Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Nice packaging
LIE KEN MING . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/6/2021
Well received. Thanks.
KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/6/2021
Order received in perfectly good shape, perfect service, never regret choose this store
Muzamir Najumudin . Terengganu, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Packaging was good, delivery was fast and product is as it should be.
Ian Chuah . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Fast delivery by Toypanic. Thank you ....
TOH GUAN HUAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Very good service, I put the wrong address and customer service help me to solve it. Item reach perfectly, good packaging. Will definitely buy again.
Samuel Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Very good service, I put the wrong address and customer service help me to solve it. Item reach perfectly, good packaging. Will definitely buy again.
Samuel Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
NICE PRODUCTS FAST DELIVERY WILL DEAL AGAIN
LOH FOOK KUM . Pahang, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Great service.
Kang Ming Yuan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Happy to received a well-packed package from ToyPanic even during a pandemic lockdown! You folks do go all the way! Great job folks!
Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Care package from ToyPanic arrived even during a pandemic lockdown! Well done folks!
Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Best choice for Best Price , Perfectly Packaging, Not regret choose this shop :thumbsup:
Muzamir Najumudin . Terengganu, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Very fast response upon enquiry. The packaging is superb and worth every penny for delivery. The lowest delivery/posrage fee charged as compared to others (even shoppee) with neccesary bubble wrap for further protection.
stendley busan . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
well packaging and super fast deliver
NG SEE KIT . Perak, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Perfect :)
PHOON HOON LEE . Perak, Malaysia . 17/6/2021
Item received in great condition!Good job toypanic👍
Faris Ambas Anak Norma . Sarawak, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Best protection & fast shipping
Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/6/2021
Still da best toy shop ever, thumps up!!!
Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Product looks great.
Rustarmizi Bin Long . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Good packaging!
ANDREW LUAR . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Awesome services like always. Terbaek TP!
Eiji Hafizi . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/6/2021
Great value n fast delivery....
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/6/2021
World Best Toy Shop for me & perfect packaging all the time ;)
Sam Hii Yu Jen . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/6/2021
Item price - very reasonable
Shipping cost - very reasonable
Customer relations - excellent
You got yourself a satisfied customer.
Looking forward to buying more products from your shop!
Sahardi Kahar . Brunei dan Muara, Brunei Darussalam . 14/6/2021
Thank you for the prompt and very good service. Very good and secure packaging. Will surely patronise again in the future.
Syakirin Sabirin . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Smooth deal. Fast shipping. Friendly customer service. 10/10 thanks TP!
Cheah Yit Hoong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Good service
JASON KOW . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Very good !
Yap See Chun . Perak, Malaysia . 14/6/2021
Fast delivery and well packed.
Ng King Hui . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Ichiban !
Tan Jit Ping . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
As always my pleasure to shop from ToyPanic. Well packed and fast shippment! My new toys arrived perfect timing and in excellent shapr. Thank you ToyPanic
Eddy Mo . ca, United States . 16/6/2021
Great 👍👍👍
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/6/2021
Great as usual
Muhammad Hazwan Shamsudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/6/2021
Good condition
Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/6/2021
I've waited for 2yrs for this figure and when it got srock at Toypanic, I told them to please don't let it be delayed. And they proceed the packing and shipping so fast. Really love customer service and how they solve the problem. Always understand their customers.
Quan Bui . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/6/2021
Loving it guys!! Much thx and much Recommended to all!! A+++
Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Loving it guys!! Much thx and much Recommended to all!! A+++
Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Loving it guys!! Much thx and much Recommended to all!! A+++
Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
Loving it guys!! Much thx and much Recommended to all!! A+++
Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/6/2021
.............
Lim Jiun Liang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/6/2021
Nice packaging and fast delivery !!
ANDREW LUAR . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Awesome packaging and fast delivery!
ANDREW LUAR . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/6/2021
Great 👍 👍👍
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/6/2021
Thanks toy panic.team.
Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 10/6/2021
Item received in good condition. Recommended seller.
AZHAR BIN AHMAD . Johor, Malaysia . 10/6/2021
The item was properly packed in nice box even only a card. I was very surprised. They take care item very well so you dont have to worry. Citylink delivery also fast except only deliver on working days. Otherwise, the box was safely arrived in good condition. No worries!
Alfatih . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/6/2021
During the MCO, this courier perform acceptability. The item received in good condition & good quality!
Rueben . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/6/2021
I need more 1/6 toypanic brown box
NG TONG YEW . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/6/2021
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (29975)
"I receive my figure in good condition. thanks for your great customer service. best ever!"
Davien Jones (Sabah, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"I have absolutely no problems with Toypanic's service so far. You guys have answered my questions promptly and on the one occasion I had to cancel an order, it was done quickly with no fuss whatsoever. One thing you might consider (not a complaint but a suggestion) is being less formal in your correspondence (e.g. on Whatsapp) with your customers. Instead of using 'sir', you can just address the customer by name. That would sound friendlier, in my opinion, and better foster a relationship."
Loke Moon Chee (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Fast reply at fb messenger, And willing to help me instore collect my preorder Store people are very friendly and fast service."
Edwin Ng (Pulau Pinang, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Success Stories: ToyPanic Achieved Over 80% Growth in Revenue

We spoke to the fun and exciting ToyPanic, a Penang-based online store specialising in hobbies, toys, figures, collectibles & games. ToyPanic is one of the most sought-after specialised toy stores in Malaysia, and with the demand they’ve been receiving, they decided to grow their business further, bring it online, and make it available for a wider audience to get hold of what they’re looking for.

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

Preferred Channel

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2021