Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Excellent customer service , good packing and item arrive in good condition.

LAI JUNN LIN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2019
Quick and in good conditions.

Mohamad Haznizan Ramly . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Best service as always. Highly recommended to everyone. Keep up the good work!

Marcus Tay . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Great service as usual

Muhammad Anwar Bin Ahmad . Johor, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Keep up the good work as always! Great figures, fast delivery and excellent customer service! Thanks ToyPanic!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Excellent as always! Great service, superb delivery! Thanks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Great Seller

pang shen ann . Johor, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Excellent seller

BUKHARI BIN BAHARI . Pahang, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Thank you, next

Disjmansharie Abdul Hamid . SABAH, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Impressive packing and fast shipping.
Very happy with the services.


Ong Yoong Han . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/9/2019
In good condition.

Nor Amera Binti Abdul Razak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/9/2019
Fast shipping.... Thanks for the free urgarde

Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 16/9/2019
Fast delivery, good service by seller and good packing

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 16/9/2019
Best service I ever experienced ?

Ac3MemoryEu . JOHOR, Malaysia . 14/9/2019
The item safely arrived and very satisfied with the figure..just one thing..this item suppose ETA on December but arrive early..i really wish even the item arrive early toypanic still can hold it as per ETA..this for financial management purpose for customer..seem customer already know the item will arrive on december so there is enough time to manage the payment..i know toypanic can extend up to 30day max but still appreciate if still can follow the original ETA since 30 day not enough if the item arrive 3-4 month early..it will be a shock..by the thanks toypanic..

Muhammad Hazwan Shamsudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/9/2019
This time item received with good condition.

Yong Yeong Vui . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/9/2019
Darth Maul in da house and it’s great. Very good protection of the parcel. Thanks a lot.

Dmitriy Nikulin . Moscow, Russia . 17/9/2019
Item received in good condition. Shipping time is acceptable. Overall a happy purchase experience.

Yap Wei Wen . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/9/2019
Parcel arrived in good condition and also item. Good service.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/9/2019
As usual I'm received only the best products and services from toy panic shop and definitely looking forward for my future order, thank for excellent customer service.keep it up guys

Noor Johan MD hashim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
The staff are good and friendly

Wong YQ . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
Thanks for the shipment. I gave rating 4 is due to box condition is slightly dented.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
Received in good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
Received in good condition,.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
5 stars for you, thanks for all~

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
Thank s Toy Panic Team.May GOD bless u all.ps ..mark 50 got extra?

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
The beat as usual. Thanks

Chin Chi Yong . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
Item in good condition and package very excellent.

Jason Lee . Johor, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
As usual, receive my figure in mint beautiful condition, box figure still looks mint and new. Toypanic always make sure that box package are well wrapped. if i could give u guys millions of stars, i would. thanks again toypanic.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
absolutely good

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
Goods received! Great Seller. Good Communication. Fast Delivery. Thanks!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
??toypanic??????,???~
??????!


LIM WEE KIT . Johor, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
Your toypanic apps is worst to use. Every time press back will back to home page. Please improve it, overall is OK the

Lim Ming Hao . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/9/2019
The BEST toyshop in Malaysia. They're friendly. Answered the questions I asked them. Items are packed really good in a large box to prevent damage. I repeat, the BEST toyshop in Malaysia. Five stars.

Muhamad Osman . Perak, Malaysia . 12/9/2019
Item received with free express shipping upgrade. Haven't have time to go home to check yet but I'm pretty sure all is good as usual!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
Item received in good condition. Looking forward to more purchase in the future.

Wu Jia Hang . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
The Toypanic team delivers the best service one can ask for once again. Kudos to the team.

Heman Ling . Perak, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
Thanks toy panic team.GOD bless u all

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
Still da very best, keep going TP :)

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
my best shop!!!! thanks!!

Kim-taehoon . Gyeonggi-do, Korea . 11/9/2019
Many thanks.
Always the best!


Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
Goooood!
Thanks


zanucci zanussi . Johor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Received in perfect in condition, really nice deal !!

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
ToyPanic doesn't disappoint ... it's always the best!!!

Bakri . Kelantan, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
One of the best retail shop I ever met in my life, they treat customers like their own friends. Really I like to buy all my collectibles from you Toypanic “Hatsoff”
Thank you


Logeshwaran . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Excellent service by seller

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
good service but the reply can be perfect in the first time was prefect

wong zheng kai . Perak, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
????~~?????????~~~

YAP KOK YONG . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/9/2019
Superb as always!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Fast delivery, good packing, good respond, best discount and got points as bonus...will buy again..??

Nazerin bin Jamil . Melaka, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Item arrived in great condition, Packaging is secure recommended.

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
The shipper box for the figure was dented and they emailed and smsed me about it which goes to show how much of an emphasis they put towards customer satisfaction. Such a great move and highly appreciated. Toypanic will always be my go to place for my collectibles.

Ikmal Hakim Latip . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Great communication and great postage. My item arrived with no dents and no hassle. Will definitely buy again from Toypanic!

Kamarularifin bin Omar . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Excellent service by seller

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2019
Maintained the good services since I 1st day buy till now. The 1st choice for me purchased or ordered the figure or toys from here.

TC Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/9/2019
Item arrived in good condition. Thank you Toy Panic for taking the effort to make sure we receive our orders in mint condition. Will continue supporting this company. Cheers.

Don John Sta Maria/LamYee Leng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/9/2019
Nothing to complaint about. Delivery is fast. Good customer service. Response to customer email. Definitely will buy from Toypanic again!

Gavin Ho . Johor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
Best service

LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
Item is decent! Arrived in good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
Satisfied with the item :)

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
Item came in great condition! :)

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
This column is blank because i run out of good words to describe how good Toypanic is.

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
Best online store

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
There were quite a delay for this preorder but all is good when things are back on track. Delivery and packaging is nicely done and appreciate the fast reply from your side. Keep up the good work

NG WAI HAN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
Item come in perfect condition

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
1st time beli dengan toy panic. Sangat berpuas hati dengan sistem pembelian dalam talian yang mereka kendalikan ?????? Akan repeat untuk pembelian item lain ??

Muhammad Hilmi Bin Abdul Halim . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
"Thanks for the fast shipment & good wrapping. Have safely receive the item.. thankd Toy Panic

yein tezrie bin tamrin . Melaka, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
Yeahhh :)

Wan Muhammad Hazem bin Mohd Yusoh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
No Comment...

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/9/2019
Phone apps does not have auto log in function ( I wonder is that only my phone issue), it will be best if have such function for panic point clamming.

Tan Wai Yen . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/9/2019
Long time customer for the shop. My go to shop for ordering hot toys

Chong Hao Foong . Pahang, Malaysia . 06/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
Thanks Toy Panic Team.May GOD bless you all.don't forget my batman deluxe ya if xtra

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
Very good

Javan Elfe Ginajil . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
u guys are the best!!!salute!!

Awang Mohd Alif bin Awang Ros . sarawak, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
thanks for a very smooth transaction like before ... keep it up.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2019
Excellent service! Very recommended.!

Chow Jian Voon . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
Very fast in responding to customers inquiry and price match. Trusted and reliable.

Kiew Seng Boon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
TP da Best!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 06/9/2019
Best figure shop in Malaysia

CEDRIC CHIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
Everything perfect! Serious and very professional seller!

Pedro Antonio Márquez Navajas . Asturias, Spain . 14/9/2019
Thanks toy panic team.any extra batman deluxe justice league let me know.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Excellent service as usual. Highly recommended. Never disappointed.

Marcus Tay . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Hands down the most professional, passionate toys seller I have ever dealt with. Pleasure to be doing business with you guys again!

MUHAMMAD KHAIRUL EZAD MUHAMMED KHALID . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/9/2019
The service is one of the best. Easy to communicate and easy to deal. Keep it up

AG . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Another awesome great deals, keep it up the good works bro....

Sir Lawrence Leong H.F . Johor, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
thanks for a smooth service

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
My overall experience with purchasing items from Toypanic was superb and awesome. Great service. Looking forward to purchase more items from Toypanic.com.

NOR IRWAN SHAH BIN MOHAMED NOOR . MELAKA, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
The delivery is fast, the good is very good in shapes. And very nice service. Will look forward buy from toypanic again

Kenny Chua . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Easily the best online shop in Malaysia!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
best services...

Kassim Ahmad . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Nice pakacging

LIE KEN MING . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
A++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Absolutely fantastic packaging. Extremely satisfied. I wish I found about toypanic earlier. Thank you.

Saikat Mitra . West Bengal, India . 04/9/2019
Excellent packaging as always and an amazing hot toys figure also :)

Lee Lopez . Gibraltar, Spain . 11/9/2019
The Best of all time!!! Great Job Guys!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
The Best of all time!!! Great Job Guys!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
The Best of all time!!! Great Job Guys!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2019
Fast delivery and perfect packaging as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
Fast delivery and perfect packaging as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
Fast delivery & received package in good condition.

Andrew Brian Elly . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
Hassle free. But express delivery is not really express.. took almost 5 days to reach within Malaysia

Wilson Tham . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
-battery all expired,no function

Lai Choon Kit . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
As always....... Awesome

Shazman suhaimi . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
Always good condition and fast on delivery, will let more friends to know about Toypanic.

Kah Wai Chiam . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/9/2019
Keep up the good work! You have my support :-)

AZHAR EZANI . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
First time buyer. While the pre-order portion of the merchant's website was a little confusing to use for a first-timer, they more than make up for it with fast, continuous email updates once the product was ready to be shipped. They have even emailed and texted pictures of the product being packed and a copy of the actual delivery order before it was sent out. The product was well protected during transit within a roomy box with loads of packing materials. Couldn't find a single dent or scratch on the product's packaging when it arrived. 9 out of 10.

Andrew Siew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/9/2019
Good as usual. Will keep on supporting u guys.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/9/2019
TOYPANIC, always the best

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 01/9/2019
Hi, just now 3PM something, the photo that you snap for the empty slot below battery slot for Hot Toys regular edition Darth Maul that I was not sure whether is it missing something or not. I online checked already, that empty slot originally looks like it's empty one. No need to check for me already. Thanks.

Jo kai . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/9/2019
Great service and very satisfactory. However i notice when new item launch for certain brand. Your site is a bit slow compare to others. Appreciate you can speed up this part. Aside from this everything is fantastic.

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/9/2019
The service was good as usual but the product is not that good because the left hand cannot bend. Have to used the hot water to loosen it.

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Selangor, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
As usual everything perfect! Service was good and the product is great!

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Selangor, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
Thanks Toypanic. Well received.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
Thanks Toypanic. Well received.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
Seamless purchase from pre ordering to receiving the item. Packing was secured and shipping details were periodically updated. Would continue to purchase from them for sure.

Juhan Chong . Johor, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
Received my order really fast. The item received in good condition. Receiving this quick is becoming my benchmark when I order things in Malaysia when it comes to my hobbies. Really impressive and keep up the good work

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
My favourite online toy store.. thank you for bringing my Robocop safe and complete without any damages.

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
thanks for a smooth service

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
thanks for a smooth service

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
thanks for a smooth service

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
Great service with nice packaging

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
The box has a few dings and dents. Product should be at least in mint condition

David Suppramaniam . Selangor, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
Still the best!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 31/8/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/9/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/9/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/9/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/9/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/9/2019
Good product quality, fast delivery

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 30/8/2019
Wrap nicely with alot of protection. Many thanks

Roland Pang Chi Chung . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/8/2019
Excellent service by Toypanic. Status of order is constantly updated. Free upgrade to express shipment was provided for this order .the best online shop ever.

Carmenmak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/8/2019
Great Service and value. Thanks

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/8/2019
Excellent!

Ng Lian Lin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/8/2019
Product received with perfect condition. Product covered with full of protection. Great job Toypanic. Keep it up.

Poon Kah Heng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Good good

Lim Jiun Liang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Fast and excellent communication, ToyPanic always keeps me up-to-date with my order status.
My item arrived in perfect condition!! Thanks ToyPanic!


Regina Lum . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Great service! A+

Ronald Asen Grunsin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
I really like your service and your approach to the client. I will definitely recommend your store.

Nikulin Dmitriy . Moscow, Russia . 29/8/2019
Good service. Item received with nice packing.

John Ang . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
ToyPanic is hands down the best collectibles online store in Malaysia. Period. I dare you to find someplace better. Like, seriously. Keep up the great job TP! 5 star!

Eugene Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Excellent service, fast shipping!

Yap Yew Chinag . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
The Good Service

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Good job for delivering my item in good condition. Not just the toy itself but the toy box is also in good condition. Keep up the good work.

William Sum . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Excellent service, fast shipping!

Yap Yew Chinag . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
2013-2019. Still the best from the best i've ever known. Thanks TP

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . Pahang, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Best service from seller, item received with very good condition, very recommend.

mohammed hafiz bin khalid . Perak, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Totpanic best in the business

charles k . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Service ??.

Tan Sze Hon . Kedah, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Efficient, Responsive, Friendly, Experience, Reliable and all the Positive words that u can name it.. Buy and Preorder here now Ladies and Gent!!! Experience it ur self to believe.

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Good as usual

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Provide an excellent service attitude. Friendly to customers such a kind seller.

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
Couldn't ask for better service than this. Thank you so much.

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
THANKs Toy Panic team.sorry for late reply.was in sedated in hospital due to injury for few days.i hav check in as your customer and checked out as your friend.ps.john wick got xtra...

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
Very fast delivery!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
its the best!! thanks toy panic!

Mohd Nazmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
Very easy to dealing with, the buying system very simple & easy for online shopping

Juriel . Sarawak, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
Good service

Jack Lee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
Good as usual. 1 of the bet online website. Improve more will be better. :)

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
Best Choice For The Collector

Tan Chin Hong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
This marks my second and third purchase with Toypanic. My shipment arrived without a hitch and undamaged. The pre-packaging notice is absolutely marvellous. Toypanic have consistently delivered genuine quality product and customer service at the level I expect from; ie. GOLDEN! I am glad, grateful and confident with all my purchases thru Toypanic because they are really unrivalled in all aspects as mentioned above right now in the online hobby shopping scene in Malaysia. Keep up the good work and most importantly, your amazing customer service and support! Thank you. 10/10 will return for more future purchases from Toypanic

Hans Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
Great and fast services,use city link delivery which one the best and fastest delivery,very satisfied.

Hisyam amiruddin muhamad joned . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
Nice packaging, fast delivery and low price for good stuff, good job Toy Panic

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
Same as always, Excellet pacaking, and very very very very highly recommended!.

Dimas Er Baihaqy . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
fast respons, great packaging, fast delivery..

NUR AQIB BIN NORDIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
High recommended seller.
Very customer service oriented.
Delivery was upgraded to express delivery.
Item was properly packed in a box.
Will certainly be buying from them again in near future.


Ken Luang . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/8/2019
All good. Packing was excellent! No damage to box. Fast shipment. Friendly support!

Yoke Wee Chung . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
whenever i think of buying figures, toypanic will be my first choice. salute to you guys.

Awang Mohd Alif bin Awang Ros . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/8/2019
Best online toy store. Keep up the good work!

Daril Cyril . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/8/2019
Awesome service. Forever 5 stars.

MEGAT JOHAR . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 26/8/2019
Not so bad, delivery came in the morning during weekends (Sunday), god service from ToyPanic as well

Lim Yi Qin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/8/2019
Fast respond & delivery with reliable postage service provider.

Mohd Azlan Bin Ibrahim . Johor, Malaysia . 25/8/2019
Friendly customer service and spacious store.

Ong Siong Fey . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/8/2019
With no doubt..ToyPanic is the best :D! No delivery failure! Great job!

Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/8/2019
Really satisfied with all my orders that had been handled by ToyPanic professionally. Thank you for bringing me joy!

Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/8/2019
Excellent service by Toypanic. Status of order is constantly updated. Free upgrade to express shipment was provided for this order and the abundant padding to secure the packaging is great. A trustworthy shop.

Jonathan Saw . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/8/2019
FAST delivery & item was well packed..........awesome seller!

GEE @ LIM HONG THJIE . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/8/2019
Item received in best condition, and toypanic has always being super helpful with their customer service in order to give the best to the customer. Simply the best online shop ever.

akmal . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/8/2019
So far Toypanic has done a great job and I'm back in the collecting game again! Woohoo!

LOKE SENG CHEW . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/8/2019
no complain. fantastic as always.

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/8/2019
thanks for a smooth service

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2019
Packaging and shipping is the best!

Ronald Asen Grunsin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Top quality service!

Ronald Asen Grunsin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 29/8/2019
Very polite, obliging and well packaged. Slow shipping for the cost and distance, too many unnecessary update emails.

Jenny Parkes . Otago, New Zealand . 23/8/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 25/8/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 25/8/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 25/8/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 25/8/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 25/8/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 25/8/2019
Products sell out in superb condition. May I know if ToyPanic happen to sell MG Sinanju Ver Ka?

Ahmad Fitri Bin Ayub . Perlis, Malaysia . 23/8/2019
Keep up the good work

JIN LEE . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/8/2019
Excellent service attitude ??

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/8/2019
Keep up the good work

Chua Poh kiat . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 23/8/2019
Great and fast service!

Leon Yeoh Pang Liang . Perak, Malaysia . 22/8/2019
12345678910...




Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (17940)
"1) would be better if could have a “favourite “ list, to shortlist the items that are interested in but still under consideration 2) log in using apps sometime do not trigger the free daily log in points 3) would be better if could have option to make payment for preorder item up to certain amount (let s say 20%, 30%, 50%.... etc) 4) item arrival and availability is slower compared with other toys shop in Malaysia"
Chow Chang Yik (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"fast shipping, quick reply, one customer here to stay"
Fuad Idris (Perak, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Tamashii STAGE ACT Trident Plus (Dark Blue) received in good condition. Thank you for the smooth and fast transaction. Also thank you for entertain my request for this item to be package alongside shf zoffy. Keep up the good works!"
AKMAL ABDUL MALEK (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

We Are Also Featured In
Malay Mail . BFM Radio . New Straits Times . The Edge Malaysia . Penang Hyper Local

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019