In-Stock . Preorder . Sales . Sign In
Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Box package was too big for my item! Shocked to receive such big box haha. Nonetheless i love the tip top service you sir providing. Thank you so much!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/5/2017
Fast arrived and good service

Lee suan it . Negeri sembilan, Malaysia . 26/5/2017
Smaller packaging option perhaps, for small items, could cut some shipping cost. (reduce packaging material:newspapers)

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/5/2017
Tip top seller

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/5/2017
Best seller ever

khoo teng leong . Penang, Malaysia . 24/5/2017
Excellent service as usual! :)

Yassir Ahmad . West Bengal, India . 25/5/2017
So far you guys are the best! :D

Jessika Ung . Sarawak, Malaysia . 23/5/2017
best price, best service, best of the best =)

AMIRUDDIN BIN JAMALUDIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/5/2017
Great service. Quick delivery and well packed.

andrew kuan . W.P., Malaysia . 23/5/2017
I enjoy great service all the time, thank you Toypanic

kuah ee sing . penang, Malaysia . 23/5/2017
NICE box and packing bro , thank you haha

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 19/5/2017
never fail me, FANTASTIC!!

AMIRUDDIN BIN JAMALUDIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/5/2017
Good in service & fast delivery.thank you toypanic.

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . KLANG, Malaysia . 19/5/2017
Excellent service as usual. ??

Yassir Ahmad . West Bengal, India . 22/5/2017
good job toy panic

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 20/5/2017
I am happy for your good and delivery.

Jean Chow . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/5/2017
Item received in good packaging and in good condition. Thank you so much!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/5/2017
Super good service!!!! Thanks

TAN KOK SIA . JOHOR BAHRU, Malaysia . 16/5/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 16/5/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 16/5/2017
product battery leaking n body starting sticky, luckily i throw the battery into cover dustbin because the battery explode. just share the information

Ang Beng Sim . Penang, Malaysia . 17/5/2017
From the very first figure that I purchased with Toy Panic, I can only say good words for your fantastic customer service, good price and wide arrays of choices for collectors.

Definitely will continue supporting you, for as long as you guys continue to be around! And I hope you continue for ever...Haha ??


Ashley Chau . Malaysia, Malaysia . 19/5/2017
Great item. 5 stars!!!

Raymond Lee . Penang, Malaysia . 15/5/2017
Thank you again for the good service !

Foong Hua Yeang . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/5/2017
Perfect.... Five stars! ++++

Madouni Karim . CHATILLON, France . 12/5/2017
Service best, respond best n packaging also best.. No extra comment, best!!

JACK YEW TONG HOW . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 12/5/2017
Very good store, easy to search figure. And friendly staff. Price is okay. Make me happy
Thank you toypanic


Demmy Yulius . Indonesia, Indonesia . 12/5/2017
All is best. Store, figure, staff, price. Hope in my town have store like toypanic ??

Demmy Yulius . Indonesia, Indonesia . 12/5/2017
Awesome packing ....fast delivery and item received in safe . Thank you Toypanic and your team

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/5/2017
Item arrived safely, but a bit late by Pos which is not ToyPanic's fault. Thank you :)

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/5/2017
Excellent

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/5/2017
Great service.Always update the current status of the order, payment and delivery.

Oh Boon Jin . Kelantan, Malaysia . 15/5/2017
Awesomus Maximus...

Syed Muhammad Faisal . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/5/2017
TOYPANIC.COM only gives the best services. My own experience, it's First Class all around. Thank you Toypanic.com.

Shamundiswaran . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 11/5/2017
Very good for owner to help check joints and figure is perfect. All thumbs up !

Adrian Ea . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/5/2017
I recived my package in good condition.great packaging and all.no regrets buying from toy panic. ??

Najmudin . sarawak, Malaysia . 10/5/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 10/5/2017
aWEsome as always!!! Thank you so so much ToyPanic!!!

Christine Ong Li-Huey . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/5/2017
As usual ++++++ Five stars!

Madouni Karim . CHATILLON, France . 10/5/2017
as always everything perfect
great packing, fully traceable and fast shipping

and the most important, the best customer service, sideshow and bbts should learn a little from you guys!


rocio montes . Jalisco, Mexico . 10/5/2017
as always everything perfect
great packing, fully traceable and fast shipping

and the most important, the best customer service, sideshow and bbts should learn a little from you guys!


alfonso sanchez . Jalisco, Mexico . 10/5/2017
The best! As usual guys thanks

Antonio Moreno . Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico . 16/5/2017
Excelent! Thanks

Antonio Moreno . Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico . 16/5/2017
Nice packaging and good communication.

Vijay Soorya . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 11/5/2017
Awesome store!

fazrie abdullah . Perak, Malaysia . 10/5/2017
Need more sellers like this! Good and recommended seller here!AAA+++! Thumbs up!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 10/5/2017
My favourite store

fazrie abdullah . Perak, Malaysia . 10/5/2017
Good good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 09/5/2017
5 stars service as always.

MEGAT JOHAR . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 08/5/2017
Always my favorite online toyshop .... keep up the good work !

TOH GUAN HUAT . PENANG, Malaysia . 08/5/2017
Toypanic does their job very well. Its just that the poslaju guys really took their time to deliver it to me. Bad for poslaju. Kudos to Toypanic.

Aizat Zharif Zambri . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/5/2017
Good service and good packaging to ensure the product is in good shape.

lum chee choong . MELAKA, Malaysia . 05/5/2017
Another great retail experience as always. ? ? ? ? ?

Raymond Lee . Penang, Malaysia . 05/5/2017
The parcel have arrived safely today. Thanks for the arrangement. Keep up the good work.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
A+++++ seller

Mohammad Naiim b. Ibrahim . Terengganu, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
Good good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
Been service by a friendly staff.total happy shopping experience.

Jason Ooi . Penang, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
Friendly and Understanding. Thank you for the patience. Will continue to support and be my no 1 toy shop. Arigatou!!!

Jimmy Woon . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/5/2017
Fast delivery, good price.

MF LOOI . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 03/5/2017
I really liked the service. Top notched. If I have a question, I'll ask and will get response within one day. The package that I pre-ordered arrived very fast once it was available. Will definitely buy again from ToyPanic.

Hilmann Yusof . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/5/2017
I really liked the service. Top notched. If I have a question, I'll ask and will get response within one day. The package that I pre-ordered arrived very fast once it was available. Will definitely buy again from ToyPanic.

Hilmann Yusof . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/5/2017
Thanks for the quick delivery and well packed. Kudos

Victor Dang . Perak, Malaysia . 02/5/2017
Gud job mate

Kugan . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
Gooooddddd

Kugan . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
Bagus bro

Kugan . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/5/2017
Second time with the guys of ToyPanic. The guys of Staff were friendly and patient in answering my questions.
Normal shipment via AIR in Italy. Impressed with the packaging. Delivery in 3 weeks. Items arrived in excellent conditions.
Thanks a lot.
Good job guys! Well done!


Lorenzo Galli . Sovico (MB), Italy . 08/5/2017
You guys rock! By far the best in northern region.

Ong Johann . KEDAH, Malaysia . 02/5/2017
Great service! Item arrive safely! A1packing! Perfect!

BOON KUN TIEN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 02/5/2017
Best toyshop in Malaysia ....

TOH GUAN HUAT . PENANG, Malaysia . 01/5/2017
Very fast delivery only take 2 day to arrive last time i order take two week to arrive 5 keep up the good work 5 star

MUHAMMAD DANIAL NAIM . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 29/4/2017
Very satisfied with your service! However, I wish to bring to your attention on a minor defect. The sticker pasted on the clamp tray was torn and incomplete. But it's just me being a nitpicker, no harm done on the figure though. I can understand this is beyond you. Kudos for the amazing services as always. Thank you! :)

Ooi Jian Wei . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/4/2017
As always. Best shopping experience ever.

Aizat Zharif Zambri . Sarawak, Malaysia . 28/4/2017
Apprecaited immediate email response from Toy Panic and this shows customer care are top priority.Thank you.

PG RADUAN PG HJ OMAR . BRUNEI MUARA, Brunei Darussalam . 29/4/2017
Most preferred and reliable seller to vest your purchase in, covering a wide range of toy collectibles! TQ and keep up the good work!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/4/2017
Delivered on time and shipping was amazingly secure as usual! Keep up the good work, Toypanic.

Richard Teoh . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 30/4/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, MALAYSIA . 28/4/2017
Top notch service. Very responsive to messages and very easy to deal with. I will be your customer for a long time.

Mohd Razif Mohd Sani . Melaka, Malaysia . 28/4/2017
As my first experience to your portal service for online transaction, I must honestly say its a job well done. Keep it up! Will deal with you again for sure :) Thank you

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/4/2017
love it!!! awesome as always!!! Best packaging, best communication, best price!!

Christine Ong Li-Huey . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/4/2017
Another great service & Beauty item!
Tqvm!


Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/4/2017
Fast shipment! item is well packed and recieved in good condition!

MOHAMAD IKHWAN MARAHAKIM . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
Great service as usual!

Daryl Soong . Penang, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
Once again all items were packed with care and arrived in excellent condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 03/5/2017
Once again all items were packed with care and arrived in excellent condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 03/5/2017
You're awesome, guys! Thanks!

PAVEL KAZUTSIN . -, Russia . 07/5/2017
Once again all items were packed with care and arrived in excellent condition

Kurt Bunce . Bretagne, France . 03/5/2017
Excellent

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/4/2017
Excellent

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/4/2017
five stars!
customer service: best
prices: best
packing: best
shipping time: best
shipping cost: ok (i know it is not toy panic fault it is just mexico and malaysia are too far and toypanic can not control shipping cost)

everything best!!


alfonso sanchez . Jalisco, Mexico . 26/4/2017
Always a pleasure and confidence to purchase from this store.

Daril Cyril . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
One more good deal with ToyPanic Store. Million Thanks to ToyPanic Store and all the staff.

Chun Siang Sing . johor bahru, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
One more good deal with ToyPanic Store. Million Thanks to ToyPanic Store and all the staff.

Chun Siang Sing . johor bahru, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
Helpful and easy to communicate with either by phone or by email. Fast response to questions. The best in the market.

Shamundiswaran . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
Item packed very well. Will buy again and recommend to friends.

Nimalan Rajah . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/4/2017
Shipment arrived before 5 working days. The package was packed securely and my order came in excellent condition. Thanks ToyPanic! :)

Andrew Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
thumb up guy..ur the best

rommie juhilim . sabah, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
Once again, ToyPanic always providing the best service in town. Item was well packed, and I received the item without any defect. Free shipping is definitely the selling point for ToyPanic, as not many shop can provide the free shipping. Keep up your good work guys. Still have 4 more shipping pending (pre-order item), and I can see they will continue their best service again in future.

AHMAD NAZHRULHUSNA MOHD ZAIN . Kelantan, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
Very impressive service & package! Good job. Will definitely continue support!

ng sze kwong . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
Always turbo speed to inform pre-order buyer when stock is arrived, great service!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
Very sincere service, keep up the good works!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
Just collected my Mark 46 still best service from them ^^

Wilson . Penang, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
very nice boss and good service

Jack Neoh . Georgetown, Malaysia . 25/4/2017
Hi, thanks for the great services. I receive my item in great and good condition. It looks awesome. Nice job guys.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/4/2017
Very fast service. I Like it very much! Best Store for various Game figures and Pop Culture!

Muhammad Muiz Bin Zulkifli . Kelantan, Malaysia . 21/4/2017
Item (Batmobile Tumbler) arrived in good condition within 2-3 days after the payment. will make another purchase soon.

Rizza Bin Abas . Melaka, Malaysia . 21/4/2017
Always is the best option!! Thanks guys

José Luis Cervantes . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 25/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Excelent as usual thanks guys

Jose Luis Cervantes . Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico . 25/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Always best option are you guys! Thanks 4 all

José Luis Cervantes . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 25/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Nothing to say yet. Keep up the excellent work that you guys are doing!

Tony Heung . Victoria, Australia . 26/4/2017
Two Thumbs Up!

Stephen Chee . Penang, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
Another great shopping experience at Toypanic! Staff always go out of their way to assist. Thanks guys!

Raymond Lee . Penang, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
Great service, tq very much!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
As usual.....The best service and online retail experience!

Donovan Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
As usual, the best and efficiency services. Thumbs up!

Aloha Sim . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 19/4/2017
Very satisfied with the item and services offered by ToyPanic!

Ooi Song Zhi . Kedah, Malaysia . 19/4/2017
Best service as usual. Keep up the superb job.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/4/2017
Best shop for toy!

Mohamad Faizal Bin Ahmad Mahir . Penang, Malaysia . 19/4/2017
Addictive....!

Shazman suhaimi . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/4/2017
Great stuff & good price! Highly recommended seller!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 19/4/2017
Always a pleasure ordering from Toypanic! My go to for collectibles always, they upgrade my shipping to next day all the time, and provide the best customer service ever!

Colin Yeo TS . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/4/2017
best service!!

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/4/2017
Trusted, friendly,reasonable price and promptly reply. This is the services that all customers need. Thumbs up for Toypanic.

Brandon Khaw . Penang, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
Service is excellent. Still my best toy shop .... '

TOH GUAN HUAT . PENANG, Malaysia . 17/4/2017
Great help from Matthew for arranging shipping for my items. Great services!

Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 17/4/2017
Great service with fast response and friendly service. Recommended

Konsolov Tan Cha Chien . Terengganu, Malaysia . 16/4/2017
Excellent communication. Item arrived with breakneck speed. Well protected packaging. Highest recommendation.

Zam Othman . Pahang, Malaysia . 15/4/2017
HI Sir and team, I sent you a special email on this DREDD :-)
will wait for your reply


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 15/4/2017
Nice OLIVIA, thank you for nice box

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 15/4/2017
not yet open, but have confident is NICE :-) thank you man

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 15/4/2017
gorgeous :-)

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 15/4/2017
Parcel received! Excellent as usual!

Billy Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/4/2017
5 star customers service indeed! Thank you!

Nicholas Soong . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/4/2017
First time buying online from Toypanic. Easiest thing ever, instructions were so intuitive. Item arrived at doorstep 2 days later. Best packaging ever, free postage somemore! Airpak postage is so professional & can kawtim! Highly recommended & professional seller! Confirm will shop again!

Lukman Abdul Karim . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/4/2017
Initially,i was intend to give rating of 4 star.
But due to the effort of Toypanic officer(012-337 2642)
on 30/03/2017 contact us regarding the condition
of the packaging,i was appreciate with their
after sales service.
With this regards,i sincerely add on another
star for their effort to mitigate the damage arise.
Keep on this service.


YAP JENN AIK . SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN, Malaysia . 16/4/2017
Item in mint condition, very competitive pricing, free delivery, speedy delivery, what more to ask? Overall satisfying.

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/4/2017
Great sharing of market info with Mr Log during self collection yesterday!

Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 14/4/2017
Shopping experience wise, Toypanic is the BEST!!!

Sun Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/4/2017
Thank you for calling me on the other day bout the box condition is already dented! Really appreciate that honesty! Since this is the item that I have always wanted and it is the last box available, I wouldnt mind having it. Anyway, the box condition is not as horrible as I have thought, but of course I would prefer it if the box condition is better :)

Timothy Chong Yuan Xiang . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/4/2017
item received everything is perfect thank you!

jong ngit vui . sarawak, Malaysia . 13/4/2017
Superb service as usual. Still the best online shop around.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/4/2017
helpful retailer.

Mohd Khair Idzuan Bin Khairudin . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 14/4/2017
Still the best. From the convenience of online shopping, delivery & item handling is top notch ?? Loves ToyPanic

Ng Jay Sern . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/4/2017
Superb service! Highly recommended toy shop in penang

LEE KIN YIP . Pahang, Malaysia . 18/4/2017
Superb service! Highly recommended toy store in penang

LEE KIN YIP . Pahang, Malaysia . 18/4/2017
Item received.. all in good condition, one of the greatest piece by sideshow to collect.. thanks Toypanic for making online shopping easy and right to door step.

Just my 2cent, Toypanic's "Payment within 3 days to avoid cancellation" might be a bit too short for some customer to deliver.
As sometimes people are away on vacation/retreat/location with no internet access/hospitalized which are genuine.

Though i understand that business needs to run, and such policy is decent enough to avoid buyers from delaying payment for what ever reason there is, when item could be sold asap.

Hope to deal again.


Mizanur Nazin . KEDAH, Malaysia . 12/4/2017
FIVE STARS

MEGAT JOHAR . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 12/4/2017
Arrived in good condition. Looking forward for more business with you :D

Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Suhaimi . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/4/2017
Sustaining the superb customer service. #marvelous

Mohd.Sofiuddin Bin Mohd.Yusoff . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 12/4/2017
Item received in great condition. Excellent service as always!!

Raymond Lee . Penang, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
Very very satisfied with your service as usual, keep it up!

Kong Khei Nung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/4/2017
package wrapped nicely and safely to prevent the box from dented. Overall very happy..

Westmoreland Albert . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/4/2017
Everything great, thank u TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/4/2017
Awssomeeee store!

fazrie abdullah . Perak, Malaysia . 11/4/2017
Really impressed with the deal and best tolerance

Mashkatul Anuar Ariffin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/4/2017
Fast reply~ fast packing~ fast delivery~

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/4/2017
Trusted, friendly,reasonable price and promptly reply. This is the services that all customers need. Thumbs up for Toypanic.

Brandon Khaw . Penang, Malaysia . 20/4/2017
Awesome products ever!

Sky Cheah Kai Long . Kedah, Malaysia . 10/4/2017
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 09/4/2017
Your staff very nice and good persons

Demmy Yulius . Indonesia, Indonesia . 09/4/2017
Good service,my only place to get figures and model planes...but im actually hoping that the price can be slightly cheaper a bit :/

Adam Tiew . Kedah, Malaysia . 10/4/2017
Will Shop again. Sell me cheap cheap perhaps? xD

Adam Tiew . Kedah, Malaysia . 10/4/2017
As usual superb service!
I noticed that the quality of the figures is not good.
The paint job was sloppy.
Could you please write a mail to the manufacturer and inform them about this so that they can improve in future?
Thanks.


Azrul Hafiz bin Azman . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2017
Good good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 07/4/2017
Always the best!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 07/4/2017
Simply the best online store that I ever know worldwide

MEGAT JOHAR . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 06/4/2017
arrive with great condition like allways
keep up the great work


Muhammad Nabil Fikri B. Razali . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/4/2017
Fast Dilivery and in good condition

Andy Ang Weng Look . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/4/2017
Very good n customer friendly. Highly recommended for new buyer for their new hobby like me!

Mohd Hadzrin . Penang, Malaysia . 06/4/2017
great communication, great packing, fast shipping
package took 10 days fully traceable door to door from malaysia to mexico
only bad thing is shipping very high


Maria mejia . Jalisco, Mexico . 08/4/2017
The delivery is fast,service is great and the packing is awesome,very well protect my collectable item.Thank you for the excellent services.Will definatly continue to buy from Toypanic.

Mac chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/4/2017
One of the best shop in entire world...
Very fast and excellent...
I will order again in future...??


Nasyarulaiman Bin Ahmad . Terengganu, Malaysia . 07/4/2017
Fantastic as usual!

Ryan . Kelantan, Malaysia . 27/4/2017
Always the BEST!!!

Muhammad Takrim Ab Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, MALAYSIA . 07/4/2017
I am happy for buying the hot toys and very happy with the way I have been treated by the sellers. Thank you so much.

Logeshwaran . Penang, India . 05/4/2017
awesomeee

fazrie abdullah . Perak, Malaysia . 23/4/2017
good bargain. swift delivery.

Mr Daveen Low . Singapore, Singapore . 06/4/2017
Best as usual thanks guys

José Luis Cervantes . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 07/4/2017
Best Service, Nice to exchange knowledge!

Lucas Gan . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/4/2017
As usual, the best service, sales ever!

Muzhafar bin Monihuldin . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 03/4/2017
Good shipping packaging... fig in awesome condition and fast service. Best

Mio Hazim . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/4/2017
perfect seller AAA++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 01/4/2017
perfect seller AAA+++++++++++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 01/4/2017
The item was packed securely and fast shipped!
Superb!


Azrul Hafiz bin Azman . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/4/2017
thx toypanic...yet another safe fast delivery.
keep up the good service and customer care effort..
keep up the collection variety too..
u hv my support..


Naranjit Singh . Sabah, Malaysia . 31/3/2017
By far, one of the best online shop I've ever experience. Service is excelente.

Heman Ling Boon Chuan . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/3/2017
Prompt deal,highly recommended!!!

CKPang . Penang, Malaysia . 30/3/2017
The response, packaging and delivery is still at best as usual.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/3/2017
Really love the ultraman best. Service is great as always

Najhan Bin Mazwan . Penang, Malaysia . 28/3/2017
12345678910...
TOYMANIC
I'm selling... HOT TOYS AVENGERS IRON MAN MARK VII (BIB)
BIB . MYR780.00
READY STOCK
PREORDER
HOT DEAL
GET PANIC POINT
FEATURETTE

ToyPanic Store
About Us . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Read what our fans say
Services
Android Mobile App Free download for mobile . ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak
Our Location
33-5-19, Prangin Mall, Jalan Lim Chwee Leong,
10100 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(5th floor opposite the cinema)
(o)+604-2613120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . view map
Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2017