Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required
1/64 Audi R8 V10 Plus - Audi R8 LMS Cup Safety Car
From Tarmac
Code: T64G-001-ACSC

Scale: 1:64
Material: diecast

Assemble Guide: No assembly required.

Our Price: MYR40.00

Other stores have a better price? Get Price Match here

By ordering this item, you will get 40 Panic Point. This equals to MYR0.40 which you can redeem as discount on your next order
Only applicable within Malaysia
NOT applicable for international order

Comment (0)

Customers who viewed this also viewed

Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (16806)
"The packaging and shipping are very well nice and fast, credit to Toypanic & Co."
Read their stories
"2nd time purchasing from Toy Panic, efficient and accommodating staff. Items was packed nicely and deliver on time. Will definitely recommend to others."
Gallen Ng (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"As the usual. Nice and tight packing. Am guessing is due to the weather and courier, the SMSP Banpresto boxes has a plastic window. The plastic warped. But its ok. ^^ am good with it."
Ng Jay Sern (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories

Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

We Are Also Featured In
Malay Mail . BFM Radio . New Straits Times . The Edge Malaysia

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e) . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) © 2010 - 2019