Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required
Gasha Portraits Love Live! Sunshine!! Vol.07 - 1 Box (9 pcs)
From Bandai
Code: BAN0711201803

9 Packs/Box
1 Set of Pre-painted Figure/Pack
Size: Approx. H110mm

Assorted according to maker's rate from 3 types.

-Dia Kurosawa
-Chika Takami
-Ruby Kurosawa

Assemble Guide: No assembly required.

Our Price: MYR218.00

  Sold Out  

Only applicable within Malaysia
NOT applicable for international order

Comment (0)

Customers who viewed this also viewed

Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (16238)
"hi!! the item already arrived. Its so awesome man..Really like your service and the packaging is so damn nice..thanks a lot toypanic! :D for sure i will buy some toys from u guys again!! thankssss.... ORDER ID : 10644143 Item Code : BKD28218 Name : Iron Man Mark IV, Egg Attack"
Hanin Falina binti Mohd Hashim (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Thanks bro for nice Century Wings Diecast... perfect and received in good conditions..."
Azezul Zaiman (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Friendly, great to chat with the persons in the shop. Would recommend to buy from them again."
Lim Yi Qin (Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia)
Read their stories

Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. .

Services (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e) . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) © 2010 - 2019