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Shipping service is good. Toypanic staff is convenient and discussable.

Low TS . Johor, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Receive in good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
BEST, good package, worth it.

Shop owner reply the message within 30mins, consider fast.


Lai Mei Song . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Superb service as always! Looking forward to my next toy hunting with you guys!

Muhammad Khairul Azwan bin Abu Bakar . Kedah, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Quick shipped once stock available, wrapped nicely & outer box filled with old newspapers.

Victor . Sabah, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Almost sent to my old shipping address but was changed in time, thanks to the updates. Really appreciate the efficiency and excellent customer service

Bruce Toh Guan Teng . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Good service and will continue to support Toypanic. Cheer ??

WONG CHEE CHOY/CHAN SAI LAN . Johor, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Item came in best condition...tq toypanic

albar noh . Johor, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
As always toypanic does it again with there awesome service and delivery.
Package came in the best of conditions with no dents at all.


Emil Roztam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
As always, reliable and the best service offered. Item received with many thanks.!!! Oh, and sorry for the 4stars feedback last time. That was intentional and by mistakes.

Kenny Ng . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/10/2020
Best service..
Best Protection..
Best Value..
Best experience..


LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
This is the 3rd time I bought from toypanic. Superb service and fast delivery.

LIM CHIN SIAN . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
Well packaging as usual!!

Wenxin Soh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/10/2020
I really like the packaging, the box is very thick and the box inside is well protected, and i also really appreciate the free upgrade for my shipping. I can tell that you really put your customer at first. I have another pre order for the 1/60 PG Gundam RX78-2. Please help me free upgrade to express citylink delivery too, i really appreciate your service. You are the best!

Mac Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
Nice packaging and fast delivery~

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 12/10/2020
Thank you for helping to coordinate the delivery.

Suradech Amonratanakosol . Perlis, Malaysia . 12/10/2020
Besttttt !!!!

Salleh tahir . Perak, Malaysia . 18/10/2020
The besttttt!!!!!

Salleh tahir . Perak, Malaysia . 18/10/2020
The best!! X pernah mengecewakn!!

Salleh tahir . Perak, Malaysia . 18/10/2020
As always very well packaging...

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/10/2020
Very nice packing and fast shipping again

Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 11/10/2020
Fast shipping after payment made. Good job guys!

Aizat Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/10/2020
Fast delivery and best item packaging

Alvis Foong Kok Chian . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/10/2020
Fast delivery and excellent service!

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
Toypanic never fails to impress. Excellent & fast shipping. Product is well packaged. Looking forward to making more purchases with them.

Felix . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
Toypanic is where I go to when I'm looking for quality and reliable service. Packaging and shipping is amazing with tons of bubble wrap and double-layered cardboard box that's almost 2-3 times the size of the actual item. That being said, the best thing about Toypanic to me is their commitment to improve on top of their already great products and service. Keep up the good work guys! <3

DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
Package came in the best condition.
Great service as always.


Emil Roztam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
Best deal and best services. 1000% recommended!!!!

Noor Fadhilah Elias . Johor, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
Best figurine shop ????

Brandon Tan Teck Yuan . Melaka, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
As usual i very satisfied with your item & service. Keep it up and sure we will deal again soon. 5 star from me.

Zaharin Adnan . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/10/2020
I love the packaging for my stuff. Very safe.

DAROLL EMAN ABDUL HAMID . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Fast shipping well packiging thx

Calvin Shum . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Great packaging to ensure figure is well protected and fast shipping. Very minor defect on the LED ball joint on the left arm that makes the left hand a little shaky and a slightly loose left thumb. I can understand it's not your fault, but you were generous enough to make some compensation for me on that and I really appreciate it! Thank you! :)

Ooi Jian Wei . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Express shipping upgrade for loyal customers! I can't go back home to open my parcel due to Cmco but I guess my stuff will still be as good as usual! Thanks!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Although Reply email little late, and after make payment
Also slow update, others is fine.Received safety and packed well with bubble wrap.
Keep it up~


Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Very lucky able purchase this

Vints Cty . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Even It was my mistake that I didn't check my mail and the pre-order was already cancel, you guys help me a lot and everything went through really good.
The package arrived in the best condition and the figure is amazing!

thank you very much!


Manuel Vizcaino . Jalisco, Mexico . 20/10/2020
Trusted seller , best service !!

Wong Foo Kin . Pahang, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
perfect seller A+++++

denny oh . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
"Good seller. Friendly & perfect service. Thanks !!!"

Carmen mak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
"Good seller. Friendly & perfect service. Thanks !!!"

Carmen mak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Good packaging with proper bubble wrapping. Items are intact. Staff are friendly and website is user friendly. Suggestion: allow video upload review directly from video instead of YouTube link. Tq

Simon Seow . Melaka, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Awesome! As always, 5 STAR Service forever.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
fast delivery and good packaging

LEE JUAN CHUAN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Great packing and fast shipping

Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
The best store to offer free shipping and item was packed in big shipping box.

Kiew Seng Boon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Thank You Once Again !

Sam Hii Yu Jen . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Best website to get my figures as always!

Lim Zi Xuan . Melaka, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Great service as always

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 08/10/2020
Item received with best packaging and good condition. Fast delivery and friendly payment method.

Esther Ng . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Hai...ALHAMDULILLAH...finally my Mechanical Team MT-01 (KO OS Rampage) today..fuhhh! Thank God. Amazing packaging like always before this...fast responding email.keep it up...full star with full moon.

AZRUL BIN ISMAIL . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
The bottom of the box have a bit wet. , and there is a bullet hole on the side of the box....but overall is ok.
Thanks TP :)


zanucci zanussi . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Excellent service, prompt notification and update on the delivery of pre-order item. Packing is great as well. Thanks so much!

abdul hisham badarudin . Perak, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
As usual, great service & fast delivery. Double thumbs up

Tong Karl Heng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Best packing every n very helpfully

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
super fast delivery and packing as usual. Being a loyal supporter since they open shop.

Chloe Thi . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Thank you for bringing nice diorama !

Vints Cty . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Free upgrade to express shipment again. Top notch responds and eCommerce service as always!

Julian Chai Ee Chern . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Best figurine shop in Malaysia !

Brandon Tan Teck Yuan . Melaka, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
The best toy store in town!

Syafiq Azahari . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
fast and good

DK OOI . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Good packaging

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Forever Awesome service. 5 Stars as always.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Forever Awesome service. 5 Stars as always.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Easy payment and seller is very responsive to every request made. Always good to buy from ToyPanic.

MUHAMMAD SYAZWAN BIN AZMI . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Good service and delivery is fast
High recommended


laimun . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Item received. The box is bigger than expected, quite heavy, lots of accessories.
SUPER GOOD.


wong ming fait . Johor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
as good as before

zanucci zanussi . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Toypanic is one of the best place to get your collectibles. If you don't miss out on the PO though. The only thing needing improvement is the layout of the website. It's a bit cluttered and can be quite daunting to delve into further. But at least the system works.

Mohd Azlan Abu Bakar . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Got the last unit according to their stock count. As usual shopping from TP is a pretty straightforward experience with no hiccups or anything, which is what makes them great.

The figure itself is superb, but the only let down is the quality of the plastic is quite on the lower end. I fear it's the type which will deteriorate in time. Brittle plastic.


Mohd Azlan Abu Bakar . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Thank u Toypanic for the excellent item. Love their customer service, fast response and friendly. Definitely my first choice of toy shop in Malaysia.

KohGhee . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Excellent service, prompt notification and update on the delivery of pre-order item. Packing is great as well. Thanks so much!

Pui Yee Lam . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Best store

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Best of the best

Zulhilmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Superb service by ToyPanic as always. Keep up the good work.

AMIR BIN OTHMAN . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Trusted seller.. item arrived in good quality.. surely gonna repeat buying again

Faizal Zamani . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Statue is delivered intact.

KOK FEI LIEW . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Eh, why i'm still here? Because to much good deals at ToyPanic and I can't resist! Superb packaging somemore!

Noor Fadhilah Elias . Johor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Eh, why i'm still here? Because to much good deals at ToyPanic and I can't resist! Superb packaging somemore!

Noor Fadhilah Elias . Johor, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
the overall experience from preorder to delivery was good. Last time, the in-stock items will extend to 7 days automatically if I forget to pay withing the given 3 days' time but now it will cancel my order. Sometimes I will be busy and won't have time for making payment. There are times where there will be 5-6 items that will be in stock and I will need some time to arrange for payment cash. If toypanic can improve these services then it will be a great help. Thank You.

Kevin Raj . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Great job! Keep it up!

Heng Ik Peng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/10/2020
Much Recommended to all!! Great Job Guys!!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Good packing n fast shipping, thanks

don kwang seng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Excellent. Got a free upgrade to express shipment and the item arrived in a day!

Tan Wei Huang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Fast shipping n good packing...thanks

don kwang seng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/10/2020
Best service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Best service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Best service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Best service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Best service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Great service, friendly and nice ????.

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Best of the best

weijun . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Nice and friendly workers

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Good packing and items arrived in good condition.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Good packing and items arrived in good condition.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Good packing and items arrived in good condition.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Awesome service. Sangat membantu.Thanks Toypanic.

Collin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Sometimes your stock quite limited and I can’t pre-order the same day being posted in your website

Mohd Hafidzam Mohd Haniff . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Very very good service. Fast shipping. Best price and the WhatsApp helpline was very helpful. Will buy from you aagain.

Muhammad Atif . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Very good & very satisfied.. Mostly are cheaper than other sellers.. Great packaging.. Recommended seller..

Mohd Naser Marzuke . Pahang, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Thanks for the deal. Happy to shopping at Toypanic.

Quan Bui . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Very good & very satisfied.. Mostly are cheaper than other sellers.. Great packaging.. Recommended seller..

Mohd Naser Marzuke . Pahang, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
The shopping at Toy Panic is good, just this time the manufacturer of the power rangers very terrible experience!
Out of expectation! ACE very terrible by produce the figurine, very very very terrible I mean!


TAN KOK WEI . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/10/2020
Thanks for the deal. Happy to shopping at Toypanic.

Quan Bui . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Patut bagi free gift utk customers yang aktif.. Sepatutnya

meor mohd kamil amirrudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/10/2020
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/10/2020
Amazed on the shipping time and quality of packaging!

Javier . VA, United States . 03/10/2020
Good service & got my toy safe & nice.. Good job guys

Terence Chai . Johor, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Everything so excellent, from ordering - perfect website for buying toys with redemption points - to notification - if pre-order postponed - to postage - perfect packaging with thick and strong box, papers and bubble wraps

Muhd zuhairi bin ahmad . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/10/2020
Best black widow ever! Most important she is endgame Black Widow, a memorable one.
Great service, great product and always realible!


Steve Leong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
ToyPanic always amaze me in their hardwork and provide the best experience to their customer. Will always be my preferred shop for collectible. Keep up the good work

AHMAD NAZHRULHUSNA MOHD ZAIN . Kelantan, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
THE BEST!!! As always.

Kenny Ng . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/10/2020
Good packaging good price

Ooi Teng Feng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Super secure packaging.

Javan Elfe Ginajil . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Item was packing perfectly and very satisfied with the services!

SAM HII YUNG SHEN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/10/2020
Thank u very much

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Good job!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Best packaging & no issue at all! Thanks so much!

Roland Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Best ever!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Great packing with box protection.
Express shipping services.
Definitely will buy again in the future.


Pua Guan Toong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Good packing n fast shipping, thanks.....

don kwang seng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/10/2020
Excellent service. Will buy again

SURHAN JAMIL BIN HARON . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/10/2020
Superb sevices as always and thank you for the free gifts which are the mini ToyPanic miniature shipment boxes. Looking forward to my next purchase with you guys!

Muhammad Khairul Azwan bin Abu Bakar . Kedah, Malaysia . 01/10/2020
Toypanic never dissapointed when it come to customer service and packaging..my item safely arrive just after 1 day..its really fast..

Muhammad Hazwan Shamsudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/10/2020
As always....forever awesome...5 big STARS

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/10/2020
Is it possible to add Putrajaya in one of the option for state? I need to choose Kuala Lumpur which is not accurate.

Mohd Hafidzam Mohd Haniff . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Service is awesome nothing can complaint so far since I support toypanic from 2018

Tin wee kang . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/9/2020
item received in good condition.

wong ming fait . Johor, Malaysia . 30/9/2020
Great customer service. Prompt response, friendly and very helpful ??????????

fatanah remli . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/10/2020
Best online store

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/9/2020
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (25017)
"Awesome service and awesome packing from Toypanic. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The best service in Malaysia. Keep up the good work. Buy with confidence"
Eugene Lam (Perak, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"With no doubt..ToyPanic is the best :D! No delivery failure! Great job!"
Andson See (Pulau Pinang, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Items are well packaged and delivered in good condition."
Arnold Tan Kian Chuen (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020